Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jeffry-Wynne Prince

Design Consultant - Jeffry-Wynne Prince - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jeffry-Wynne Prince
Jeffry-Wynne Prince
Design Consultant
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-541-3193
Serving Areas:
Roseville, Rocklin, Granite Bay
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
HIS #56616 CA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • This was the best experience I have had in window blinds ! Nice man and great knowledge with a fun since of humor! Prompt and professional, while being fun !
    Gena R - Foresthill, CA - October 01, 2015

  • Great experience
    Robert F - Lincoln, CA - September 18, 2015

  • Jeffery was very kind and considerate of my office situation, he was ultra efficient.
    Leah G - Lincoln, CA - September 15, 2015

  • Jeffry is prompt to respond to my inquiries and knowledgeable about your products.
    Marsha J - Granite Bay, CA - September 09, 2015

  • Hi is very knowledgeable in design consultation, and he is thorough in his calculation and measurements. He was a main reason we chose to go with 3 Day Blinds.
    Jack D - Auburn, CA - September 02, 2015

  • Jeffry was very polite, knowlable about products. he is so creative it was a pleasure to work with him.
    Gloria I - , - August 28, 2015

  • I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for new blinds for their home or business. He is very knowledgeable,He tries to get a good price for the customer, and has always been very courteous to me every time he has come to help me with new blinds.
    Michael S - Sacramento, CA - August 11, 2015

  • Jeffry was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and really knows his fabrics and colors! I would absolutely recommend him!
    Denise S - Lincoln, CA - August 11, 2015

  • He was professional and knew his products. Very Nice!
    Carol S - Lincoln, CA - August 07, 2015

  • Jeffry was on time, professional, pleasant, full of useful direction and recommendations. He was helpful and a sheer pleasure to work with!
    Jesse G - Roseville, CA - July 19, 2015

  • Jeffry was wonderful. He had great design ideas and really worked with me to help me figure out what we need!
    Shamila T - Roseville, CA - July 18, 2015

  • My husband and were very happy with our design representation. We highly recommend Jeffry-Wynne Prince to any one looking to purchase any type of window covering. Sheila and Mike Koumelis
    Sheila K - Roseville, CA - July 11, 2015

  • Hi.. Jeffry showed up on time and was a pleasure to deal with. Wish I didn't have to deal with a rental...would let him get me a better "look". Loved his hair!!Almost matched mine...
    Linda S - Lincoln, CA - June 28, 2015

  • After meeting with Jeffry we felt we had really received excellent treatment, and we came away feeling confident and excited about the blinds we purchased.
    Mark H - Rocklin, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Jeff got to my home about 5 minutes early. He immediately removed his shoes without asking. Asked me a few questions and knew exactly what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. My idea was to get a few quotes but after meeting with him I had no desire and placed the order before he left. I really strongly recommend him and am very comfortable that the installation and desired look will exceed my expectations. Gary Bush
    Gary B - Foresthill, CA - June 22, 2015

  • I was very happy with the professionalism & knowledge of the product. I will contact him again when I need new blinds. I will recommend him to my friends......
    Joe & Kitty W - Roseville, CA - June 20, 2015

  • If you're seeking the ease and peace that accompanies a consummate professional taking all of the weight and pressure off of your shoulders and effortlessly weaving your wishlist into reality, this is your man. He has a way of understanding and achieving your vision without any hassle at all. After consulting various other companies for shutters and shades, I was immediately certain that none were as knowledgeable and helpful as he was. He can take the headache out of any project.
    Melissa H - Lincoln, CA - June 11, 2015

  • Jeffry was exceptional in his services. The measuring was quick, answered all questions thoroughly, and was very knowledgeable about the products and decorating in general, offering many helpful hints.
    Joyce V - Roseville, CA - June 04, 2015

  • He was knowledgeable regarding product line and provided suggestions for the right blinds for the window.
    Kathy C - Rocklin, CA - June 04, 2015

  • We enjoyed the experience. Jeffry was very considerate and interested in our needs. He offered suggestions not only to help in saving us money but in making design decisions that we had never considered. He has an excellent sense of color and the mechanics needed to satisfy our needs. We would recommend him to friends and family. As relators, we will be including him in our service provider list that we provide for our clients. Bruce and Barbara Dolder..."Team Dolder" with Lyon Real Estate.
    Bruce D - Rocklin, CA - June 02, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince showed up on time and fully prepared to show me everything 3DayBlinds has to offer. He was well versed, personable, and professional. He was very helpful and able to select the perfect blinds to match my needs (and pocketbook). Will highly recommend him to anyone i hear needing window coverings in the future.
    Stephanie P - , - June 01, 2015

    Cindy H - Rocklin, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Jeffry first came a few months ago, when I was looking for coverings for large front windows. He did an outstanding job then, and I ended up ordering for several more rooms. I am pleased with all the choices; the installer was also excellent. I needed replacements for two windows this time, and I thought I would get a particular style. I asked for Jeffry; he came, and in discussions I decided to go with a different style than I had anticipated. He was, as before, very helpful in the decision.
    Barbara C - Sacramento, CA - May 24, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince is very knowledgable about 3 Day Blinds and their products. He couldn't have been more helpful with his suggestions and ideas. He was a pleasure to work with and I will tell anyone I know using 3 Day Blinds to work with him!
    Ami W - Roseville, CA - May 19, 2015

  • Jeffry is a real professional. He is very helpful, courteous and knows his product well. He knew exactly what we needed and we were able to finish our transaction very quickly. Thank you Jeffry.
    Careene M - , - May 15, 2015

  • Jeffry always has great ideas on how to make my home look better with great window treatments. I love how my windows have looked in the past and would recommend him for anybody's window treatment needs.
    Ashley M - Roseville, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Jeffry was excellent. He was very knowledgeable in design and window coverings. He was also pleasant to talk , he really took his time explaining all our options and made sure we got the best price on the blinds and that we were comfortable with our choice. He was a joy to have in our house and I would highly recommend him and use his services in the future:)
    Joe R - Sacramento, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Very good service
    Eldo K - Folsom, CA - May 12, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was right on time, showed up prepared and with a great positive attitude. I really enjoyed working with him.
    Christina L - Sacramento, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Very knowledgable I think we will be very happy with our new shutters
    Hal K - Lincoln, CA - May 01, 2015

  • Jeffrey arrived exactly on time (after having confirmed the appointment time via phone). He was courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable, and provided recommendations and opinions when asked. He had suggestions for the various windows, in terms of a suitable product for the room, exposure, and need/use, and he also was helpful in the selection among colors and other options. I would recommend Jeffry and Three Day Blinds without reservation.
    Barbara C - Sacramento, CA - April 08, 2015

  • I had such a managing experience with Jeffery I was very thankful for all his help and understanding for what I needed. A big thank you for making things so quick and easy
    Angela D - , - April 01, 2015

  • Jeffry answered all our questions and provided helpful advice. We are very satisfied.
    Virginia C - Sacramento, CA - March 28, 2015

  • Very professional, exceeds knowledge and shared fabulous insight on how to fix broken, existing shutters in my home. Thanks Jeffry-Wynne!
    Karen S - Roseville, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Jeffry is a knowledgeable and personable design consultant.It was a pleasure meeting him.
    Madeleine M - Rocklin, CA - March 18, 2015

  • The best in home design consultant we have ever worked with!
    Tim R - Roseville, CA - March 16, 2015

  • Jeffry is professional and efficient. This is our third order with him, and the product always arrives correctly and timely. He uses great installers as well.
    Kristi P - Sacramento, CA - March 06, 2015

  • Arrived promptly at appointment time, courteous, good listener, helpful suggestions, great communicator
    Joyce S - Roseville, CA - March 06, 2015

  • Jeff was great. He is very personable, but, more importantly, as customers, we immediately knew we were in good hands. His extensive experience and customer commitment are obvious. We have already told others in our area about him and 3-Day Blinds, and hope his professionalism brings him/you more well-deserved business. A bonus for us is that, like us, he is a Disneyland enthusiast, and an interior designer. Enjoyed discussing both with him and sharing ideas and experiences.
    Remy G - Lincoln, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Jeffry was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. His experience with the product and company was evident and helpful in my decision.
    Kim E - Granite Bay, CA - March 05, 2015

  • Jeffry is very knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. We welcomed his input and appreciated his type of sales approach. After getting several different quotes on different types of product from a few companies, the personal interaction we had with Jeffry led us to a much more informed decision with regard to our choice. He took the time to visualize both aesthetically and functionally; therefore, he was more like having an interior decorator assisting us than someone simply trying to sell us blinds.
    Joyce M - Lincoln, CA - March 04, 2015

  • Jeffry was right on time and was totally professional throughout the measuring and quoting process. He has many years of experience and it truly showed during our appointment. As to the remainder of the process - timing, installation, product, etc. we will comment once all has come in and the job completed.
    Nora D - Roseville, CA - March 02, 2015

  • Jeffry was great. He would give us his opinion and answered all of our questions without being pushy. He was easy to work with and seemed to know a lot about blinds and overall design that would look best in our home.
    Cassandra R - Roseville, CA - February 19, 2015

  • Jeffry puts his clients ahead of his wallet. During a previous appointment/order for a bedroom blind, we wanted to also order bland-colored kitchen blinds. Jeffry knew we were about to remodel our kitchen, and would not take an order until after the kitchen was done. Thank goodness! We ended up with bright colors in our kitchen, and would have wasted our money on the bland colors! [P.S. Yesterday Jeffry suggested a bright spice color which we LOVE and are excited to have installed soon.]
    Corinne S - Rocklin, CA - February 04, 2015

  • Jeffry was very nice. He was on time to the appointment. He was very professional and he did his job effortlessly. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Judy S - Garden Valley, CA - January 29, 2015

  • Jeffry knows his business. This is our second experience working with him. And we plan to do it again when we re-do the next room.
    Flora N - Roseville, CA - January 17, 2015

  • Jeffrey was a joy to work with! He quickly and professionally determined my needs by asking the right questions. He presented several choices that he recommended for the color of the Roman Shade over the kitchen sink window. We then discussed my needs for the sliding patio door considering my open room floor plan and my current decorating choices. All in all, a very good experience.
    Janet C - Lincoln, CA - January 13, 2015

  • Jeffery is great, I have had him before and he is always on time and very knowledgeable and helpful. Will always satisfy your needs from new blinds to fixing or replacing old ones. He is the only one I ever call.
    Margaret M - Lincoln, CA - January 06, 2015

  • The first impression I had of Jeffry was the fact that he was very prompt. He rang the doorbell at exactly the appointed time. This is a nice change, compared to other companies we've had out to provide estimates on items. Jeffry seemed very knowledgeable about the product and presented it, accordingly. He was able to assist us in answering questions and further determining the product and colors we'd like throughout the home. I would definitely recommend Jeffry to those looking to work with 3 Day Blinds.
    Laura H - Folsom, CA - January 02, 2015

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was very professional and answered all our questions. I would recommend Jeffry to anyone looking for window coverings. He was very helpful.
    Chad S - Mdw Vis, CA - December 04, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince exceeded my expectations. He was very professional and gave a great consultation based on my needs. I am looking forward to my new window treatments!
    Dalia G - Roseville, CA - December 04, 2014

  • He was very knowledgeable about the product. Based on several questions he posed, he was able to show me samples that would meet my need.
    Amber C - , - December 02, 2014

  • Jeffry is very personable, professional, informative. He answered all my questions. Never talked down to me. Always knew he had my best interest in mind. He is a wonderful asset to your company. Thank you Jeffry!
    Connie O - Sacramento, CA - December 02, 2014

  • Jeffry has been out to our house several times over the past 9 years. He is always courteous and professional. He also has an excellent eye for design.
    Debbie W - Newcastle, CA - November 22, 2014

  • Jeffry was very professional and knowledgeable. Our home is over 5000 square feet. Some of the window and patio door coverings were over 20 years old. He immediately had ideas and quickly could explain why my choice might not be the best. I highly recommend Jeffry.
    Shelly E - Carmichael, CA - November 14, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince is so nice to work with. He always does an excellent job. He is why I keep coming back. I truly value great customer service!
    Darrin K - Sacramento, CA - October 22, 2014

  • I have worked with Jeffry-Wynne Prince about four times now. He always gives me great ideas and suggestions for my window coverings. I rely on his expertise completely and am never disappointed.
    Linda R - Granite Bay, CA - September 28, 2014

  • Jeffry is the bomb. He was very professional and low key. I had another consult planned to give me a comparison bid, but promptly cancelled because I was absolutely delighted with Jeffry's service and price estimate.
    Julie P - Granite Bay, CA - September 26, 2014

  • Jeff was very personable and helpful with our window coverings.
    Shirley M - Folsom, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Jeffry from 3 Day Blinds was a great help and very knowledgeable of his product. This made the proccess that much easier.
    Luis H - Citrus Heights, CA - August 28, 2014

  • Jeffry was awesome. He exceeded our expectations and explained all of [our] options very well. We felt completely sure about our product decisions after our consultation.
    Nancy F - Sacramento, CA - August 25, 2014

  • Our consult with Jeffry couldn't have been better. His presentation and discussion of options, materials, and process was exceptional, plus we really enjoyed our dialogue and his honest feedback. We highly recommend him!
    Mary J - Sacramento, CA - August 05, 2014

  • Jeffrey was exceedingly timely, polite, considerate and very knowledgable. He helped me make an informed decision on my purchase.
    Penny C - Sacramento, CA - August 04, 2014

  • Jeffrey Prince was extremely professional and his expertise very helpful.
    Barbara S - Lincoln, CA - August 03, 2014

  • Pleased to say he knew the product line and was able to keep within our budget. It helps when the consultant has vision on what could be and executes that design seamlessly. Well done Jeffry!
    Jodi D - Lincoln, CA - July 26, 2014

  • In my opinion, there is no design consultant better than Jeffry-Wynne Prince. I respect his honesty, knowledge and background in design, I totally trusted him to make recommendations on what blinds would show best in my new home. He is the BEST!
    Barbara A - Roseville, CA - July 22, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne was very professional and helpful. He showed us many products and reviewed all of our options to help us make the best choice. We appreciate his service.
    Roxanne P - Sacramento, CA - July 07, 2014

  • Very professional.
    Jackie B - Folsom, CA - July 01, 2014

  • Jeffry provided excellent customer service. He was professional, knowledgable, and friendly.
    Tracy P - Sacramento, CA - June 30, 2014

  • Jeffrey quickly established a sense of trust in his knowledge of interior decor and window treatments. I didn't have any second thoughts about my choices after he helped me select what I wanted. Thanks for a great experience.
    Nancy B - Lincoln, CA - June 27, 2014

  • Jeffry is so easy to work with, he's upbeat and loves to help with areas when you're uncertain of your choices. He gives you great ideas. This is his 2nd time in my home, and he makes me feel at ease, as I choose to play with my grandchildren daily vs having a spotless home. I would recommend him to anyone !
    Leslie S - Elk Grove, CA - June 11, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince has great product knowledge and decorating skills. He has helped us in the past. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone.
    Sandra M - Orangevale, CA - June 10, 2014

  • This is the third time we have used Jeffry to update our window coverings. We will always request him if we can!
    Pia B - Roseville, CA - June 09, 2014

  • Jeffry is a very skilled designer! I trusted his input and recommendations, and look forward to working with him again in the future.
    Holly Y - Folsom, CA - May 30, 2014

  • Jeffry is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I enjoyed meeting him and I ordered from 3 Day Blinds because they have the most competitive price for excellent quality shutters.
    Jennifer C - Folsom, CA - May 14, 2014

  • I highly recommend Jeffry for his design expertise & ability to explain exactly what window treatments were appropriate for the room. Thanks, Jeffry!
    Karen S - Grass Valley, CA - May 09, 2014

  • Jeffry has helped us with two different projects at our home. Both times he made wonderful recommendations for products. We purchased blinds for all of our windows and he suggested some colored blinds in different rooms depending upon the decor. I wasn't sure about how it would look when we purchased it, but when they were installed, they looked absolutely AMAZING! I was so pleased I called him again when we wanted to replace our bedroom curtains. I'm very excited about the fabric we chose.
    Marina L - Rocklin, CA - April 25, 2014

  • Jeffry is efficient, friendly and professional. On a scale of 1-10 Jeffry is an 11.
    Edie B - Roseville, CA - April 20, 2014

  • I was impressed with Jeffry's expertise. I didn't think about drapes being compatible with wallpaper and he made sure my choices were so. I am afraid I will not be able to order from 3-day blinds as price exceeds my budget.
    Diane D - Citrus Heights, CA - April 08, 2014

  • Jeffry is a very knowledgeable and helpful person, who listed to my concerns, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable in my decision. I would highly recommend him to anyone with their home décor needs.
    Anthony M - Antelope, CA - April 05, 2014

  • Jeffry uses his interior design training and experience to recommend the best products for handling a variety of challenges and decors. We have called on him several times to help us select the best window treatments for different rooms in our house.
    Don H - Rancho Cordova, CA - April 04, 2014

  • Excellent consultant, very knowledgeable and professional.
    Robert S - Roseville, CA - April 03, 2014

  • I came back to 3 Day Blinds to purchase more products due to Jeffry-Wynne Prince. He was great at giving me what I needed. He was very nice and completely handled everything I needed done.
    Darrin K - Sacramento, CA - April 01, 2014

  • Jeffry is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and helpful. We felt very fortunate to have his capable help. I had been struggling with what to do with our many odd-shaped windows and he solved this for us by quickly assessing the design situation and recommending a solution. Very impressive ability! Thanks so much!
    Rose M - Auburn, CA - March 30, 2014

  • Jeffry was one of the best people we've worked with regarding our home. Very friendly. Would definitely work with again.
    Jennifer O - Orangevale, CA - March 29, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was great. He is very efficient and was courteous.
    Darrin K - Sacramento, CA - March 19, 2014

  • Jeffry made everything so easy on me, because he knew the product and had great design background. Will call him again in the future if doing any more window treatments!!!! Thank you Jeffry!
    Shannon T - El Dorado Hills, CA - March 14, 2014

  • I was extremely pleased with the service that Jeffry provided for my consultation. He has such an eye for design and environemental design. He provided an option that I had not even considered initally and it turned out to be the best recommendation and one that will pull together the colors of our house beautifully. I would highly recommend him and plan on using him for any future window treatment projects.
    Debbie W - Rocklin, CA - March 03, 2014

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince was fantastic. Incredibly knowledgeable about the products and very helpful in making suggestions. Would definitely use again.
    Karen O - Rocklin, CA - February 27, 2014

  • Jeffry is the most knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and best window coverings person we've ever met. With his advanced degree in design he also brings experience and ideas that are unmatched. He'll show us ideas we would have never thought of and everything always turns out great. And after the sale he is just as helpful with anything needed to do with the original order. We highly recommend him.
    Jon J - Lincoln, CA - February 21, 2014

  • Jeffry was polite & very knowledgeable & provided sound advise when asked. He also helped my son & wife in Penryn who felt the same.
    Christy A - Lincoln, CA - February 16, 2014

  • I was very pleased with Jeffrey's knowledge of "3 Day Blinds" since we had used them 24 years ago for our whole house. I was under the assumption that this company had gone out of business years ago. Pleased to see they are alive and doing the same great job they were 24 years ago.
    Mary Jane G - Grass Vly, CA - February 01, 2014

  • Jeffry was a professional who knew his business and was a very pleasant fellow. I enjoyed meeting Jeffry and would recommend him to anyone.
    Heather B - Carmichael, CA - January 23, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly & extremely helpful.
    Tina B - Sacramento, CA - January 08, 2014

  • Jeffrey answered all of our questions and provided excellent guidance.
    Greg R - Auburn, CA - December 26, 2013

  • Very professional and knowledgable with ideas and recommendations.
    Thu N - Fair Oaks, CA - December 01, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince made my blind selection process quick and easy. I reallly appreciate his expertise in helping me.
    Danial T - Sacramento, CA - November 29, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne did such an amazing job at our consultation. Stellar customer service and wonderful ideas! He's the best and I would recommend him to anyone who's looking at window coverings.
    Ashley G - Folsom, CA - November 15, 2013

  • Mr Prince was one time and very professional. His experience with design really shows and he offers wonderful advice on colors and design. I highly recommend him.
    Melvin S - Placerville, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Our Design Consutlatnt, Jeffry-Wynne Prince was very knowledgeable of his product, He was informative and helpful, a professional.
    Lynda P - Sacramento, CA - November 03, 2013

  • Jeff really knows his business. After a brief conversation he knew exactly what to show me to meet my needs, and made suggestions to enhance the house. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Sue K - Newcastle, CA - October 31, 2013

  • Jeffery was awesome! He was knowledgable, accommodating, and very pleasant. I know that he is a very valuable asset to your company. I look forward to finishing our projects. Chandra Simpson
    Chandra S - Carmichael, CA - October 31, 2013

  • When I'm ready to tackle the other rooms in my house, Jeffry-Wynne Prince gets my call. He is prompt, respectful, and thoroughly answers every question. He works professionally and efficiently. With his years of design expertise, I'd welcome his suggestions and purchase with confidence.
    Janet S - Carmichael, CA - October 24, 2013

  • This is the second time we have been privileged to have Jeffry as our consultant. He is friendly, yet professional. He guided us in making a decision on a replacement shade and was helpful with pricing.
    Pat W - Newcastle, CA - October 22, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince offers a great deal of professional knowledge and expertise. He precisely measures and my blinds look terrific!
    Lorene H - Fair Oaks, CA - October 18, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince had been the consultant for our own blinds earlier this year, and I was very pleased to have him be our consultant for the windows at my mother-in-laws home. He is professional, friendly, courteous, and made us an offer we couldn't refuse!
    Kathy E - Sacramento, CA - October 09, 2013

  • Jeffry was very professional and helpful in deciding colors and options for our window coverings.
    Stephen J - El Dorado Hills, CA - September 15, 2013

  • Jeffry was professional in everyway. He listened to my concerns and guided my purchase to meet those concerns without pushing to over sell. I would definantly ask for his help in the future.
    J - Granite Bay, CA - August 29, 2013

  • Jeffry was very knowledgable about the products and he had great suggestions to give my windows an updated treatment. I'm looking forward to the installation. I would recommend working with Jeffry to any of my friends.
    Karen B - Granite Bay, CA - August 28, 2013

  • I really appreciated Jeffry's professional and courteous demeanor. He is helpful and fast!
    Mark F - Auburn, CA - August 25, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Prince provide exceptional service. He was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and his obvious experience with color selection, design, etc. enhanced our discussion of window treatment options. We look forward to working with him on future projects.
    Amy L - Nevada City, CA - August 17, 2013

  • Jeffry was very professional and knowledgable. He provided excellent help and guidance for selecting styles, colors and options. I will use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Bob B - Roseville, CA - August 11, 2013

  • Jeffry was professional, polite and courteous...Thanks!
    Betty E - Roseville, CA - June 13, 2013

  • I was very impressed with Jeffry's expertise and overall personality. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know thatch need his services.
    Suzanne V - Citrus Heights, CA - June 13, 2013

  • Jeffry-Wynne Price was so professional and helpful in every way. He gave such good advice when asked but was not pushy in the slightest. He was humorous and fun and was efficient in his measuring. It was just a delightful experience in total!
    Lynn W - Roseville, CA - June 02, 2013

  • Jeffery was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to my friends and anyone looking for window treatments.
    Wendy B - Placerville, CA - May 28, 2013

  • As a first-time homeowner, the move in process and all it entails is stressful and somewhat overwhelming. Jeffry-Wynne and his expertise helped lessen some of that stress. I had some ideas of what I wanted but was open to suggestions. Jeffry was great at offering his advise without making me feel pressured. I would definitely recommend him to others.
    Graciela F - Lincoln, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Jeffry is efficient and professional. He listened to my opinions and gave great feedback. He offered suggestions that I hadn't even thought of for handling our 16' of windows and slider. No hard sell, just wonderful service.
    Stephanie M - Citrus Heights, CA - May 25, 2013

  • Jeffry was very knowledgeable and helped me make the proper selection of window treatments. He was well organized and was quick with the paperwork. He made shopping at 3 Day Blinds painless and I would recommend him to any of my friends.
    Dede A - Roseville, CA - May 22, 2013

  • Jeffry had an incredible sense of style and was very professional and personable. He made the experience of finding the right window coverings fun and I look forward to having him over again to help with the rest of our uncovered windows! I felt very fortunate that he was the designer assigned to me! I give Jeffry my highest endorsement!
    Connie M - Loomis, CA - May 17, 2013

  • Jeffry is very professional and very knowledgeable of the product. Thank you 3 Day Blinds!
    Trey W - Sacramento, CA - May 16, 2013

  • Jeffry- Wynne Price was wonderful, I had a good experience over all. No problems throughout the whole process.
    Beth N - Granite Bay, CA - May 16, 2013

  • Jeffry was a standout, very easy to talk with, very knowledgeable, having the appearance of an artist, very professional. I also felt he did everything he could to get us a great price.
    Miles S - Sacramento, CA - May 14, 2013

  • I just can't imagine selecting window treatments with anyone but my Design Consultant, Jeffry-Wynne!
    Judy R - Roseville, CA - May 06, 2013

  • We are updating our home in sections- this is the second time in two years we have had Jeffry. His help and professionalism is wonderful. We look forward to having him again next time when we are ready for the next section of our home to receive window treatments. He knows just what we need.
    Pia B - Roseville, CA - April 18, 2013

  • Jeffry is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. His expertise in designing worked perfectly with our needs in a rural environment. He was very efficient and didn't pressure us at all with extras. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
    Michele C - Pleasant Grove, CA - April 08, 2013

  • Jeffry was very professional, easy to communicate with and a delight to work with. He gave me great ideas, but also allowed me to choose what I liked. He was aware of our budget and was able to give us great options. I really enjoyed working with him!
    Nicole T - Sacramento, CA - April 07, 2013

  • Jeffry was very knowledgable about his product. He was also helpful with ideas that would be better for my needs. On top of all that, he was very nice anf professional.
    Nancy N - Roseville, CA - April 04, 2013

  • Excellent job helping us and we loved Jeffry's professionalism, honesty, and sense of humor! He made it fun and now we cant wait to get our new blinds in our new house!
    Janet P - Greenwood, CA - April 01, 2013

  • Jeffry was very nice and helpful, I enjoyed working with him very much!
    Angela L - Lincoln, CA - March 29, 2013

  • Jeffrey was knowledgable, professional, efficient and pleasant to work with.
    Susan M - Newcastle, CA - March 05, 2013

Jeffry-Wynne Prince rated 4 out of 5 based on 211 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
Blinds Reviews
As of October 08, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.
©2015 3 Day Blinds LLC
AZ State Contractor’s License ROC 264398. CA State Contractor’s License #1005986. OR State Contractor’s License #189332. WA State Contractor’s License #3DAYBDB914PZ.