Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jessica Atkins

Design Consultant - Jessica Atkins - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jessica Atkins
Jessica Atkins
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-985-3645
Serving Areas:
Deer Park, Pearland, Clear Lake
Deer Park, TX 77536

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Jessica was very courteous and knowledgeable about the products.
    Latisha S - Fresno, TX - August 04, 2016

  • Jessica was professional and knew her product, she was friendly and polite. I would recommend her personally to anyone needing window covering.
    Gillian C - Sugar Land, TX - June 24, 2016

  • Jessica was wonderful to work, she was very knowledgeable about the products she answered every question I had before I asked it. I will definitely be calling her back to do the rest of the house Linda
    Linda Woltman L - Dickinson, TX - June 19, 2016

  • Jessica is very thorough & knowledgeable about the product. She is cordial, polite & it was a pleasure to work with her.
    Darla H - Pasadena, TX - June 16, 2016

  • Jessica was a joy to work with. It didn't feel like a complete stranger was in our home. Personable, kind, professional and to the point. She came with a ready to please attitude and was not pushy. Typically people trying to sell something constantly interrupt but she let us say everything we needed/wanted. Able to answer all my questions without hesitation. Knows her stuff. Very grateful to have gotten Jessica! Hope to work with her again! 3DAYBLINDS you are blessed to have her, thank you!
    Jaclyn S - Pasadena, TX - June 14, 2016

  • Jessica was on time and totally prepared for what I was looking for. She was also able to give me some input on other window treatments, I'm thinking about. It was so easy and when she left everything was taken care of and all I need to do is wait for the blinds to come in.
    Leslie L - Houston, TX - May 31, 2016

  • Jessica was professional and very knowledgable. Great design eye and advice as well!
    Charisse B - Pearland, TX - May 22, 2016

  • Jessica was friendly and really knew her stuff! Felt like I was sitting with a family member chatting, not shopping for blinds!
    Sharon E - League City, TX - May 13, 2016

  • Jessica was most helpful and made the buying experience so nice! Will call her for all my window needs.
    Debbie S - , - May 12, 2016

  • Jessica was professional and knowledgeable.
    David G - Houston, TX - May 09, 2016

  • Jessica was well versed and very kind. We look forward to working with her for our upcoming renovations in our home. She was very attentive to our needs, and offered great suggestions.
    Candace G - Pearland, TX - May 04, 2016

  • She was on time and she knew her product and the big thing she came in way under budget.
    Larry B - Dickinson, TX - April 25, 2016

  • Jessica my design consultant, arrived on time, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking design assistance with window treatments. Mrs. C.,Houston, Texas
    Greta C - Pearland, TX - April 21, 2016

  • Jessica is very knowledgeable about window treatments and has great opinions on style! She spent 5.5 hours with me, measuring every window and helping me figure out what I wanted to do. I am very glad she was the designer assigned to me! :o)
    Jennifer S - Friendswood, TX - April 18, 2016

  • Jessica was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable about the products I was interested in. She was also very good with my overly friendly dogs! She made the whole experience very pleasant.
    Sandy B - Kemah, TX - April 15, 2016

  • Jessica is very knowledgable of their product, and she was very friendly and eat to talk to. She's a great representative for 3 day blinds.
    David W - Bacliff, TX - April 12, 2016

  • Excellent knowledge of product and professionalism. Was able to discuss my plans with great problem solving abilities which made her more engaging and honest. I would recommend her to others and continue to engage her in my plans for upcoming projects.
    Bethsheba J - Pearland, TX - April 09, 2016

  • Jessica Atkins knew what she was doing. She was pleasant and informed. I felt very comfortable with Jessica. I'll be thrilled if my shades work as well as Jessica
    Nadia H - Houston, TX - April 08, 2016

  • Before retirement I managed a group of Sales Consultants for a number of years and found Jessica Atkins to be someone I would want on my own team. She was an expert on her product line, was very professional and personable working with me to meet my needs.
    Maureen M - Pearland, TX - April 06, 2016

  • She did an awesome job explaining the product that I was interested in!
    Bethany J - Pasadena, TX - April 03, 2016

  • Jessica was prompt, professional, and vet personable. She is a real people person!
    Barbara A - Pearland, TX - March 29, 2016

  • Jessica was very pleasant to work with, made some good advice, very knowledgeable & no pressure. She had everything right there & ordering went smoothly. We would definitely want her to come back in the future!!
    Kathy & Scott G - Houston, TX - March 24, 2016

  • Jessica was very knowledgeable on the products and shutter design. She gave me great recommendations and is a professional through and through.
    Michele K - Houston, TX - March 22, 2016

  • Jessics was courteous, professional and a delight to work with. She made a difficult decision painless and I know we will be pleased with our selection for years to come.
    Jennifer C - Galveston, TX - March 20, 2016

  • Jessica Atkins was a joy to work with, I appreciated her knowledge in being able to help me with my drapes as well as being able to answer my questions about other products.. I would not hesitate to recommend Jessica to some of my friends.. Thank you much..
    Tikisha M - Pearland, TX - March 18, 2016

  • Knowledgable about the product and very good personality. Thoroughly explained the quality of the product, manufacturing process, etc.
    Rayenell G - Deer Park, TX - March 01, 2016

  • Jessica was a pleasure to work with. She seems to really know her business.
    Patty B - , - March 01, 2016

  • Jessica was awesome looking forward to continue working with her!
    Tikisha M - Pearland, TX - February 28, 2016

  • I am very satisfied. She was polite and Knowledge me on the products. Very honest. I accepted all recommended suggestions.
    Kathleen O - La Marque, TX - February 28, 2016

  • Jessica was GREAT!
    Neville W - Houston, TX - February 14, 2016

Jessica Atkins rated 4 out of 5 based on 116 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 21, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.