Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jennifer Oberfoell

Design Consultant - Jennifer Oberfoell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jennifer Oberfoell
Jennifer Oberfoell
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-259-1164
Serving Areas:
Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach
Inglewood, CA 90304
HIS #81915 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Jennifer was very professional and friendly.
    Mary G - Redondo Beach, CA - October 13, 2016

  • She was very pleasant and answered all my questions
    Eileen B - Redondo Beach, CA - October 06, 2016

  • The consultant was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Terrevia B - Los Angeles, CA - September 13, 2016

  • sincere and friendly.
    Nancy B - Redondo Beach, CA - August 14, 2016

  • Jennifer was right on time, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and detailed.
    Connie B - Torrance, CA - August 06, 2016

  • jennifer is very professional and kind. I would highly recommend her.
    Mickie R - Manhattan Beach, CA - July 26, 2016

  • Professional, friendly and punctual. I really liked her.
    Jacqueline S - Marina Del Rey, CA - July 18, 2016

  • Jennifer was very knowledgeable with the products and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend 3-day Blinds to our family and friends.
    Cathy W - Torrance, CA - May 30, 2016

  • Jennifer was great!!! Definitely would recommend her services and would love to work with her again
    Patrice L - La, CA - May 29, 2016

  • Very nice and professional.
    Sherry B - Redondo Beach, CA - May 28, 2016

  • She was very personable and easy to talk to. Also she was well knowledgeable with the product
    Patrice L - La, CA - May 09, 2016

  • As I explained, Jennifer was very down to earth and at the same time very professional! Jennifer was very informative with helping me to choose the right mini blinds for my apartment unit. After we completed the order, Jennifer and I went through the information to assure that everything wa correct. I enjoyed doing business with her and 3-Day Blind that I recommend and will be business again with 3-Day Blind!
    Tony G - Torrance, CA - May 02, 2016

  • Jennifer was curteous, answered all my questions and made some good suggestions on her own. She was patient and understanding of my concerns.
    Margene K - Torrance, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Very happy I had the opportunity to work with Jennifer, and she helped me pick just the right blinds for different spots throughout my home. She is friendly, knowledgable and has great ideas to share. Thank you for your time and expertise Jennifer - everything turned out perfectly!
    Debra F - Torrance, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Jennifer is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She came into my home with a warm welcoming attitude.
    Vicki R - Los Angeles, CA - March 26, 2016

  • Jennifer was wonderful! Very helpful and knowledgeable! I really appreciate her time and all the information she shared. Thank you Jennifer!!!
    Gail W - Hawthorne, CA - March 26, 2016

  • she is wonderful. Very easy to talk to, and didn't pressure us. She gave us a number of selections and was extremely prompt and accessible.
    Kelly G - Los Angeles, CA - March 03, 2016

  • Jennifer is an excellent consultant.
    Camilla A - Gardena, CA - February 14, 2016

  • Jennifer was on time, very efficient and fast at measuring the 52 windows in my project and completed her 36 page estimate the same day and answered all of my questions! Much appreciated Jennifer!
    Barbara Grushow B - Marina Del Rey, CA - January 09, 2016

  • She's awesome and a great sales rep !!
    Mohammed S - Lawndale, CA - January 02, 2016

  • My lady was AWESOME!!!!!
    Juanita L - Gardena, CA - November 30, 2015

  • Jennifer is great, friendly and knowledgeable!
    Susan C - Santa Monica, CA - November 03, 2015

  • Jennifer was great; very knowledgeable, very professional and very friendly. I am looking forward to the rest of my three day blind experience!
    Erika T - Torrance, CA - October 10, 2015

  • Excellent but price very high
    Ranjana B - Los Angeles, CA - September 27, 2015

  • Jennifer was very professional and answered all the questions I had in a very friendly and professional manner.
    Deon M - Torrance, CA - September 20, 2015

  • I highly endorse Jennifer Oberfoell, she was not only professional but she was very through in explaining the various blinds and window treatment. It was a pleasure to have her take care of our window treatment needs. Rex & Terri Bassett
    Terri B - Bellflower, CA - September 02, 2015

  • We enjoyed meeting Jennifer. She was very professional and knowledgeable, and helped us pick the best option for our windows. Unfortunately, we had no idea of what it would cost to install two blackout shades in our Master Bedroom, and realized we cannot afford them at this time. If anything changes, we would definitely give Jennifer a call.
    Ines C - Hawthorne, CA - August 28, 2015

  • She is great!
    Ronald V - Torrance, CA - August 16, 2015

  • Jennifer is knowledgable, courteous, a perfect example of what your rep. should be. Totally outstanding in every way, personally and professionally.
    Rhoda G - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2015

  • Jennifer was a pleasure to have in our home. She was very knowledgeable about the product we were interested in.
    Carolyn D - Torrance, CA - August 09, 2015

  • Jennifer is very polite, professional, and normal. She's not pushy, nor salesman-like. She was patient She answered all of our questions, and she gave advice if I asked her for it. She was a pleasure to work with. I would hire her again and/or recommend her services to others.
    Traci F - , - July 26, 2015

  • Jennifer was wonderful to work with!
    Janelle H - Culver City, CA - July 21, 2015

  • Jennifer was thorough from measuring , matching color doing the paper work and explaining policy. She is a lovely woman to have coming to your home .
    Peggy B - Santa Monica, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Jennifer was friendly, helpful, courteous, and professional. If she hadn't been, I would not have placed my order with her.
    Kathie A - Redondo Bch, CA - July 08, 2015

  • Jennifer was wonderful! Before she came, she sent me a. Link with her picture, so I knew who to expect. She explained everything and was sensative to the vision I had for the room. She was ev n a few minutes early!
    Shelli Amber W - Windsor Hills, CA - July 05, 2015

  • Thank you Jennifer. You were patiently Informative. I am appreciative you are sending the samples.
    Carol P - Torrance, CA - July 05, 2015

  • She was really cool.
    Aaron C - Los Angeles, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Excellent and courteous and very professional.
    Debra L - Los Angeles, CA - June 30, 2015

  • From the first phone call to the in office appointment, Jennifer exceeded all of our expectations. She is an amazing rep for 3 day blinds and we THANK HER and 3 Day Blinds !!
    Lori J - Redondo Beach, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Jennifer was professional, prompt, readily answer questions, and did not push the hard sell. She is very pleasant and personable as well as very knowledgeable.
    Lisa K - Torrance, CA - May 27, 2015

  • Jennifer was wonderful. She took the time to go over all the options carefully, she showed us how the different options would look (with photos on computer) and wasn't pushy in her sales approach. We were impressed with how long she took with us to go over all the possible choices. She was friendly, as well as professional.
    Sarah B - Hawthorne, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Jennifer is personable and professional.
    Kay S - Los Angeles, CA - May 08, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable of her trade.
    Zulay P - Santa Monica, CA - May 08, 2015

  • Jennifer was great! She was on time, knowledgable and professional… I wouldn't hesitate to use her again in the future. Highly recommended!
    Nick V - Torrance, CA - April 22, 2015

  • My experience with Jennifer was outstanding!! She was patient, understanding, kind, knowledgeable, and to help us get what we wanted. She made this a great experience. Thank you Jennifer and God Bless You.
    John V - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Jennifer was friendly, professional, thorough and knew her stuff. She made it easy and pleasant to get the window treatments we needed. We would definitely recommend her to others.
    Steve T - Los Angeles, CA - April 13, 2015

Jennifer Oberfoell rated 4 out of 5 based on 136 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.