Home >  Reviews >  Jennifer Yun

Design Consultant - Jennifer Yun - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jennifer  Yun
Jennifer Yun
Design Consultant #555
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 206-419-4783
Serving Areas:
Seattle, Bellevue, Kirkland
Location:
Kenmore, WA 98028


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jennifer was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We greatly appreciate her advice. We are sure the order will be completed as agreed and we will enjoy our new blinds.
    Peter T - Shoreline, WA - May 09, 2015

  • I enjoyed working with her. She was very efficient, knowledgeable, respectful. Also, very helpful.
    Shari Z - Seattle, WA - May 08, 2015

  • Jennifer was lovely. I can't wait to get my shutters.
    Kaz O - Seattle, WA - May 07, 2015

  • Jennifer was super polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of our questions, and provide lots of input, and choices, about what would be good products for a rental property. I will definitely call her when I am ready to put new window coverings in my own home.
    Shannon N - Seattle, WA - April 27, 2015

  • I can't say enough about Jennifer Yun. She was very helpful, and knowledgeable. Her professionalism and follow up skills exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Jennifer for an in home consultation.
    Susan M - Renton, WA - March 27, 2015

  • Worked out great will be using her again
    Gary W - Medina, WA - March 21, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, great suggestions, responsive.
    Melissa C - Kirkland, WA - March 18, 2015

  • wonderful consultant
    Marnie H - Mercer Island, WA - March 14, 2015

  • Jennifer was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I enjoyed working with her.
    Diana M - Maple Valley, WA - February 27, 2015

  • Jennifer has helped is several times and she is always prompt, professional and cheerful. I like that she gets right down to business and always has good insight into the right product.
    Martha S - Kirkland, WA - February 18, 2015

  • Jennifer was very friendly and professional. I certainly would recommend her to others in need of window coverings.
    Bonnie K - Bellevue, WA - December 31, 2014

  • She was very pleasant to meet and discuss our needs.
    Lolita L - Seattle, WA - November 05, 2014

  • Jennifer was great, very helpful in making the right decisions and pleasant to work with.
    Sally Z - Renton, WA - September 07, 2014

  • Jennifer was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend her to family and friends.
    Rose M - Sammamish, WA - August 07, 2014

  • You can count on Jennifer to help you make the best design choices for your home. Thanks to her design sense and product knowledge; my window treatment project turned out flawless.
    Leigh S - Issaquah, WA - June 12, 2014

  • Knowledgable, professional, gave options to meet needs. Very good salesperson and not pushy.
    Janice T - Everett, WA - May 27, 2014

  • Jennifer was very friendly and knowledgeable. I love what she recommended for my needs. Perfect! Can't wait to get my blinds!
    Roberta H - Bellevue, WA - May 19, 2014

  • Jennifer is exceptional at her job! She made the experience very fun!
    Kim K - Kirkland, WA - April 29, 2014

  • Jennifer was professional and easy to work with. She obviously knew her stuff and right away helped me work through my options. She put forth her own ideas but she was quick to acknowledge and respect my tastes and what I was looking for. She was great!
    Sara R - Seattle, WA - April 28, 2014

  • Jennifer has a great eye for design. She suggested great ideas I never even thought of. She was very knowledgable about a variety of products and she has a wonderful personality... Wonderful to work with her.
    Nicole Z - Redmond, WA - March 04, 2014

  • Jennifer was professional and very helpful.
    Mary V - Redmond, WA - March 01, 2014

  • Jennifer was awesome! She was very knowledgeable, knew exactly what I needed, was very personable. I would highly recommend her!
    Patti S - Redmond, WA - February 13, 2014

  • Jennifer has a wonderful knowledge of the products, great energy and a good imagination for the different applications available.
    Nora K - Kirkland, WA - December 12, 2013

  • Jennifer was knowledgeable and very efficient.
    Natalie G - Sammamish, WA - November 24, 2013

  • Jennifer is great! Professional, witty, and puts the customer first. An all around pleasure to work with.
    Nate V - Seattle, WA - October 23, 2013

  • Overall great experience as it pertains to the ordering and deciding on the style. I am anxiously awaiting installation!
    Ivana L - Kirkland, WA - October 02, 2013

  • My patio sliding door has 2 shades on a single head rail, installed January 2001. The thin strings on the side where the door opens have broken several times, and need replacement. I didn't want thin strings or the locking mechanism that rubs too hard on them. The only option I was aware of before Jennifer's visit was a new head rail with the new locking mechanism and thicker strings. She recommended a stringless solution, two shades that lift with a handle from the floor, great solution!
    Jan T - Issaquah, WA - September 29, 2013

  • I would not hesitate one second to recommend Jennifer Yun as a consultant for 3-day blinds. A very charming and pleasant person to work with. Her professionalism and expertise were unquestionable.
    Pauline H - Renton/Newcastle, WA - August 07, 2013

  • Jennifer Yun is a first class professional who can help you review and meet your needs. I would recommend her to any potential clients of 3 Day Blinds.
    Thomas H - Kirkland, WA - July 20, 2013

  • Jennifer Yun knew her products and provided helpful information about what would work well for us. She did an exceptional job of meeting our needs and was friendly, yet very professional.
    Ron M - Kenmore, WA - July 08, 2013

  • Jennifer was an absolute pleasure to work with. She has a talent for finding just the right fabric or style for your windows. I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat. If you are in Washington, ask for Jennifer Yun!!
    Ellen C - Bellevue, WA - June 25, 2013

  • Jennifer did an excellent job of working with my aunt, who has some dementia, and is relatively unsure of what she wanted. She spent time explaining different products to my aunt and was able to offer suggestions that provided my aunt with an opportunity to select new blinds throughout her home. Jennifer was professional, helpful and knows her product. I found her easy to work with and not pushy in selling only only higher priced products. She really knew how to work with my aunt and I appreciate that.
    Gerda S - Seattle, WA - May 24, 2013

  • I loved working with Jennifer, I will recommend her and 3 Day Bllinds to all my friends and family.
    Becky N - Duvall, WA - April 05, 2013

  • Jennifer Yun was a pleasure to work with. Her expert advice and quick service was much appreciated. I plan to work with Jennifer again in the future and highly recommend her.
    Denise C - Seattle, WA - February 28, 2013

  • Jennifer was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. We really appreciated her advice.
    Judy M - Bothell, WA - February 27, 2013

Jennifer Yun rated 4 out of 5 based on 210 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment