|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jeanette Nouribekian

Design Consultant - Jeanette Nouribekian - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jeanette  Nouribekian
Jeanette Nouribekian
Design Consultant #523
2011, 2012, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 818-307-9031
Serving Areas:
Calabasas, Woodlands Hills, Tarzana
Location:
Simi Valley, CA 93065


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I was very happy with Jeanatte Nouribekian Her skills helped me to select something that with go with my home .. Which I was having a hard time with. If the rest of the process goes as good it will be great/
    Delores P - Burbank, CA - August 21, 2015

  • I give my Design Consultant Jeanette Nourekian a 5 star rating! She was very knowledgeable about the product n totally delivered!,Thus is my 2nd home w 3 Day Blinds! They Rock! Vivica A Fox ;)
    Vivica F - Porter Ranch, CA - August 05, 2015

  • Jeanette Nouribekian is so talented she was able to suggest the perfect color for my blinds by looking at my freshly painted townhouse. I will recommend her to all of my family and friends. Sincerely, Jeannette Narbonne
    Jeannette N - Chatsworth, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Jeanette was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful! She made the process easy.
    Carla L - Studio City, CA - July 10, 2015

  • Everything was preentded well Looking forward to seeing the finished results.
    Carol B - Pasadena, CA - July 01, 2015

  • Jeanette Nouribekian was a great help to me with the choice of window covering that would best suit my needs. This is the second time she has helped me and I am sure I will be just as satisfied as I originally was.
    Carol R - Malibu, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Jeanette was on time and very helpful. She knew exactly what I had in mind for my blinds and was efficient in completing the sale. Would recommend her as your representative for any sale of your product.
    Linda B - Camarillo, CA - June 18, 2015

  • Very Professional
    Ray P - Camarillo, CA - June 18, 2015

  • She understands color and her blinds! Great job.
    Ralph N - Burbank, CA - June 07, 2015

  • Jeanette is a five star consultant. She is very easy to talk to and she listens to our needs. Gave us different options for our window treatment needs. Knows her product and sells it well. We wish her the very best in all her dealings.
    Liz D - Pacoima, CA - May 28, 2015

  • My entire experience with 3 Day Blinds was very positive. Jeanette worked around my schedule. I had a quote within a few hours of seeing her. It took me a few days to get my act together and order and she made sure the order was processed that day and my blinds arrived and were installed within 3 days!! Great all round service. Thank you
    Susie G - Westlake Village, CA - May 26, 2015

  • She was professional, kind and highly knowledgeable.
    Linda M - Simi Vly, CA - May 17, 2015

  • Jeannette could not have been better!! Provided perfect service and was a pleasure to meet!
    Chris K - Studio City, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Jeanette is a consummate professional. She was very helpful and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process! Jeanette has a great sense of style and color, it was great to work with her!
    Dan C - Oxnard, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Ms. Nouribekian is a courteous and knowledgeable consultant. She was able to explain the options and offer her suggestions for our window treatments very well. I was comfortable with her and everything she said. However, since the "finishes" offered by 3-Day Blinds are limited in the 1" version of their faux wood line, I might be shopping around before I commit, but this is not a reflection on Ms. Nouribekian. She was terrific! It is totally related to the product she is tasked with selling
    Karl E - Sherman Oaks, CA - April 11, 2015

  • Jeanette was so creative in ways to save me money on my blinds. She told me that giving a longer shipment date would save over $100. She told me where it would be cost effective to spend money, and what areas I could buy cheaper blinders for because people wouldn't notice. Thanks Jeanette!
    Jessica M - Camarillo, CA - April 06, 2015

  • I trust Jeanette 100%. I have worked with her before and have been very happy with all of her guidance and help. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone considering blinds,shades or shutters. carol, Venura, California
    Carol C - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Jeanette is very prompt. She almost anticipates what I want. She had suggestions that I did not know were available. I highly recommend her.
    Lou C - Westlake Village, CA - March 09, 2015

  • Easy, smart and through
    Janice S - Somis, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Jeanette was very efficient and professional. She was able to come a little earlier than planned and checked with me first to see it was OK. She was able to help me with the decision making when I wasn't sure and made helpful suggestions. I hope I am as happy with the finished installation as I was with the 1st part, the planning and choosing.
    Elaine M - Sherman Oaks, CA - February 22, 2015

  • Jeanette was both very professional and polite. She was very knowledgeable and made great suggestions that we ended up going with.. Thank you Jeanette...
    Christie H - Newbury Park, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Jeanette Nouribekian was a pleasure to deal with. She knew the products extremely well and was able to provide valuable input on aesthetic questions. I highly recommend her.
    Leslie H - Tarzana, CA - February 06, 2015

  • Jeanette was wonderful! She provided us with personal service that was customized to meet our style and budget needs and had excellent suggestions. She is also great with helping to pick out colors!
    Meghan B - Encino, CA - January 26, 2015

  • I have worked with Jeanette before and it was a great experience and I was pleased with the results.
    Dolores B - Chatsworth, CA - January 22, 2015

  • We Would recommend 3 Day Blinds to our family and friends. Specifically Jeanette as the design consultant, her knowledge and attention to detail made selecting our shutter and blinds so simple. Thank you.
    Alan And Yolie L - Oxnard, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Jeanette was great! She listened. She provided needed insight. She made helpful suggestions. She worked hard to try to find the right products to meet our needs.
    Mary G - Westlake Village, CA - January 11, 2015

  • Jeanette was professional and very knowledgeable.
    Juliette T - Agoura Hills, CA - January 01, 2015

  • Jeanette called to confirm the day before and on the day of the appointment. She was on time, listened to what we had in mind. and then asked if she could give her input. After listening and commenting, giving our concerns we decided on what we should order to bring what we had in mind. Without her help and input I am sure we would have made decisions that would be less than meet our expectations. 3 Day Blinds, I hope, realizes how valuable Jeanette is representing your company.
    Francine R - West Hills, CA - November 24, 2014

  • Jeanette is a delight to work with. Not only is she incredibly personable, but she knows the 3 Day Blinds products very well. Her eye for color is impeccable, and her foresight with cord placement is perfect.
    Richard L - Valley Village, CA - October 17, 2014

  • Jeanette was on time - she was available earlier, and offered us that new time slot a few hours prior to our original appointment time. She was friendly and offered her 'un-pushy' honest opinion about our choices. Being a designer my self (landscape) I appreciated her walking us through the pros and cons of our decisions - she was a great sounding board to our indecision over all the selections.
    Brian L - Van Nuys, CA - September 28, 2014

  • Jeanette was incredibly helpful in showing us what product choices exist, weighing in on what she felt might work better, and for what reasons. She has a clear concept of design and was kind in the manner in which she shared her thoughts. I would welcome her back for another consultation when we next place an order.
    Ken C - Sherman Oaks, CA - September 26, 2014

  • She is very prompt, very organized and really knows her products. She conducts herself in a very professional manner.
    Rosemarie T - Encino, CA - August 18, 2014

  • Jeanette was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and assisted me in selecting window coverings that are beautifully compatible with and complement my decorating style. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Sharron W - Northridge, CA - August 18, 2014

  • She was very informative and shared some great stories.
    Lynn K - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 09, 2014

  • Jeanette presented herself as a very professional & experienced Designer. We were instantly drawn to her warm & friendly personality. We feel totally confident with her abilities & experience. She went the extra mile. I would request her and only her in the future!
    Judy P - Northridge, CA - August 03, 2014

  • Great lady. She knew her product and very pleasant.
    Nora A - Van Nuys, CA - July 27, 2014

  • My experience with Jeanette was pleasurable. She was courteous, knowledgeable and provided excellent advice. I would recommend her to future customers. Joan, Castaic, CA
    Joan H - Castaic, CA - July 13, 2014

  • Jeanette is a very lovely, pleasant, knowledgeable consultant. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Carol C - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 28, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and professional
    Larry M - Newbury Park, CA - June 19, 2014

  • I thought Jeanette Nouribekian was very knowledgeable and very good in providing the assistance I needed. A wonderful person, easy to talk to and she took the time needed to answer questions that I had. I can't wait until I get my new blinds. Thank you very much. Judith MacFarlane Judith MacFarlane
    Judith M - Chatsworth, CA - April 26, 2014

  • Very friendly and willing to help to select what to get for your home. Called before showing up. Helped me pick out the drapes for my home. Thanks so much.
    Larry D - Thousand Oaks, CA - April 12, 2014

  • Professional and friendly.
    Susan R - Somis, CA - March 21, 2014

  • Jeanette was wonderful! Very friendly, No pressure, just genuine & knowledgeable. I felt 100% comfortable working with her. She has a keen eye for color details where many don't see the subtle color hues. I was able to place my order quickly & efficiently. All in the comfort of my home using her samples and equipment to process the order & print out the contract on site. I pray the installation goes as smoothly as the consult.
    Sue C - Oxnard, CA - March 15, 2014

  • Very courteous and knowledgeable.
    Nora S - Chatsworth, CA - March 06, 2014

  • Jeanette was very knowledgeable about the products. She had great suggestions on what size to place at each window. She had a very warm and friendly way about her and was not pushy. She does a perfect job representing 3 day blinds!
    Kim S - Moorpark, CA - January 29, 2014

  • Jeanette is very professional and friendly.
    Elizabeth O - Van Nuys, CA - January 24, 2014

  • She was great and knows her business. She gave me good advise on what window treatments I should choose.
    Lucille L - Chatsworth, CA - January 09, 2014

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She knew her products and was a real Pro!
    Janell B - Chatsworth, CA - October 28, 2013

  • Jeanette was great. She helped me get the best deal. I have only used 3 day blinds for my house and all my rental houses.
    Julia O - Newbury Park, CA - October 18, 2013

  • You will love working with Jeanette. She knows her products and is very helpful with her suggestions on which product would look and work the best as well as last the longest.
    Eunice B - Glendale, CA - October 09, 2013

  • Jeanette was knowledgeable, and has such a great eye for color. She knew what would match my draperies long before I figured it out!
    Laura L - Agoura Hills, CA - October 04, 2013

  • Jeanette has worked for 3 Day Blinds for over a decade and really knows the product and enjoys working for her company. Her suggestions have always been right on.
    Eunice B - Glendale, CA - September 27, 2013

  • Jeanette was courteous, professional, and very knowledgable. Is was a pleasure working with her, and I look forward to working with her again. As an interior designer I have many options for window treatments, but I'll put 3 Day Blinds on the top of my list from now on.
    Kimberlina W - Woodland Hills, CA - September 24, 2013

  • Jeanette was great!! She's an absolutely wonderful person to work with. She was very knowledgeable about your products. She was a joy to work with. I am so happy I got to meet her and work with her. She's wonderful!
    Katherine J - Woodland Hills, CA - September 19, 2013

  • Jeanette Nouribedian was very professional,very knowledgeable about the products. On top of that she has a delightful ease going personality. I would have no problem recommending friends to her!
    Sharon L - Sherman Oaks, CA - September 07, 2013

  • Jeanette arrived on time with a smile on her face. She was a delight to work with. With her vast knowledge of the products 3 Day Blinds has to offer and her ability with color coordination, the selection process became very easy. Jeanette is a woman of high integrity and very professional. Thank you 3 Day Blinds for Jeanette!!!
    James B - Simi Valley, CA - August 30, 2013

  • Jeanette Nouribekian was so nice, she helped us to decide what would best fit our needs and took care of everything. We would have no problem at all recommending her and 3 Day Blinds to friends and co-workers. Our order has been placed and we're looking forward to the installation of our new window treatments.
    Carol K - Chatsworth, CA - August 09, 2013

  • Jeanette was very knowledgeable about the product. She was very helpful in the making of my decision. If the finished product is as good as Jeanette was I will be very happy.
    Bobbi M - Simi Valley, CA - August 04, 2013

  • I enjoyed meeting Jeanette. She has a fabulous personality and knows design concept so well! If your drapes were more reasonable, I definitely would have placed a larger order. Thanks for sending someone so nice to my home! I am looking forward to receiving my new kitchen roller shades.
    Shari S - North Hills, CA - July 13, 2013

  • Jeanette provided excellent service during my in-home consultation. Trust her instincts on color combinations. She's spot on and made some fantastic recommendations to make our place even warmer and inviting.
    Bridgette S - Sherman Oaks, CA - July 06, 2013

  • Jeannette is very knowledable, explains everything and nice personality. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Pleasure to work with!!!
    Mort S - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 29, 2013

  • Jeanette was on time, very pleasant, very knowledgeable, it was a pleasure doing business with her. Now if my order turns out as well as the Design Consultant, I will be very much pleased. Thank you.
    Linda A - Westlake Village, CA - May 31, 2013

  • Jeanette was knowledgeable and helpful. A very pleasant person to work with.
    Lois L - Calabasas, CA - May 21, 2013

  • Jeanette was a pleasure to work with. She had the knowledge to answer the questions and concerns that I had. When she left I felt very comfortable with decisions I had made.
    Cherie R - Simi Valley, CA - April 28, 2013

  • Jeanete Nouribekian was friendly and upbeat. She has extensive knowledge of the 3 Day Blinds products and is very helpful.
    Rod D - Porter Ranch, CA - March 21, 2013

  • Jeanette was very nice and knowledgeable of the product and had a good eye for color options. She understood what we wanted and did not try to sell us anything we were not interested it.
    Burton S - West Hills, CA - March 20, 2013

Jeanette Nouribekian rated 4 out of 5 based on 177 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment