|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *880 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5854 Reviews

  • Harmony was GREAT! The installer did a GREAT job! Thank you!
    Ann W - Broomfield, CO - June 26, 2015

  • The quality of the blinds was rather below our expectations. We thought and expected a little more thick and sturdy material but it turned out to be not so. The previous blinds we had were also almost same type.
    Eric K - Denver, CO - June 26, 2015

  • The lady that came out to help me decide what I wanted was very helpful. Pam Reiter, was very professional but warm and friendly. I told her what I was thinking and she had the product I was looking for. The blinds were supposed to be installed by 6/13/15, but due to circumstances in shipping came in a little late. They came out right away, the same week, and did an excellant job in installation. However, something was wrong with the rod that the installer noticed it right away. Will fix it later.
    Charlotte P - Santee, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Marius was very helpful in helping me decide color style etc. David was efficient punctual and professional
    Diana G - Playa Del Rey, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Completely satisfied.
    Joseph L - Coram, NY - June 26, 2015

5854 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.