Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jackie Youseph

Design Consultant - Jackie Youseph - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jackie Youseph
Jackie Youseph
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-524-6254
Serving Areas:
Surprise, Goodyear, Buckeye
Surprise, AZ 85379

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Spent 5 hours with us answering questions and providing examples and advice.
    Marcus & Erin H - Laveen, AZ - October 04, 2016

  • Jackie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
    Adair T - Phoenix, AZ - September 29, 2016

  • Jackie was very professional and helpful.
    Claudia Weiss C - Litchfield Park, AZ - September 18, 2016

  • Jackie knows her products , shows up when says she will !
    Claudia B - Wickenburg, AZ - September 10, 2016

  • Very professional, very responsive! A good communicator.
    Mark L - Peoria, AZ - August 23, 2016

  • I called Jackie after determining the Roman shades weren't dark enough in my bedroom to block out the 5:30am sun. She showed me 10 different fabrics and explained how they blocked out the sun and light. I easily picked what I needed and am getting them discounted as they are a replacement because of the movement of the sun during the change of seasons. I am pleased!
    Cynthia M - Surprise, AZ - June 08, 2016

  • She's extremely knowledgeable, professional, and warm and friendly.
    Jerry R - Phoenix, AZ - May 19, 2016

  • Jackie Youseph is so pleasant and courteous. She is very knowledgeable with the products of 3 Day Blinds. I highly recommend working with her to help you make good decisions on your window treatments. She left me feeling very happy with my choices. Kathy, Sun City, AZ
    Kathy M - Sun City, AZ - May 10, 2016

  • I enjoyed meeting with Jackie and was very impressed with her professional knowledge of the product.
    Heather H - Goodyear, AZ - May 08, 2016

  • Jackie's knowledge of the products and her professionalism made decision-making easy. So great working with someone who has such a thorough grasp of how the products would work in my home.
    Kate M - Phoenix, AZ - April 29, 2016

  • Jackie took time to answer all questions I had. She is very professional and knowledgeable about her products. Very helpful and did not make me feel rushed to make decisions. I will keep 3 day blinds in mind should I have a future need. Paulette in Phoenix
    Paulette H - Phoenix, AZ - April 24, 2016

  • Jackie knew what she was doing. All that I researched about wood shutters she confirmed and gave excellent advice as to how to place them on all of the 8 windows we were doing. She was pleasant, came well equipped with computer, printer, samples of colors and the actual product. We were impressed and felt we didn't have to look further. I would recommend this competent and pleasant design consultant and would definately use her again if needed.
    Harriet And Norman L - Peoria, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • Jackie was so helpful and professional all at the same time. She knows her products and took the time to explain each one. She was so pleasant and offered sound advice and recommendations on my order of faux wood. She offered me a discount after asking me if 3 Day Blinds had sent me a discount in the confirmation email. I would highly recommend Jackie to any of your clients. Best regards, Ava Cornelius
    Ava C - Goodyear, AZ - April 15, 2016

  • Exceptional knowledge of your products and very helpful
    Bonnie W - , - April 14, 2016

  • Jackie was very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her.
    Diana S - Sun City, AZ - April 11, 2016

  • Jackie was extremely knowledgable, professional and punctual.
    Stefanie B - Phoenix, AZ - April 06, 2016

  • On time, courteous, professional and knowledgable.
    Tim B - Avondale, AZ - March 07, 2016

  • Jackie was very professional and gave us time to look through her books without her being right beside us. My husband and I felt very comfortable with her as she went around our home to see what we wanted. She allowed us the time to decide what we wanted as she measured our windows.
    Virginia B - , - March 05, 2016

  • Jackie made the process very simple and it was a pleasure to work with her.
    Darlene C - Sun City, AZ - March 04, 2016

  • Very personable and knowledgeable about the product and company. Also great with the design factor.
    Barbara L - Surprise, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • she was great
    Sundee W - Phoenix, AZ - February 18, 2016

  • Jackie Youseph was very knowledgeable and helped me figure out what I needed in a quiet and efficient manner.
    Eileen O - Buckeye, AZ - February 15, 2016

  • Jackie is great! Professional and knowledgeable. Understands her customers wants. I would love to work with Jackie again! Thank you!!!
    Alana K - Peoria, AZ - February 08, 2016

  • Jackie answered all questions and helped us to find the colors for the new vertical blinds. I have had the blinds repaired twice and it is definitely time to replace them. All blinds in our home have been provided by 3-Day Blinds for over 20 years,
    Tom H - Glendale, AZ - December 31, 2015

  • Jackie made buying window treatments a true pleasure. She listened to what I was trying to achieve with regards to getting new blinds for my new home. She showed me a great selection of styles and looks and explained how each would accomplish the task of meeting my requirements. I never felt rushed or pressured. I am so looking forward to seeing my windows! Thank-you Jackie.... I could never have done this without you!
    Linda R - Buckeye, AZ - December 09, 2015

  • Jackie was very nice and she took her time to answer all questions I had. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Great Job Jackie. It was very nice to meet you.
    Tammy B - Buckeye, AZ - December 04, 2015

  • Jackie is competent, knowledgable and experienced.
    Jan S - Sun City, AZ - December 01, 2015

  • We have enjoyed the professionalism and design expertise of Jackie in our last three homes. She is extremely knowledgeable and always makes our window treatment buying experience a very pleasant one.
    Jerry D - Buckeye, AZ - November 29, 2015

  • Jackie came to our home solely for the purpose of showing us options to cover our patio door, but when I asked for ideas as to how to soften our rooms she kindly offered her opinion and helped us choose fabrics that worked well and felt right in each of the rooms we desired to dress. We had a pleasant experience and would we are appreciative of Jackie's expertise. We recommend her without hesitation.
    Cathy J - Surprise, AZ - October 25, 2015

  • Jackie was excellent!
    Martin S - Goodyear, AZ - October 13, 2015

  • Great profits ans service. They really understood and met my needs
    Lori W - Peoria, AZ - October 04, 2015

  • Jackie was wonderful. She didn't place any pressure on us, and really just helped us figure out what we needed in our home. She was knowledgeable about the products and was easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Jackie to anyone.
    Jodi K - Goodyear, AZ - September 08, 2015

  • Jackie is very knowledgeable and professional and really listens to your needs.
    Leslie F - Buckeye, AZ - September 02, 2015

  • Excellent service. Jackie was professional and personable.
    Patricia O - Phoenix, AZ - July 17, 2015

  • Jackie was great and we will recommend her to others looking for blinds.
    Joseph C - Buckeye, AZ - July 04, 2015

Jackie Youseph rated 4 out of 5 based on 175 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.