Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jennifer Ghorban

Design Consultant - Jennifer Ghorban - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jennifer Ghorban
Jennifer Ghorban
Design Consultant
t: (800) 234-3329
c: (925) 381-7987
Serving Areas:
Clayton, Concord, Walnut Creek
Concord, CA 94521
HIS #87264 BA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Jennifer was very professional and very helpful for me in that I, an 84 year old widower setting up my first apartment alone, did not have a lot of experience or knowledge of window treatments to draw upon in making window blinds, colors, and drapery fabrics decisions. I am a retired sales manager. In my eyes she is a good sales person, too.
    Bob P - Roosmore, CA - October 13, 2015

  • We would definitely request to working with her again for any window design consultations we may have in the future. She was very helpful when we were making our selection and very low pressure in regarding sales. We would very much enjoy working with her in the future should we decide to go with your 3 Day Blinds Product.
    Joanne L - Concord, CA - August 05, 2015

  • Jennifer is a pleasure to work with for our product needs. She is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. It's a pleasure to have such great customer service.
    Karen D - San Ramon, CA - August 05, 2015

  • she was quick and easy and to the point. we got along well and she couldn't have been here more than 15minuts.
    Joe W - Danville, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Jennifer was pleasant, very professional, and very personable. Well dressed too.
    Carole W - Walnut Crk, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Went out of her way to help us. I would recommend her to friends.
    Barbara N - Oakley, CA - July 09, 2015

  • She was a pleasure to work with and very professional!
    Julie B - Danville, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Jennifer, won my wife and me over with her integrity. Jennifer did not try to sell us something we did not want as other sales reps try to do (they tryed to sell us toon luxe other windows. Jennifer, was also able to make help suggestions to the windows we were covering which spoke to her knowledge of window dressing. Over reps were only focused on selling us their product (one company quoted us: $2,900-6,100 and kept trying to push us towards the $6,000 price). Jennifer, was very professional and knowledg
    Charlene L - Concord, CA - May 25, 2015

  • Jennifer was excellent. she walked in a knew just the right treatment for my bathroom window. She measured, ordered and was quick and professional. Thanks Jennifer.
    Cynthia S - Walnut Creek, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Jennifer Ghorban is Great I just love working with her. I give her 10 stars
    Tamara M - Hercules, CA - April 15, 2015

  • Jennifer made our choices and selection very easy with very good design suggestions. The experience was very effortless on our part.
    John C - Concord, CA - April 05, 2015

  • Jennifer was a pleasure to work with - she was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
    Judy G - Concord, CA - April 04, 2015

  • Jennifer was very professional and offered much information based on the clients criteria; I.e. budget, quality, aesthetics. Had sample products and explained how the blinds/shades would function. Took measurements after deciding on exact product. Quote also provided with breakdown for installation. This is similar to a turnkey project whereby service is provided from start to finish. Awaiting installation with eager abatement. Very pleased and highly recommended.
    Stephen D - Castro Valley, CA - March 04, 2015

  • Did a Great job on Sales for us, and placed our blinds order, thanks.
    Benjamin L - Danville, CA - February 23, 2015

  • SHE really knows her stuff about the windows and type of material with the sun! and shade affects. SHE is really a great person for this job!
    Louise E - Walnut Creek, CA - February 18, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, friendly, well presented. Helped us decide which colors and items would be best. Liked her very much.
    Jean J - Concord, CA - February 02, 2015

  • Would recommend her highly, she really knows her products and directed us in the right directions with her knowledge and great personality.
    Barbara R - Walnut Creek, CA - December 07, 2014

  • Jennifer was an excellent representative from 3-day Blinds. She was very knowledgeable about the shutters and window coverings that I was interested in. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and business associates.
    Patti M - Clayton, CA - October 11, 2014

  • Jennifer is very knowledgeable and personable. She assisted in making recommendations in light of our needs.
    Victoria M - Concord, CA - October 02, 2014

  • Jennifer was professional and personable. She was right on time, and provided samples and her expertise. It took less than one hour.
    Judith P - Martinez, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Jennifer called before our appointment and arrived right on schedule. She was professional, organized, and pleasant to deal with.
    Jennifer B - Pleasant Hill, CA - September 16, 2014

  • Jenifer was such a nice person and very helpful suggesting ideas. Never once pressuring me to purchase. Our painter happened to come by so Jennifer talked with him of what shade of white for the trim would be the best to complement the shutters. She even gave suggestion of wall color. I would definitely tell others to request her when they call for 3 Day Blinds to come to their homes.
    Sherrill A - Antioch, CA - August 29, 2014

  • Jennifer Ghorban is very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and knows what will complement a room well and enhance our enjoyment of the room she consults on.
    Carol S - Concord, CA - August 16, 2014

  • Thank you to Jennifer for being professional, and adding her own personality to the job. She made me feel like I was sitting down with a friend, helping me make decisions.
    Lauren C - Martinez, CA - June 26, 2014

  • Yes, I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to family & friends. Jennifer arrived right ontime for our appointment, with all the samples in hand. She went right to work showing me what was available & helping me chose the right color & style for my home. She gave me quotes of different options, there was never any pressure. I felt very comfortable with her & her knowledge of the product. - Claudia, Clayton, CA
    Claudia F - Clayton, CA - June 25, 2014

  • She was great. Helped pick out something that went well with the rooms.
    Roz T - Pleasant Hl, CA - June 15, 2014

  • Jennifer was professional and provided guidance on my decision. She successfully completed the end-to-end process efficiently and quickly. Thank you, Jennifer!
    Paula C - Concord, CA - May 10, 2014

  • My design consultant was not-Jennifer Ghorban. My consultant was, Deborah Anderson #0505. She was excellant!!!
    Joan M - Benicia, CA - April 23, 2014

  • Jennifer was great ... she was prompt, very cordial, knowledgeable and professional. She listened to what we were thining about the window coverings ... what we were looking for in the design, material and color, and then she offered some suggestions. It was a fun and quick process. We'll definiitely be back for more!
    Mike K - Concord, CA - February 28, 2014

  • Jennifer was friendly, efficient, and she quickly understood what I wanted and helped me find it. Truly a professional with a good eye for design and color. I highly recommend her.
    Robin H - Walnut Crk, CA - February 24, 2014

  • Jennifer was personable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I appreciated her knowledge of the products available and her input to which best fit my home and style. Happy to have worked with her!
    Rodney B - Concord, CA - December 01, 2013

  • Jennifer was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her. I would definitely recommend her and work with her again. Thank you Jennifer!
    Torrey F - Walnut Creek, CA - October 28, 2013

  • After Jennifer's presentation I cancelled the appointment with your competitor. I was doing a entire home and had no idea what I wanted. Jennifer made it easy but she was never pushy. She promptly returned my emails and phone calls. I would gladly recommend her.
    Charlene F - Martinez, CA - October 26, 2013

  • Jennifer was very helpful with what window coverings would go with the right window. Also she helped me with colors that would go with my newly painted interior. Gave me some good ideas on area rugs for the house. I know nothing about decorating and she made it very easy. I'll have to send her the final pictures when all is done.
    Stephanie J J - San Pablo, CA - September 27, 2013

  • Jennifer was wonderful matching colors and offering various options. Very impressive!
    John M - Moraga, CA - September 07, 2013

  • Jennifer had very good information on all products and color schemes. Thank you for all your help. Will recomend her to friends!
    Mario A - Hercules, CA - September 02, 2013

  • This the 4th time we have used 3 day blinds. Wouldnt use any other company. Jennifer is professional, dressed appropriately, listened to our wants & provided multiple suggestions exactly what we wanted.
    Annie Z - Rodeo, CA - August 30, 2013

  • Jennifer was very polite and professional. She answered all my questions and showed me styles that would work best for our home and at the same time stay within our budget. Her expertise and knowledge made me confident that the window treatments I selected will look great. I highly recommend Jennifer.
    Jessica S - Danville, CA - August 16, 2013

  • Jennifer was very knowledgeable and helpful and was able to steer me away from a color choice I might have regretted. She also explained some facts about shutters that helped me decide to have a set replaced with your product. I would use 3 Day Blinds with Jennifer's help again!
    Vicki D - Concord, CA - August 01, 2013

  • Jennifer arrived promptly and was very efficient. I told her what I wanted to do, as I had a couple of unusual requests. She was able to accommodate everything. She took the necessary measurements, agreed with my prior material and color selections, provided printed pricing documentation, and completed her tasks very professionally. I have always used 3 Day Blinds. I have 14 windows and 3 sliders in my house, which is more than a typical home. I highly recommend their services.
    Lou P - Walnut Crk, CA - June 22, 2013

  • Jennifer was very friendly, knowedgable and pleasant. She listened to our desires and helped us make good decisions for our window coverings. We were enthusiastic about the products and once we told her want we wanted she produced exactly the right samples to share with us.
    Deanna J - Clayton, CA - May 02, 2013

  • I would recommend Jennifer to others looking for any type of window treatments. She possesses great product knowledge and design experience.
    Patrick R - Clayton, CA - April 25, 2013

  • Jennifer is a reliable, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable professional. She suggests creative solutions, knows the products, has a cute sense of humor and we highly recommend her.
    Sue H - Walnut Creek, CA - April 24, 2013

  • Jennifer was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product options. She was able to give some good suggestions and to managed the order with careful attention to details. She was courteous and I would certainly use her again.
    Debbie G - Walnut Creek, CA - April 10, 2013

  • Jennifer was etremely pleasant to work with and provided me with excellent advice on color options, she presented to me exactly what I requested.
    Joseph S - Walnut Creek, CA - March 08, 2013

Jennifer Ghorban rated 4 out of 5 based on 146 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.