Home >  Reviews >  Jennifer Fortney

Design Consultant - Jennifer Fortney - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jennifer  Fortney
Jennifer Fortney
Design Consultant #761
2010, 2011
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 330-283-5863
Serving Areas:
Westlake, Avon Lake, Avon, North Ridgeville,North Olmsted, Parma,Strongsville,Medina, Hinckley, Brunswick. AKRON areas: Fairlawn,Copley,Akron,Cuyahoga Falls,Stow,Silver Lake,Twinsburg,Barberton, Norton,Wadsworth
Location:
Medina, OH 44256


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jennifer is top notch. She is knowledgeable, professional, business-like, and a real pro. I would recommend and use her again and again.
    Jane R - Akron, OH - January 12, 2015

  • Jennifer was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and met all of our needs and concerns with the selection of blinds and shades. Jennifer came into our home helped with our choices, set our minds at ease, and above all did not try to hard sell us on the product. Great person!
    Sean O - Westlake, OH - December 10, 2014

  • Jenny was great. She was on time, knowledgeable, and helpful and a very likeable person. I was very comfortable and pleased with the visit. Can't wait for the finished product she helped me get exactly what I wanted. I would want her to return here again when I am ready for additional product.
    Shirley H - , - December 08, 2014

  • Jennifer is phenomenal! She really took time to help me weigh all of my options, she gave great advice, and she went out of her way to help me find something that I love. She was a huge help!
    Rebecca G - Cleveland, OH - November 17, 2014

  • Jennifer was very kind and knowledgeable about the products offered. I was very happy with the consultation and can't wait for my new blinds to arrive!
    Stacey B - Medina, OH - September 11, 2014

  • She was on time,very friendly, totally aware and understanding of what I needed. I respected Jennifer for not being pushy and very kind and professional. [I] recommend her highly!
    Maria S - Tallmadge, OH - September 07, 2014

  • Jennifer was a pleasure to work with from start to finish.
    Ken R - Cleveland, OH - August 23, 2014

  • Jenny was great to work with. She turned around my quote within less than 4 hours after having my consultation, got my blinds ordered that day, and had the installer come out to look at the windows to make sure there would be no problems with the installation.
    Julie Wesley O - Berea, OH - August 13, 2014

  • Jennifer Fortney was a delightful and very knowledgeable design consultant. She was very helpful suggesting the best products and options to solve our various needs for each room in our house. The entire process was enjoyable and rather exciting.
    Sheri C - Medina, OH - August 07, 2014

  • Jennifer was the best design consultant we have ever had in our home. She was amazing and made the whole process very pleasant. Thank you Jennifer!
    Vickie C - Akron, OH - August 07, 2014

  • Jennifer was very thorough and professional. Definitely recommend.
    Richard B - North Royalton, OH - July 13, 2014

  • We thoroughly enjoyed meeting and working with Jennifer Fortney. She was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable about the products. Answered all our questions and followed up with information as promised. We are currently reviewing the quotations and will make a decision early next week. We will contact Jennifer when decision has been made. Thank you for the wonderful service. Christine Gresh
    Christine G - , - July 11, 2014

  • Jennifer Fortney arrived on time. She is very stylish, and has an eye for great design. Jennifer was helpful and made great recommendations for the faux wood blinds we choose, she was great at working with all the colors in our home and caught on quickly to our personal style. We are excited for our new treatments to arrive and be installed!! Marie P
    Marie P - Brunswick, OH - July 09, 2014

  • Jenny was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. She is very friendly and extremely easy and comfortable to work with.
    Debbie R - Akron, OH - June 26, 2014

  • She has a great personality. She is very knowledgeable and surely knows her business. She is very helpful to the customer in making the right decision.
    James L - Lorain, OH - June 19, 2014

  • Jennifer is very personable, even with my crazy dog. She is very comfortable to work with. She listened to what I had in mind and made suggestions from there. We changed our minds a bunch of times throughout our time together but came to a conclusion. She never made me feel rushed and gave me a price on paper before she left. It was a very pleasurable experience and the price was awsome!
    Lorelli C - Cleveland, OH - June 14, 2014

  • Jennifer was extremely professional and knowledgeable with regard to our window treatment needs. 3 Day Blinds installed treatments at my company ten years ago and I chose to contact them for additional needs due to the level of competency and care given when installing the window treatments in the past. Jennifer is an excellent representative of 3 Day Blinds as a company and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your firm in the future.
    Patti M - Westlake, OH - June 05, 2014

  • Jennifer Fortney is very knowledgeable about the products that 3 Day Blinds carries and was very patient during our consultation appointment, answering my questions and giving me advice about which blinds would be the most suitable for my windows. I have already recommended Jennifer and 3 Day Blinds to two other individuals who need blinds.
    Barbara G - Cleveland, OH - May 28, 2014

  • Jennifer was very professional and helpful in helping us choose the right blinds for our home. Mike, Stow, OH
    Ingrid D - Stow, OH - May 13, 2014

  • Jennifer was just great. Very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about the products and what would work well with the windows. A decision I was dreading, become a very easy one with her help. Thank you so much!
    Lolita G - Olmsted Falls, OH - May 09, 2014

  • I was prepared for a hard sell experience, but found Ms. Fortney's presentation to be very informative without seeming manipulative (e.g as when sales persons subtly steer customers toward more expensive products when the customer asks for suggestions or recommendations). As the only face of 3 Day Blinds we have ever seen, we would give Ms. Fortney two thumbs way up!
    Shawn W - Cleveland, OH - May 06, 2014

  • Jennifer is a great listener, made me feel like a valued customer and was knowledgeable.
    Kim B - Akron, OH - May 01, 2014

  • Excellent representative. Lovely person all around. Sharp.
    Maryanne And James K - Westlake, OH - April 17, 2014

  • I appreciated so much how Jenny listened to what I was looking for in regards to blinds and shades for my family room. She was on time, very professional and did the estimate right there on the spot. She was willing to answer all my questions and talked through the process with me. I wouldn't hesitate in the least to have her come for a consultation!!!
    Keri Y - Columbia Station, OH - March 21, 2014

  • Jenny was on time, very professional, pleasant and efficient. She made the process a very easy. BRAVO!
    Sally C - Akron, OH - March 15, 2014

  • Jenny was fantastic! Great experience!
    Julie L - Akron, OH - December 05, 2013

  • Jennifer Fortney was prompt, knowledgable, and very friendly. I appreciated the time and design input she gave. I would recommend her highly.
    Stephanie P - Akron, OH - November 06, 2013

  • Jennifer did a terrific job of showing and explaining her products. With her help we were able to meet my needs and I am thrilled with the choices and can't wait to see them installed!
    Ralph R - Stow, OH - October 27, 2013

  • I enjoyed working with Jenny; she was very friendly and professional. She gave me advice but wasn't pushy. I would definitely recommend Jenny to others.
    Debbie H - Cleveland, OH - October 24, 2013

  • Jenny was so friendly and personable from the second she walked in the door! I appreciated that she listened to my needs and exceeded my expectations! I would recommend anyone to use her expertise and service!
    Erika B - Medina, OH - October 17, 2013

  • Jennifer is knowledgeable, friendly, professional.
    Judy L - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - September 27, 2013

  • Jennifer clearly knows what she is doing. She heard all of our comments and concerns and was able to provide expert advice and suggestions. I can't wait to have the blinds installed!
    Jacqueline H - Hudson, OH - September 03, 2013

  • Jennifer was very helpful and was able to help Mom find exactly what she was looking for in blinds. It was a pleasure to have her there. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for blinds!
    Willma P - Tallmadge, OH - August 02, 2013

  • Very knowledgeable, did not push me into any particular direction. Gave me options which I appreciate! I will hopefully be making a purchase soon! Denise
    Denise Z - Akron, OH - August 01, 2013

  • Jenny was very nice, showed me many options and helped me pick the perfect color. She was very easy to work with.
    Diane S - Wadsworth, OH - July 26, 2013

  • Jennifer was very friendly, professional and easy to work with. I can't wait for my window treatments to be installed.
    Marjorie R - Cleveland, OH - June 06, 2013

  • Jennifer is helpful, courteous & knows her product!
    Barb G - Olmsted Falls, OH - May 29, 2013

  • I knew Jennifer and I would have a positive experience from the first phone call. Her friendly manner, product knowledge, and interest in the customer she is serving represents 3 Day Blinds well. The experience was like spending the afternoon with a friend. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to others and have them ask for Jennie. Thank You!
    Maureen C - Vermilion, OH - May 03, 2013

  • Jennifer was very professional and was a lot fun to work with. She provided great ideas and recommendations based on our specific situation. We strongly recommend her!
    Matthew M - Independence, OH - April 29, 2013

  • I felt comfortable with Jenny immediately! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. I really enjoyed working with her and she has made this experience fun and pleasurable!
    Connie V - Medina, OH - April 10, 2013

  • It is so refreshing to work with a true professional. Jenny was incredibly knowledgable and made the process seamless. She took time with us to help us find the best product for us. We are so excited to see the window treatments installed.Top notch experience. It would be our pleasure to recommend future business!
    Tami S - Cleveland, OH - April 04, 2013

  • Jennifer is a total pro. She cared about my window treatment as much as I did! She took time to explain what needed to be done. She is wonderful and I would encourage anyone considering window treatments to meet with her. She was a pleasure both professorially and personally to have in my home! Thank you!
    Mary Beth I - Rocky River, OH - March 27, 2013

  • Jenny was so nice and into her craft...we hit it off immediately. She was helpful, but not pushy. She knew what she was talking about and encouraged her product without putting anyone else's down. ( I had at least two other estimates already and was expecting one more the next day.) There was no question who I was going with after she left. Thanks so much for the expertise Jenny! I appreciate all you had to offer. Sincerely, Denise Lazzaro
    Denise L - North Olmsted, OH - March 15, 2013

  • This is the second time we have used Jenny. We love her work!
    Mary R - Eastlake, OH - March 12, 2013

  • Jennifer was awesome.....very courteous, very knowledgeable, very professional. She helped us make smart, informed decisions on our blinds. Thank you Jennifer!
    Mark B - Fairview Park, CA - March 07, 2013

  • Jennifer was very professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.
    Christine C - Cleveland Heights, OH - March 01, 2013

Jennifer Fortney rated 4 out of 5 based on 198 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment