|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *838 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5839 Reviews

  • As I previously indicated, Chris was courteous, pleasant and very skilled at his job--and very professional--I love the new blinds and glad I chose them--
    Sarah M - Wayne, PA - July 15, 2015

  • The quality of the product exceeded our expectations. The installer was courteous and highly knowledgeable and answered any question that we had. It was a very pleasant experience and we are both happy with our choice of product and the service we received. My wife and I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to our friends and family.
    Jeff And Violet S - Romoland, CA - July 15, 2015

  • The price was more than I wanted to spend but I went with it anyway.
    Stacie D - Petaluma, CA - July 15, 2015

  • BEFORE 3 DAY BLINDS I HAD INTERVIEWED OTHER LOCAL COMPANIES. I LIKE HOW UPFRONT EVERYTHING WAS AND NICOLE OUR SALES PERSON WAS A VERY PATIENT JEWEL. EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED AND WE GOT THE INSTAL BEFORE THE ESTIMATED TIME. GREAT INSTALLER TOO. I AM SO HAPPY I NEED TO ORDER 2 MORE BLINDS FOR 2 DOORS I FORGOT. KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB. TOMMASO BARLETTA (TUSCANY RESTAURANT WESTLAKE VILLAGE)
    Tommaso B - Westlake Village, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Just left feedback in question number 9. As for the blinds themselves, I specifically asked for this manufacturer's product as this is what I ordered 15 years ago and was so happy with the blinds that I wanted the same this time around. I give Three Day Blinds 5 plus stars and will be a returning customer.
    Cecelia F - Los Angeles, CA - July 14, 2015

5839 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.