|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *851 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5693 Reviews

  • We were pleased with all the representatives of 3 Day Blinds. The phone appointment woman was courteous, personable, and scheduled an appointment convenient for us. Our design consultant provided numerous suggestions and samples, and the installer was quick, efficient, and friendly. Overall, we had an outstanding experience with 3 Day Blinds!
    Gloria M - Anaheim, CA - June 25, 2015

  • I am very happy with the look and material. the designer offered many good suggestions which were better than my original choice. I love the wand in place of the cord-so handy and practical.
    Donnie N - Carpinteria, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Installation was great. Material of product is good - not great. Overall very satisfied.
    Sean - June 25, 2015

  • Love them, they look beautiful. The installer was wonderful, he did our kitchen windows a year ago and we were so happy to have the same installer back.
    Rosemary M - Springfield, NJ - June 25, 2015

  • You are the first contractor in home improvement and renovation that got EVERYTHING RIGHT the first time and in time expectation. Thank you.
    Laura R - Tempe, AZ - June 25, 2015

5693 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.