Home >  Reviews >  Jason Wilder

Design Consultant - Jason Wilder - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jason Wilder
Jason Wilder
Design Consultant #835
t: 888-234-3329
c: 312-607-6391
Serving Areas:
Hyde Park, Burbank, Palos Hills, Palos Heights, Alsip, Midlothian, Dolton, Harvey, Tinley Park, Orland Park, Homewood, Flossmoor, Calumet City, Lansing
Location:
Chicago, IL 60653


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jason was very professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable of the products. He worked well with meeting all of our needs. I am looking forward to receiving my new blinds. Jason had great design ideas for what would work with our budget and style.
    Sally H - Oak Lawn, IL - December 11, 2014

  • Very pleased with 3 Day Blinds and our consultation with Jason Wilder. Knows his products. I would ask for Jason when I call again. Jason called to confirm and was on time for appointment. Very professional. Thanks Jason!
    Nancy D - Wilmington, IL - December 03, 2014

  • Jason arrived promptly and was personable and professional. He listened to my ideas and we discussed the possibilities. He had a sample book with a variety of shades to choose from. We took what we both liked into the room and decided upon the shades that would best coordinate with our new floor and color scheme. He measured the windows and discussed placement of the shades when they are installed. Jason is a pleasure to work with.
    Linda M - Midlothian, IL - November 25, 2014

  • Jason was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. He gave me lots of help and demonstrated what would fit my needs and look good for my windows.
    Clara P - Chicago, IL - November 03, 2014

  • Jason Wilder was very helpful, personable and knowledgeable. He did not try to oversell, but provided affordable ideas for my home. Really great experience!
    Cathy R - Chicago, IL - October 16, 2014

  • Jason was prompt, knowledgeable, and very personable. He showed me all the options. I am very excited to see the final product.
    Georgene S - Lockport, IL - October 11, 2014

  • Jason Wilder brought his expertise to my home and transformed it into the show place I knew it could be when I signed the contract on it. Thanks Jennifer Rogers, Alsip Il.
    Jennifer R - Alsip, IL - July 04, 2014

  • 3-day blinds [has] knowledgeable and personable consultants that take time and patience in helping their customers select the best blinds for their home.
    Jamillah O - Chicago, IL - June 23, 2014

  • Jason was very infornmative about his products, very knowledgeable.
    Anette S - Lockport, IL - June 21, 2014

  • Jason was an excellent representative of your company. He was punctual, he had a very pleasing personality and was very knowledgeable about your products. His advice was greatly appreciated. I would recommend him in a second and would encourage others to ask for him specifically.
    Roma W - Chicago, IL - June 15, 2014

  • Jason was friendly, very professional and went the extra mile to answer my questions about unique aspects of the products. Although we didn't find something to meet my specifications, he also offered to get back in touch with me if any of the new product lines coming out soon would meet my needs.
    Lu C - Indian Head Park, IL - June 07, 2014

  • I really appreciated the help that Jason gave me. Jason was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and explained to me what I was really looking for in my living room, and he was absolutely right. He could look at what I was asking for and knew it was not going to work. I thank him for being honest with me and not try to sell me something that he knew was not going work. I appreciate his honesty and integrity.
    Anna H - Evergreen Park, IL - June 03, 2014

  • Mr. Wilder was very knowledgeable about the products and was able to provide me with a quote on the spot. I also received a written proposal and like that the service can be completed with the 3-day period.
    Delynn H - Robbins, IL - April 24, 2014

  • He is very polite and professional. He also knows alot about design and color, and being in your home actually seeing your window treatments makes it easier for him to serve you!
    Celeste H - Midlothian, IL - April 12, 2014

  • Jason was very kmowledgable about the products offered by 3 day blinds. Excellent recommendations were made in regards to types of materials to use in different rooms (bed/bath, etc.) in order to maximize the life of the product. Very friendly and courteous.
    Ryan M - Chicago, IL - April 03, 2014

  • Jason confirmed the appointment time and arrived on the dot. He was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. While I had little idea of what type of blinds to choose, his interior design experience was helpful. He had good suggestions.
    Susan M - Lombard, IL - March 15, 2014

  • We had a wonderful experience during our in-home consultation with Jason Wilder. He was extremely courteous and accommodating. He was very knowledgeable about the product. Even more impressive was his expertise in interior design. He took the time to help us in choosing the colors and style blinds that would complement each room, while also figuring how certain color palettes would work with future home projects. He made the process of choosing window treatments less overwhelming and actually enjoyable!
    Bridget D - Oak Lawn, IL - March 05, 2014

  • Jason was very nice and knowledgeable about all the products and fabrics. Gave me many ideas to consider. It was very refreshing to deal with a polite and sincere salesperson who was considerate of my financial needs and therefore was not a pushy salesperson.
    Linda S - Alsip, IL - February 12, 2014

  • Jason was professional, polite, and friendly. He knew his product well, and patiently answered my questions. He also had good suggestions for some of the other windows I am considering doing in the future. Now your product and installer just have to be as good to make this a wonderful experience.
    Margaret A - Flossmoor, IL - January 28, 2014

  • Jason is professional and knowledgable. We were impressed with his comportment and friendliness.
    Josephine T - Bellwood, IL - January 21, 2014

  • Extremely knowledgeable about window treatment, interior design and color. A true professional and very helpful in the selection process.
    Pamela L - Chicago, IL - January 19, 2014

  • Jason took the time to tell me about all the different window treatments with pros and cons. He helped me make decisions and was very easy to talk to.
    Erin F - Tinley Park, IL - January 16, 2014

  • Jason is excellent as a design consultant offering good advice, and also very patient when I found that I would need more time. I appreciate that he was understanding when I realized that I needed to ask him to come back next week to continue his presentation.
    Beth W - Chicago, IL - January 05, 2014

  • Jason was friendly and knowledgeable.
    Keri H - Orland Park, IL - November 16, 2013

  • He was prompt and very nice. Took his shoes of at the door. He worked with me to get the best type of window treatment to meet my needs. He was very friendly.
    Julie B - Orland Park, IL - November 08, 2013

  • I would recommend Jason Wilder to any of my friends and family who would be in the market for blinds a window treatments.
    Michael V - Midlothian, IL - November 03, 2013

  • Jason was Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the blinds I am considering. He also helped with the color scheme, as decorating is not my thing.
    Maecia L - Manteno, IL - October 04, 2013

  • Jason was extremely knowledgeable about the product and interior design. I had a great time during the consultation. He made feel comfortable, it didn't even feel like a sales consultation. I felt that someone was really concerned about my specific needs.
    Amber S - Chicago, IL - September 27, 2013

  • A most polite and helpful representative of your company. Jason knew his job.
    Susan S - Monee, IL - September 12, 2013

  • Jason was very professional and personable. He helped to keep the appointment on track and therefore on schedule. He had great suggestions for our space and was able to help us narrow down our options in a meaningful way. He provided quotes that gave us a great stating point to figure out how we want to design our space while staying on budget. I would definitely recommend Jason to friends and family looking for window treatments.
    Rachel W - La Grange, IL - September 08, 2013

  • A good product with great sales people.
    Conrad T - Alsip, IL - August 24, 2013

  • Jason is a great guy! Very friendly and knowledgable.
    Janiqua N - Chicago Heights, IL - August 02, 2013

  • Jason was very helpful, professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to other customers as a Design Consultant.
    Mailyn G - Chicago, IL - July 29, 2013

  • Jason is knowledgeable and was able to suggest ideas without being pushy or overbearing! He allowed me to choose what I liked and then offer suggestions to improve my choices.
    Devin S - Palos Park, IL - July 01, 2013

  • Jason did a great job! His suggestions were helpful and he really did wonderful to keep the cost of my order within my budget.
    Jane F - Homer Glen, IL - June 11, 2013

  • Jason was extremley helpful and his suggestion was appreciated for the rooms we were not sure on what we wanted. Jason is very easy to work with and was comfortable to have in my home.
    Steve Kim P - Dyer, IN - May 23, 2013

  • Jason was terrific. He gave us great suggestions and found exactly what we were looking for. Working with him was a pleasure. The entire experience couldn't have been easier.
    Debbie B - Riverside, IL - May 15, 2013

  • Jason Wilder was great! I plan to request Jason to purchase my three basement window treatments because my husband and I really liked Jason. He was so professional yet so humble. Actually we feel Jason is a wonderful asset to 3 Day Blinds. He truly is an outstanding employee.
    Tanya F - Matteson, IL - April 28, 2013

  • Jason Wilder was very professional, courteous, patient and knowledgeable of the products and provided design suggestions.
    Janette G - La Grange Park, IL - April 10, 2013

  • Jason Wilder is so knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, you will be very pleased with your choice of window treatements.
    Theresa K - Tinley Park, IL - March 29, 2013

  • Jason was very pleasant to work with. He was kind, personable, knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. His understanding of the products and the procedures made the whole experience painless. We would highly recommend him to others.
    Bruce M - Willowbrook, IL - March 13, 2013

Jason Wilder rated 4 out of 5 based on 150 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment