|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jimmy Johnson

Design Consultant - Jimmy Johnson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jimmy Johnson
Jimmy Johnson
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 818-585-7037
Serving Areas:
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills, Northridge
Location:
Northridge, CA 91324
HIS #92730 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Jimmy was a pleasure to work With. Very knowledgeable, personable and efficient.
    Melissa R - Los Angeles, CA - September 25, 2016

  • great 3 Day Blind representative !!
    Donna F - Marina Del Rey, CA - September 04, 2016

  • Excellent service, prompt and professional, very knowledgeable. We were very happy with Jimmy.
    Rick M - Santa Monica, CA - July 24, 2016

  • Jimmy is awesome. I'd buy anything from him
    John Erin L - Los Angeles, CA - July 14, 2016

  • Jimmy did a great job. I would highly recommend him!
    Kollin Z - Venice, CA - July 13, 2016

  • Very professional. Pleasant and enthusiastic. Easy to work with.
    Pamela Maxwell P - Beverly Hills, CA - June 26, 2016

  • Jimmy was fantastic. He called to schedule me in, he called before he came and he was so easy to work with!
    April L - Malibu, CA - June 10, 2016

  • Fast, friendly, and efficient.
    Tom N - Los Angeles, CA - May 27, 2016

  • Perfect consultation. Jimmy was exceptionally professional.
    Leila A - Pacific Palisades, CA - May 22, 2016

  • Jimmy Johnson was very courteous and arrived at the designated appt. time. He was very knowledgeable about the type of blind that I wanted and took extra care in measuring to make sure the blind will fit correctly. Would use him again!
    Lorraine L - Pacific Palisades, CA - May 16, 2016

  • Jimmy James was wonderful. Is a great experience.
    Britney H - Malibu, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Jimmy was great. I recommend him.
    Pedro F - San Pedro, CA - May 02, 2016

  • Jimmy was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. He offered helpful suggestions and alternatives to meet our tastes and budget. More importantly, he took a personal interest in our "vision" of how we wanted the upgrades to look! He kindly answered an email that we had sent him on a Sunday morning...via telephone! We would certainly recommend Jimmy.
    Emi R - Santa Monica, CA - April 18, 2016

  • Jimmy is a pleasure to work with. Every time I've reached out to him, he has always got back to me promptly. He knows the product, is quick but thorough and has an awesome personality. What else can you ask for?
    Karen I - Los Angeles, CA - April 13, 2016

  • Jimmy was extraordinary...I look forward to doing all the windows on all four floors of my house with him!
    Bill B - Topanga, CA - April 07, 2016

  • Found Jimmy Johnson to be both professional and knowledgeable. He showed me the range of options for my window treatments that allowed me to make informed decisions without any sales pressure A positive experience for me.
    Jean M - Santa Monica, CA - April 02, 2016

  • Jimmy Johnson is a very personable and experienced consultant. He was pleasant, efficient and wasted no time and got down to business.
    Lia M - Pacific Palisades, CA - March 05, 2016

  • Pleasant and knowledgable, a pleasure to have here. No hard sell, just involved and available. I will be backkkk.
    Joe And Lane F - Topanga, CA - February 26, 2016

  • Honest, helpful, knowledgeable.
    Donna F - Pacific Palisades, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Jimmy Johnson was just wonderful and so professional. He was polite, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. It was a Saturday appointment, and yet at no time did I feel rushed so he could finish his day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone based on my phenomenal experience.
    Janice T - Los Angeles, CA - February 23, 2016

  • Excellent service, efficient use of my time!
    Helene C - Los Angeles, CA - February 21, 2016

  • Extremely friendly and helpful! Thanks:)
    Joanna M - Malibu, CA - February 03, 2016

  • Jimmy was wonderful. He was personable and did a very thorough job. He was on time, and called prior to coming. I couldn't have asked for more.
    China B - Santa Monica, CA - January 27, 2016

  • Very easy. Very fast. I'm thrilled.
    Judy S - Pacific Palisades, CA - January 16, 2016

  • jimmy had assisted my daughter in her purchasing of blinds and she was anxious for me to call him for my needs. i was very pleased with his knowledge and his ability to select colors for me.
    Nadine R - Woodland Hills, CA - January 15, 2016

  • Very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Robert A - Los Angeles, CA - January 09, 2016

  • Jimmy is patient, knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant. He responds immediately when called or emailed.
    Gail C - Malibu, CA - November 24, 2015

  • Jimmy was terrific and very patient with my client and I.... Thank you Jimmy Johnson for your great work... Kind Regards, Nancy Steinman Interior Staging
    Nancy S - Beverly Hls, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Jimmy was professional, knowledgable,eager to share his experience & ideas.
    Susan R - Culver City, CA - October 30, 2015

  • Jimmy Johnson was very knowledgeable, friendly and had several great ideas as to what types of blinds would work in several different rooms. He brought many samples to look at, discussed the possible choices and even showed us some examples on his computer. He was a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend his services and that of 3 Day Blinds.
    Tom M - Santa Monica, CA - October 27, 2015

  • Friendly and knowledgable.
    Phil S - Los Angeles, CA - October 22, 2015

  • Efficient, punctual, knowledgeable and friendly.
    D K - , - October 16, 2015

  • Great work!
    Madison C - Los Angeles, CA - October 01, 2015

  • he was great
    Kelly S - Bel Air, CA - September 26, 2015

  • Jimmy Johnson is an excellent design consultant. He is organized, professional, knowledgeable, and a very nice guy. He's knows the window products well and his background in design and construction are very helpful. He contacted me before our appointment to go over everything and arrived at our appointment on time. I recommend him highly.
    Tony K - W Hollywood, CA - September 05, 2015

  • Jimmy Johnson is a great salesperson and representative of your company. He is very knowledgeable of everything related to your products. His personality is wonderful, he is affable, warm and makes one feel very comfortable and makes one feel the same.
    Liz K - Culver City, CA - August 13, 2015

  • He really knows how to do this quickly and easily. Very personable, very professional.
    Barbette H - Los Angeles, CA - August 06, 2015

  • I had a great exper. mtg. with design consultant, Jimmy Johnson. He's very enthusiastic, knowledgeable, patient, and resourceful. He gave clear directions on how to coordinate the appt. to install new blinds and repair existing (3-Day) blinds on the same date to maximize efficiency of their technician. I also receive excellent Cust Serv from the call centers in setting up my appt. with Jimmy as well as setting up the repair order. I'm extremely pleased with the service I received from 3-DB employees.
    Cheryl Y - Santa Monica, CA - July 29, 2015

  • Jimmy was extremely knowledgeable which helped us efficiently determine the best window treatment for our home. Additionally, he was punctual and communicative which is always helpful in this process. I highly recommend Jimmy to anyone looking for blinds, shutters, shades, etc.
    Jacqueline N - Santa Monica, CA - July 14, 2015

  • Jimmy was timely, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend him.
    Susan B - Los Angeles, CA - July 05, 2015

  • Jimmy Johnson was incredible. He is the most perfect mix of friendly, kind, knowledgable, focused, efficient, and fast! I never felt rushed, not even for a moment, but he was so educated about every product as well as what would work best in the space that it made our time together very efficient. I really appreciate how prepared he was, how he listened to what I wanted, but also made suggestions that were perfect and exceeded what I had envisioned. I am deeply impressed by my experience.
    Angela P - Santa Monica, CA - June 09, 2015

  • I have worked with 3-4 other consultants over time with 3-day blinds, Jimmy was the very best by far.
    Shawn A - Los Angeles, CA - June 05, 2015

  • Jimmy was able to move my appointment to an earlier spot, saving me a lot of time. He was very punctual, gave me a heads-up call when he was on his way (as I'd requested), and the whole measuring/estimation process was smooth and painless. I highly recommend Jimmy!
    Kathy C - Los Angeles, CA - May 27, 2015

  • Jimmy Johnson was amazing in helping me decide the best window treatment for my house and my family's needs. He knows what he is doing and is a joy to work with!
    Haley B - Los Angeles, CA - May 24, 2015

  • Very friendly and knowledgable.
    Joanne V - Los Angeles, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Jimmy was very knowledgeable and quick. He made the process super easy for us!!
    Angie A - Beverly Hills, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Jimmy was great. Professional, but friendly & warm. Knew his products & could explain pros & cons. I had a small job, but he still took the time to cover all the bases. Looking forward to the install....
    Tracy J - Pacific Palisades, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Jimmy was prompt, courteous, knowledgable and fast! He was a dream to work with!
    Eugenie D - Beverly Hls, CA - May 10, 2015

  • We are very pleased with Jimmy at 3 Day Blinds. He was professional, knowledgeable and provided great service.
    Michelle U - Santa Monica, CA - May 09, 2015

  • Jimmy Johnson was very knowledgeable, thorough, gracious and a very nice person to work with.
    Elizabeth G - Los Angeles, CA - May 07, 2015

  • Top notch!
    David S - Los Angeles, CA - May 03, 2015

  • Jimmy took the time to discribe the different fabrics and installs. I did not feel pressured , and am very happy with his recommendations. I would highly recommend Jimmy to my family. and friends
    Yrma R - Beverly Hills, CA - April 26, 2015

  • We just had a wonderful consultant- Jimmy Johnson from 3Day Blinds come to our house to measure our windows for new blinds. He was more knowledgeable and helpful than any of the other blind consultants I have had over the years. He made really useful suggestions and even helped save us money-he was great!- Harriet Pollon Malibu,Ca.
    Harriet P - Malibu, CA - April 11, 2015

Jimmy Johnson rated 4 out of 5 based on 189 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 30, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.