Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jann Burnham

Design Consultant - Jann Burnham - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jann Burnham
Jann Burnham
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 503-855-8332
Serving Areas:
West Linn, Portland, Gresham
West Linn, OR 97068

My Blinds Reviews:

  • I thought Jaan was very pleasant and easy to work with!
    Sharon M - Beaverton, OR - October 03, 2016

  • I love my consultant - Very warm and she took very good care of me
    Linda B - Beaverton, OR - July 25, 2016

  • Jann provided us with great suggestions that we, nor other competitors had provided us with (and we ended up going with her suggestion). She has a good eye for color and picked out a great option to meet our needs and enhance our patio door. Jann was easy to work with, and very knowledgeable. We would definitely use here again for other blinds in our home.
    Erinne D - Portland, OR - June 24, 2016

  • She was timely knowledgeable, respectful and patient. She went out of her way to assist us to work through our project and meet our needs. Great Lady
    Becki A - Portland, OR - April 22, 2016

  • Jann was very helpful. She helped me to find designs that fit my budget and what I envisioned for my home. She gave me great advice.
    Amy L - Washougal, WA - April 06, 2016

  • Jann was so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I'd recommend her to any of my friends.
    Ann H - Tualatin, OR - March 27, 2016

  • Jann, was knowledgeable, warm, and personable during our appointment. My experience with Jann and the quality of the products encourages me to recommend this company to others!
    Sheri P - Happy Valley, OR - March 04, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, professional
    Zobeida H - Oregon City, OR - February 29, 2016

  • Jann was great! She arrived on time and had samples of what we needed to match our existing blinds. I highly recommend her and 3-Day Blinds
    Karen W - Vancouver, WA - February 01, 2016

  • very helpful
    Joan W - Milwaukie, OR - January 27, 2016

  • Exceeded our expectations!
    Noelle J - , - November 29, 2015

  • Jann Burnham was wonderful, knew her business and very courteous! I would recommend her to my friends.
    Sally M - Kaisar, OR - November 06, 2015

Jann Burnham rated 4 out of 5 based on 145 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.