|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Janet Mariner

Design Consultant - Janet Mariner - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Janet Mariner
Janet Mariner
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-293-1049
Serving Areas:
Huntington Beach, Seal Beach, Newport Beach
Location:
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
HIS #91758 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very nice lady and works to show everything you asked for!
    Pat H - Huntington Beach, CA - October 01, 2016

  • Excellent experience.
    George C - Garden Grove, CA - August 18, 2016

  • She was very thorough & helpful choosing the shutter type & color.
    Dave F - Westminster, CA - August 05, 2016

  • Janet was very professional in her presentation. She was very knowledgeable and most pleasant.
    Caitriona F - Huntington Beach, CA - July 29, 2016

  • Janet helped me order that would best work for us based on what I explained to her. Now we'll see what happens once they deliver the blinds.
    Judith A B - Stanton, CA - June 16, 2016

  • Janet was wonderful to work with in this process.
    Ellen M - Huntington Beach, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Janet was very patient with us. She spent time explaining the full plantation shutter concept. We have never had shutters and really needed her patience.
    Gloria K - Huntington Beach, CA - May 14, 2016

  • Very efficient and professional design consultant. She provided all the necessary information and options in a timely manner. Well done!
    Gary B - Santa Ana, CA - April 24, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and very helpful.
    Jo B - , - April 09, 2016

  • no comment at this time.
    Colleen B - Huntington Beach, CA - April 08, 2016

  • Janet is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with. Next time I need window coverings, I will ask for Janet because I really trust her.
    Joanne M - Huntington Beach, CA - April 06, 2016

  • Great experience, thank you.
    Sherrie S - Huntington Beach, CA - March 18, 2016

  • Very nice, knowledgable, and professional!
    Jennifer And Tim Z - Camarillo, CA - March 16, 2016

  • Janet was helpful, insightful, and a professional. She represents you company well and was easy to connect with. Thank You Janet.
    Bill D - Sunset Beach, CA - March 07, 2016

  • Was terrific! Knowledge of product & advice was great. Would use her again!
    Gail F - Costa Mesa, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Janet is the best! Very informative and has a great designer eye. I would and will recommend Janet and 3 days blinds to all I know.
    Cimberly E - Santa Ana, CA - February 17, 2016

  • 3 Day and the professional team always do an outstanding job....
    Craig S - Newport Beach, CA - January 01, 2016

Janet Mariner rated 4 out of 5 based on 154 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.