Home >  Reviews >  Jamie Stringham

Design Consultant - Jamie Stringham - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jamie Stringham
Jamie Stringham
Design Consultant #483
t: 888-234-3329
c: 702-334-7426
Serving Areas:
North Las Vegas, Las Vegas, The Lakes
Location:
Las Vegas, NV 89110


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jamie is assume second time I have meet her, what a great experience.
    John S - Las Vegas, NV - April 21, 2015

  • IT IS A PLEASURE FOR ME TO RECOMMEND JAMIE STRINGHAM HIGHLY. SHE IS DELIGHTFUL AND MAKES THE APPOINTMENTS PLEASANT AND EASY. SHE HAS A CHARMING DEMEANOR AND IS A DELIGHT TO HAVE IN MY HOME. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO HAVE JAMIE STRINGHAM IN MY HOME AT ANY TIME. SHE IS A CREDIT TO 3 DAY BLINDS. FAY MCCLUNEY
    Fay M - Las Vegas, NV - April 14, 2015

  • Jamie was both professional and fun to deal with. She answered my questions honestly, made recommendations and had a thorough knowledge of the products we discussed. I placed an order while she was here and look forward to seeing my windows with new shutters!
    Nancy M - Las Vegas, NV - April 10, 2015

  • Jamie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in assisting our organization with suggestions and materials for redecorating our club house. Her professionalism was outstanding!
    Nikki B - Las Vegas, NV - March 25, 2015

  • Jamie was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and immediately seemed to know exactly what I was looking for.
    Linda B - Las Vegas, NV - March 25, 2015

  • Jamie is GREAT!
    Karen R - Henderson, NV - March 14, 2015

  • Jamie was knowledgeable, very helpful, and a pleasure to have in my home. I hope she will be available to help with my next order.
    Lynette S - Las Vegas, NV - February 24, 2015

  • Jamie was so friendly and knowledgeable that I felt like I had known her for years. She was in and out in great time. Would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds and design information.
    Millie B - Henderson, NV - February 08, 2015

  • I love 3 Day Blinds. I feel it's better to let the professionals like Jamie Stringham and her team measure and install the blinds the right way instead of going to the Home Depot and paying the same, but I have to hang and measure myself. I'm really happy with 3 Day Blinds.
    Joe G - Las Vegas, NV - February 05, 2015

  • Jamie Stringham is excellent in every respect. Not only is she an ASID certified designer who had wonderful ideas and gave superb advice, she was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would be delighted to recommend her to anyone interested.
    Fay M - Las Vegas, NV - January 29, 2015

  • Jamie is very personable and knowledgeable about window coverings! I very much enjoyed chatting and getting to know her, as we looked for a way to meet my window door challenges.
    Karen M - Las Vegas, NV - January 29, 2015

  • Jamie was amazing! I just moved into my new home and have had several sales people for blinds meet with me. She was professional and personable, but most of all listened to me and what I wanted. She has a very thoughtful and kind personality and makes you feel comfortable.
    Dawn B - Las Vegas, NV - January 09, 2015

  • Jamie was very professional, personal, attentive to detail and made the entire shopping experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking to upgrade or get a huge savings on their blinds.
    Sandra B - N Las Vegas, NV - January 03, 2015

  • Our experience with Jamie Stringham was excellent to say the least. She is very professional, definitely knows her product, has suggestions and is overall so darn nice to work with. We have had a quote from another shutter company, but was not impressed with the sales person. Jamie was delightful and we were sold on her personality and professionalism.
    Elizabeth A - Las Vegas, NV - December 31, 2014

  • Jamie is a very kind, professional and knowledgeable person. She gave many great suggestions, answered all questions well and made you feel very comfortable when in question.
    Lyvoinne H - North Las Vegas, NV - December 30, 2014

  • Jamie is very knowledgeable, personable and professional. She was very helpful in assisting us with making our choices regarding colors, patterns, and products.
    Lou L - Las Vegas, NV - December 14, 2014

  • Jamie was very good to work with. She took her time with us and gave us some of her recommendations to help us. She was here about two hours, since we had her review each window throughout our home.
    Robert G - Las Vegas, NV - November 13, 2014

  • Jamie was great. I had some concerns whether my blind choice could be modified and she was able to recommend styles that would work best for my windows. She was friendly and made the whole experience pain free.
    Diane M - Las Vegas, NV - November 04, 2014

  • Jamie is pleasant in her manner, not pushy, knows her product and presented me with a fair estimate.
    Loranie K - Las Vegas, NV - October 29, 2014

  • Jamie Stringham was extremely personable and knowledgeable which made it easy to communicate my wishes regarding the blinds I was hoping to find. She understood what I wanted right away and explained in great detail how they would function once they were installed, the area they would cover, and provided a sample of the color I selected. She made me feel comfortable with what I had ordered and assured me I could expect my order to meet my expectations.
    Sue M - Las Vegas, NV - October 04, 2014

  • Jamie is terrific! She really knows her stuff!
    Dana H - Las Vegas, NV - October 01, 2014

  • Consultant was very prompt and worked quickly. She answered all questions we had. Would recommend.
    Doug M - North Las Vegas, NV - September 12, 2014

  • Jamie was excellent very personable and professional and knowledgeable about her product. Plus she was very helpful.
    Martha S - Las Vegas, NV - August 12, 2014

  • Jamie was professional, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I would do business with her again in a heartbeat!
    Maurice T - North Las Vegas, NV - August 02, 2014

  • Fantastic knowledge of both the products and interior design, which is the perfect combination for ensuring we were able to get exactly what we needed. Highly recommended!
    Scott P - Las Vegas, NV - July 09, 2014

  • Jamie was very professional. Very knowledgeable of blinds and her home decorating input to me. She is not pushy at all and just laid it on the table, very sweet and look forward for seeing her again. I highly recommend this representative.
    Cathy R - Las Vegas, NV - July 03, 2014

  • Extra nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable.
    Leticia P - Las Vegas, NV - July 03, 2014

  • Jamie was very professional and courteous. I had a good experience picking out blinds.
    Judy A - Henderson, NEVADA - July 02, 2014

  • Jamie came to my house and showed me samples. She even provided her personal opinion to help me decide on each of my individual rooms, based on information I had given her. I am so happy with what I have gotten as a great product and wonderful service.
    Stephanie G - Henderson, NV - June 08, 2014

  • Jamie was very experienced and thorough. She listened to discover my window needs and preferences. She had great knowledge of her products, and gave me confidence in my selections.
    Karen S - Boulder City, NV - April 19, 2014

  • Jamie is a very knowledgable consulant, She answers every question . She is very polite, pleasant just NICE. A good representitive for the company.
    Ava B - Las Vegas, NV - April 17, 2014

  • Very cheerfull attitude,willing to offer help with other areas of my home.I would recommend her to my friends and familyShe is a true professional.
    Ron F - Henderson, NV - April 10, 2014

  • She was very personable and did a good job. After reading the order forms, I have some concerns about the blinds we ordered warping. We were told that wood was a problem in this climate, however there appears to be warnings about poly blinds also. We will have to wait and see what happens.
    Marc D - Henderson, NV - March 21, 2014

  • Jamie was very professional and helped me find the best product to meet my needs.
    Jenna M - Henderson, NV - February 11, 2014

  • Jamie Stringham is excellent, personable, efficient and prompt. We look forward to doing business with 3 Day Blinds in the future and referring all of our friends and colleagues to this company. THANK YOU!
    Shannon G - Henderson, NEVADA - January 20, 2014

  • Jamie's help with picking the right colors and textures for our home were very helpful. We never used a consultant before,and will use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Patrick G - Henderson, NV - January 12, 2014

  • Jamie was very friendly and helpful in assisting us in deciding which window treatment would best fill our needs. We were very pleased with her knowledge and her very positive personality. Thank you so much Jamie.
    Chris L - Henderson, NV - January 08, 2014

  • She was very nice and professional!
    Kelley R - Las Vegas, NV - December 27, 2013

  • Jamie was very knowledgeable about her product, enjoyed talking to her.
    Nadine M - Las Vegas, NV - December 13, 2013

  • Roberta was a lovely lady!
    Roberta H - Las Vegas, NV - November 27, 2013

  • Jaime was very professional and knowledgable about all her products. She didn't force any single product on me like other companies I received quotes on. She's a delight to do business with!
    Noreen H - Las Vegas, NV - November 22, 2013

  • Very nice lady and proffessional. Explain about your product knowlegeably.
    Luisa D - Las Vegas, NV - November 22, 2013

  • Ms. Jamie Stringham was a pleasant and knowledgeable consultant. She is a very positive representative of 3 Day Blinds. I would recommend her highly to anyone that I know who would be in need of any product lines offered by your company. She is welcomed in our home at anytime in the future.
    Luis O - Las Vegas, NV - November 05, 2013

  • It is always a pleasure to provide feedback that is; to say the least, OUTSTANDING... Jaime's knowledge of the products, the suggestions she makes, and the feeling of not just being another client and sale made doing business with her quite a pleasure. I will be recommending Jaime, as well as, 3 Day Blinds to clients and friends. Again, thank you for a very positive experience.
    Eartha B - Las Vegas, NV - October 24, 2013

  • Jamie was very knowlegable and professional.
    Margie Q - Henderson, NV - September 13, 2013

  • Jamie is charming and quite knowledgable about the products.
    Diana B - Las Vegas, NV - September 04, 2013

  • Jamie is a wonderful consutant who takes time to listen and offers multiple solution options.
    Cindy C - Henderson, NV - August 21, 2013

  • Jamie was very knowledgeable about her work. She was able to answer all questions to my satisfaction. Thanks.
    Dorothy H - Las Vegas, NV - August 13, 2013

  • She was friendly and professional. A pleasure to work with and very timely in her completing my order.
    Lolita B - Las Vegas, NV - July 25, 2013

  • Jamie was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and professional. We will recommend her for the future.
    Craig R - Las Vegas, NV - July 17, 2013

  • Jamie was outstanding. Very knowledgeable new her stuff. She was very helpful and very friendly. She presented all the products and educated me on the many differences of each window treatment and the quality behind them.
    John S - Las Vegas, NV - July 03, 2013

  • Jamie is easy to work with. Beautiful personality and professional. Knows her trade.
    Leroy C - Las Vegas, NEVADA - June 10, 2013

  • I appreciated Jamie's expertise in helping me make the right choices. It was a joy and pleasure working with her.
    Janice R - Las Vegas, NV - May 24, 2013

  • Jamie was sweet, friendly and knowledgeable! Wonderful expereience with 3 Day Blinds, and especially Jamie.
    Shelley F - Las Vegas, NV - May 19, 2013

  • Jamie was thorough and knowledgeable about the products. She provided some good design ideas.
    Don T - Henderson, NEVAEA - May 18, 2013

  • Jamie is knowledgable, thorough and a lot of fun. I never dreamt buying blinds would be so enjoyable.
    Kathleen S - Las Vegas, NV - May 17, 2013

  • Jamie is an outstanding company representative and consultant. She is knowledgeable, efficient, and accurate in her work to provide us with blinds throughout the house. We're hoping to work with her again.
    Mike H - Henderson, NV - May 10, 2013

  • Jamie was great!! I will absolutely recommend him to my friends and family!
    Loretta P - Las Vegas, NV - April 26, 2013

  • Jamie helped me find the perfect window fixtures for my house! She had a vast selection of products in where together we found what looked best for my decor. I am greatful for her expertise, professinoalism and charm!
    Elaine A - Las Vegas, NV - March 27, 2013

  • Jamie is knowledgable and had tons of ideas for my window. She is also a lot of fun, who knew selecting blinds would be such a treat!
    Melanie W - Las Vegas, NV - March 26, 2013

  • Jamie was very prompt and knew her products, She recommended an upgrade on verticals to help with light between slats and we were very pleased with her consultation. We have ordered previously from a 3 Day Blinds and new the quality of the products, so ordered for the entire condo and are anxious for the installation.
    Mary D - Las Vegas, NV - March 12, 2013

  • Jamie is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about the product.
    Tiffany C - Las Vegas, NV - March 05, 2013

  • Jamie Stringham is a professional. She knows her products, and has a flair for design. She was very helpful and a pleasure to have in my home.
    Julie S - Las Vegas, NV - March 01, 2013

  • Jamie was very friendly, knowledgable, gave good advice, and was easy to talk to about what products would or wouldn't work. I would ask her back and recommend her to my friends or family.
    Marta S - Las Vegas, NV - February 27, 2013

  • Highly knowledgeable in the product and any home solution. Exceptional and very personable customer service.
    A.J. C - Las Vegas, NV - February 26, 2013

Jamie Stringham rated 4 out of 5 based on 208 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment