|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *825 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5856 Reviews

  • I am extremely pleased with my experience with 3 Day Blinds. My design consultant, Jane Johnson, and the installer, Marcus, were both awesome! I truly appreciated the professional and courteous manner in which I was treated by both of them. I have been wanting new window treatments for a long time and am happy that I decided to go with 3 Day Blinds. I look forward to working with Jane again in the future and will definitely be recommending 3 Day Blinds to my family and friends. Lucy C., Aledo, TX
    Lucy C - Aledo, TX - July 23, 2015

  • Excellent service.
    Arnetta R - Los Angeles, CA - July 23, 2015

  • The roman blinds I ordered are beautiful. The color looks great with the surrounding areas and the shade enhances the new granite and cupboards. Love it!! And to think a month ago I didn't even know what roman shades were!!
    Carolyn W - Bothell, WA - July 23, 2015

  • The overall process was excellent except for the communication affecting the financing
    Harry C - Escondido, CA - July 23, 2015

  • I like the look of the blinds. I wish I had spent more time understanding the length situation and the cord and wand difference. The wand does not completely close the blinds due to the stiffness of the mechanism. I would appreciate a change from the wands to the cords. Thank you.
    Mary P - Yorba Linda, CA - July 23, 2015

5856 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.