|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jan Wilks

Design Consultant - Jan Wilks - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jan Wilks
Jan Wilks
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 281-202-9659
Serving Areas:
Friendswood, League City, Pearland
Location:
Friendswood, TX 77546


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jan is the best ever.
    Steve T - League City, TX - December 07, 2016

  • Jan is very informative and helpful in selecting material and design.
    Volina G - Friendswood, TX - November 14, 2016

  • She was very thoughtful and through when recommending products.
    Angelica G - Missouri City, TX - October 29, 2016

  • Will be ordering as soon as we get past closing. Thanks to Jan, she was very helpful.
    Michelle M - League City, TX - October 17, 2016

  • Jan exceeded my expectations!
    Cindi S - Houston, TX - August 31, 2016

  • Fast, friendly service.
    Vanese B - Missouri City, TX - June 03, 2016

  • Another exciting consultation with Jan! I'm looking forward to my new shades in TWO more rooms. She has quite an eye for just the right fit for each room. Highly recommend!!
    Stephanie S - Manvel, TX - May 09, 2016

  • Excellent job. Super knowledgable
    Kay M - Kemah, TX - May 02, 2016

  • Great Service was on time and I was impress with her setup. 5 stars
    Rhonda B - Missouri City, TX - April 24, 2016

  • Jan Wilks was very professional and courteous and very helpful in helping me with ideas for my home. We are looking forward to working with her and 3 Day Blinds. 5 Stars Naomi Soffar
    Naomi S - Dickinson, TX - April 17, 2016

  • MY. FIRST. CHOICE. OF A CONSULTANT WOULD BE. Jan. WILKS. SHD. IS HERE TOF REALLY HELP YOU MAKE SOME. DINTERESTIFNG. CHOICES. This is the third time. That she has helped. Me make a selections of both shutters and blinds. I' M. REALLY PROUD. OF THE. OUTCOME. The home look s great. THNAKS. TO JAN. She if. A. Ten. Star. Rating.
    Aj C - Houston, TX - April 13, 2016

  • Jan is very helpful, knowledgeable, and so personable. Will recommend her to my friends.
    Natalie G - Kemah, TX - April 03, 2016

  • Jan Wilks was knowledgeable, very helpful in selecting the perfect window treatments for my home. She is a delight to work with!!!
    Louise B - Dickinson, TX - March 12, 2016

  • Jan arrived promptly and quickly made me feel comfortable with my decision to contact 3DayBlinds. She was both knowledgable and professional and gave several suggestions and options.
    Marlene G - League City, TX - March 11, 2016

  • Jan was a wonderful person that got my window needs fulfilled.
    Stephen V - Rosharon, TX - March 06, 2016

  • I was very pleased with the level of service that Ms. Wilks provided. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products that I was interested in. She informed me of other options that were available without trying to oversell.
    Grace W - Sugar Land, TX - February 28, 2016

  • Jan is very knowledgeable and professional. I was very impressed with her!
    Robin R - League City, TX - February 21, 2016

  • Jan is knowledgeable about the products and has designer assets as well. She was also very patient with me in selecting the perfect color and product.
    Bobbi K - Friendswood, TX - February 17, 2016

  • Jan is very knowledgeable and professional. She listened to my likes and dislikes and helped me select the product that would work best for me. I enjoyed the experience with Jan and would rrecommend her to my family and friends.
    Sandra D - Friendswood, TX - February 01, 2016

  • Jan Wilks was so helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend her services to all my Clients! Deborah Winters Chaney, Realtor
    Deborah W - Friendswood, TX - January 30, 2016

  • Jan is so friendly. She took the time to show us several products and helped with our decision. She measured each window carefully so I feel that there will be no problem with the fit. I would recommend Jan to anyone that needs help with their window covering. 🙂
    Belinda H - Alvin, TX - January 28, 2016

  • Jan has been to my home before and was very pleasant and professional
    Tanissa C - Missouri City, TX - January 03, 2016

  • Jan knows all about window coverings. Her knowledge base is exceptional! She is courteous, pleasant and was appropriately/beautifully dressed!
    James G - Missouri City, TX - December 17, 2015

  • I loved working with Jan. She gave me several great suggestions for the room I was trying to finish. Definitely would recommend her!
    Jeanette R - League City, TX - October 23, 2015

  • Lovely lady, very professional and knowledgeble..
    Legia S - Texas City, TX - October 23, 2015

  • From the moment I met Jan she was bright, attractive and friendly. As she began explaining the different blinds and shutters I knew she had been in the business for a while because she was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is a 5-Star Consultant!!!
    Gale B - League City, TX - October 19, 2015

  • I would recommend 3dayblinds and Jan for window treatments to friends and family.
    Eva B - Houston, TX - October 04, 2015

  • 5 Star Service from Jan. She is knowledgeable, professional and very personable. It was a pleasure having her in my home.
    Stephanie S - Manvel, TX - October 02, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable of the products
    Jeanette C - League City, TX - September 25, 2015

  • Jan was great! I will continue to ask for her in the future.
    Teresa H - Pearland, TX - September 21, 2015

  • Jan was very easy to talk to, she was very knowledgable about the products. She explained everything and was very helpful. I would recommend Jan to others who need products.
    Deana H - Rosharon, TX - August 31, 2015

  • Jan understood exactly what I wanted to accomplish during my appointment. She was wonderfully patient in discussing and explaining the different options which were available.
    Wendy W - Pearland, TX - August 28, 2015

  • Very professional looking and very knowledgeable about products and advice on what would look good in my home. Great demeanor too!!
    Jennifer H - Sugar Land, TX - August 17, 2015

  • Ms. Wilks was just amazing. She was able to convey to me the costs of what would be done, how the payments would be paid, and was very kind toward my family. I would highly recommend Ms. Wilks to anyone who wishes to get blinds and speak with a knowledgeable representative from the company.
    Hans J - Missouri City, TX - August 05, 2015

  • Jan was very professional and knowledgeable. The experience allowed me to shop in the comfort and convenience of my own home. She also recommended financing and gave me a discount. I am a Jan Wilks fan for live!
    Tiger H - Houston, TX - August 04, 2015

  • Very nice person very helpful
    Sam J - Seabrook, TX - May 14, 2015

  • Jan was very knowledgeable of the products. She also described all the valances for the blinds. It was a pleasure for her to do our consultation
    Michael D - League City, TX - May 13, 2015

  • Jan was very sweet I had my grand daughters here and Jan was so understanding of them and made them feel a part of everything. She helped me with design and answered all my questions. I had call a few other blind places and non responded I also,went to Home Depot and did not get any satisfaction there either. I contacted 3 Day Blinds and I received a response right away. I would recommend Jan to everyone she was very impressive. Thank you Jan
    Joann D - Seabrook, TX - May 10, 2015

  • Jan proved to be very knowledeable in all aspects of window treatments. I was wavering on shade or drapes in our gameroom and she helped me make a decision based on my needs. She was punctual, well organized and knew her business! Thanks, Jan! K Michael
    Karen M - Sugar Land, TX - April 27, 2015

  • Jan was great. She called and was on time and all went well. We signed the contract and we should be good to go. Thanks
    Robert C - Galveston, TX - April 26, 2015

  • Jan is amazing to work with. She came before our home was finished being built and fit each window perfectly. We had her back out 7 months later for other blind needs and I was excited to show her our home. I would not hesitate to call her again!
    Stacy N - Alvin, TX - April 25, 2015

  • Jan was very helpful in assisting me with my order. I knew what I had in mind before she arrived, and she was able to easily get me through the process of ordering my shutters quickly and professionally. She didn't pressure me into anything I wasn't interested in and I truly appreciated her friendly and knowledgeable personality. I have already referred her to one of my best friends - and I wouldn't do that if I weren't completely satisfied with the excellent customer service I received from Jan.
    Debbie D - Kemah, TX - April 24, 2015

  • She was great! Very knowledgeable of the product and the business.
    Tanissa C - Missouri City, TX - April 19, 2015

  • Knowable to all the question that I had.
    Claudia A - League City, TX - April 04, 2015

Jan Wilks rated 4 out of 5 based on 112 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 08, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.