Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Jo Owens

Design Consultant - Jo Owens - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Jo Owens
Jo Owens
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
t: 800-234-3329
c: 303-319-3313
Serving Areas:
Elizabeth, Parker, Castle Rock
Aurora, CO 80015

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Jo is very knowledgable about the product and she is a pleasure to work with!
    Leslie L - Englewood, CO - September 24, 2016

  • The consultant Jo Owens is very professional and very helpful to help my selections.
    Hunglung C - Parker, CO - June 05, 2016

  • Jo was very knowledgable, friendly and helpful!
    Shari S - Castle Rock, CO - May 26, 2016

  • Spot on excellent in every way! I will request her by name for our next project! A true professional, Jo knew how to coordinate blinds and fabrics with our decor. She thoroughly explained the process for installation, cost and financing. Awesome!
    Deborah I - Aurora, CO - May 25, 2016

  • Very friendly and courteous and was early to our appointment. Would definitely recommend.
    Kim Z - Aurora, CO - May 18, 2016

  • Jo has been with the 3-Day Blinds company for many years and has maximized her time to learn everything she can about the industry, the products and her customers. While I had never met her before I found her to be respectful and responsive to my time and she went above and beyond in making sure she had researched my account and then provided all possible options for me. It was a professional experience and I heartily endorse and recommend her without reservation.
    Liz B - Aurora, CO - May 12, 2016

  • Jo Owens is a top-notch representative of 3-Day Blinds. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and representation of the company.
    Dan G - Castle Rock, CO - May 11, 2016

  • What a ball of energy and excitement. I expected to go through panels and styles but she made the experience a fun event. I connected well with her and we came up with styles that will work in relatively short time frame. She cannot help the cost of the product and I know the premium is on the experience. I cannot justify the price for what I'd be getting at this time but in my larger house I will definitely call upon her service. That's who I want outfitting my home.
    Jason B - Castle Rock, CO - May 01, 2016

  • Very polite and efficient. Great experience!
    Kelly H - Cenntenial, CO - April 25, 2016

  • Jo Owens was professional and knowledgeable about her products. She had an understanding of what we wanted to achieve and what products she could offer to help us reach that goal. She did not try and oversell us and was extremely helpful.
    Howard E - Lone Tree, CO - March 10, 2016

  • She was great!
    Heather Gary F - Elizabeth, CO - March 09, 2016

  • Jo met or exceeded expectations. Thanks for he Great customer service.
    Todd A - Elizabeth, CO - March 08, 2016

  • Jo was great! She gave good recommendations and listened to what we wanted. She is easy to work with and her measurements were correct making for easy installation in a little under a week!
    Susie T - Aurora, CO - March 08, 2016

  • Jo was very professional and provided excellent advice at the same time keeping in mind my tastes and needs. I would recommend her to anyone and would use her again.
    Arleta W - Parker, CO - March 08, 2016

  • A true professional, easy going. Explained all options and we we're very comfortable going with her service.
    Mike E - Parker, CO - February 29, 2016

  • Ms Owens definitely knows her product to give you options and selections to make the customer happy with their decisions. She gave thought provoking suggestions and ideas. I definitely would recommend her and will contact her again on my next project.
    Elizabeth S - Aurora, CO - February 11, 2016

  • Really worked with us to determine the best options and price point for our project.
    Robin S - Castle Rock, CO - February 09, 2016

  • No was great. Very knowledgeable and had great design ideas.
    Cherie J - Aurora, CO - February 01, 2016

  • She was nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. We will be purchasing blinds from you and her in the near future.
    Meagan W - Parker, CO - January 11, 2016

  • Good experience; very professional; brought lots of samples and gave me all the time I needed.
    Patti S - Littleton, CO - December 26, 2015

  • Jo was great to work with. She had extensive product knowledge and made it stress free to get blinds for all of my windows.
    Erin A - Parker, CO - November 26, 2015

  • I really enjoyed meeting Jo, and look forward to working with her again soon
    Darcie M - Lone Tree, CO - November 22, 2015

  • Jo was very helpful in designing my window blinds and shades. She offered expert opinions and ideas to me which were very helpful.
    Noel S - Littleton, CO - November 17, 2015

  • Jo was very pleasant and had her product information on point. She knew the product line great and shared her ideas with us in a very professional manner. When the time comes to finalize our window design and shade needs she will be my first call.
    Bill J - Littleton, CO - November 16, 2015

  • Jo was very knowledgable. She explained the differences in various styles and prices and made it very easy to make the choices on fabric and style. She is highly organized and does not waste you time.
    Stan R - Littleton, CO - November 16, 2015

  • Jo was very friendly and took her time to explain the product I was interested in and then make sure I didn't have any questions at the end of her consultation.
    Kim S - Parker, CO - November 06, 2015

  • Jo was very knowledgeable about the products and engaging in the presentation of them.
    Thomas M - , - November 06, 2015

  • Jo is great!
    Doug & Lindsey G - Highlands Ranch, CO - October 28, 2015

  • Jo was very knowledgable about the product and gave us some helpful suggestions.
    Coral S - , - October 25, 2015

  • Jo was outstanding. Personable, professional, prompt and courteous. I would recommend her to friends.
    Janet G - Englewood, CO - October 17, 2015

  • Jo Owens has helped us with blinds and valances for our new home. I used 3 Day Blinds in another home and was very happy with the product but Jo has been the most helpful and knowledgeable. She was helpful in picking color and design for our needs and gave us an estimate prior to making a decision. I'd highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds!
    Pam W - Aurora, CO - October 11, 2015

  • Jo was knowledgeable, friendly and wonderful!!
    Erin T - Sentennial, CO - September 29, 2015

  • Jo was professional and great consultant. Would recommend to anyone to use Jo and 3 Day Blinds.
    Shaun N - Parker, CO - September 24, 2015

  • Very professional!
    Patti C - Littleton, CO - September 20, 2015

  • Jo is professional and knowledgeable. She has a good sense of design and took the time to know us so that she would recommend the right window coverings for our needs. We have worked with her for a whole year, as we did our house in stages. She was always willing to come back and show us samples and her input is very appreciated. I highly recommend Jo and we love our window treatments!
    Hilary & Scott P - Highlands Ranch, CO - August 31, 2015

  • Jo was wonderful. I really appreciated the information she provided about the company and I was very confident I would be happy with the product!
    Angela T - Castle Rock, CO - August 30, 2015

  • She arrived on time and was very professional....great personality. A complete professional....Had some very good hints and helped with color coordination....I would highly recommend her....David
    David M - Aurora, CO - August 10, 2015

  • Great customer service and knowledge of blinds and room styles. Very helpful
    Joseph B - Parker, CO - August 10, 2015

  • Jo Owens was very Knowledgeable and Fun to work with. We would recommend her to everyone who wants beautiful blinds in their home. Compton Household
    Colin And Eva C - Parker, CO - August 03, 2015

  • She was very professional and gave us great ideas for our new home we appreciate it and are very satisfied
    Kevin & Rhonda B - Castle Rock, CO - August 03, 2015

    Betty C - Denver, CO - July 30, 2015

  • Joe was amazing. She knew what she was talking about, she knew what I needed and provided a professional insight would recommend her as a consultant
    John J - Aurora, CO - July 29, 2015

  • Jo is a wonderful design consultant; she always goes the extra mile to meet the customer's needs.
    Cheryl R - Highlands Ranch, CO - July 16, 2015

  • Jo was very knowledgeable and honest about the best options for me based on room dimensions, price, and practicality. I am very pleased with the level of customer service provided.
    Erin D - Aurora, CO - July 16, 2015

  • Jo is very knowledgable, professional and non pushy. Our experience was great.
    Sky S - Englewood, CO - July 15, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, experienced and professional. Working with Jo to select new window coverings was like having a friend over for tea ... very relaxed and enjoyable. She made the whole process easy ... even with all our questions and requests.
    Betty R - Centennial, CO - July 09, 2015

  • Jo (without an e) was wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, and thoroughly prepared to give my 90 year old Mother a very nice presentation. She is a great asset to your company.
    Marjorie C - Aurora, CO - July 02, 2015

  • Jo was efficient, knowledgeable, and patient. She asked what I wanted and did not try to push me into buying something I didn't want.
    Ann R - Littleton, CO - June 29, 2015

  • I highly recommend Jo Owens for her product knowledge, professional attitude and great customer service.
    Donna B - Parker, CO - June 28, 2015

  • Jo is extremely knowledgeable about the product she sells and gave me options on different products and pricing in a friendly, caring way!
    Sandy S - Parker, CO - June 25, 2015

  • Jo does a nice job!
    Kim L - Castle Rock, CO - June 24, 2015

  • Jo far exceeded my expectations! She had extensive knowledge of all the different products and was extremely helpful in helping me make my selections based on my needs/desires. I also felt she had my best financial interest at heart as she worked with me to help stay comfortably within my budget by recommending ways that I could still get the aesthetics I wanted but save money at the same time. She also had a very nice, friendly and funny personality that was very fun to work with! Will work with her again!
    Tracy B - Castle Rock, CO - June 14, 2015

  • Jo was wonderful to work with .😀😀😀
    Gayna M - Aurora, CO - May 29, 2015

  • When deciding what treatment to cover your windows, give Jo a call. This is our second meeting with Jo as we enjoyed her and the quality of the product we purchased for our kitchen. Jo's knowledge of the products and professionalism make the consultation focused on what we determined was the best product to cover our dining room window. Her ideas of fabrics exceeded our expectations in texture and color.
    Marcee K - Englewood, CO - May 18, 2015

  • Great knowledge and very professional! Thank you!
    Eric Harms A - Boulder, CO - May 10, 2015

  • great job, we love the finished product.
    Emily S - Parker, CO - May 10, 2015

  • Great experience with Jo. She is very knowledgeable about the products and has good sound recommendations while letting you make the choice.
    Carol M - Littleton, CO - May 07, 2015

  • Jo had 16 years of experience to assist us in selecting the best type of window covering for our life style. She also had some good ideas using colors instead of going all neutral. I'm looking forward to seeing the change in the appearance of our rooms once the blinds are installed. Thank you Jo!!
    Kathy K - Colorado Springs, CO - May 05, 2015

  • Jo did a wonderful job. She worked quickly, stayed on task, answered questions and did not treat me like I was stupid. I will buy again
    Michael G - Colorado Springs, CO - May 04, 2015

  • A terrific experience, start to finish!
    Tammi T - Aurora, CO - April 29, 2015

  • I was very impressed with Jo Owens' professionalism. She contacted me the night before to confirm our appointment. Jo was punctual. In fact, she arrived just a few minutes early. Once she measured the windows, she put everything in writing for me on her laptop and printed a copy for my records. She answered all my questions and knew what she was doing. What a pleasure to work with Jo!
    Susan S - Aurora, CO - April 27, 2015

  • Jo was the utmost professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about numerous products that gave me a variety of options. Her input and experience helped me with our decisions and made the entire process absolutely painless. This kind of customer service is a rare commodity and appreciated. Thank you.
    Leslie H - Parker, CO - April 27, 2015

  • Great personality, professional, knowledgeable.. Great experience with this consultant..Customer Service always does it for me and that's what she provided.. Keep up the good work...
    Marvette L - Aurora, CO - April 20, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable about the product and offered design ideas regarding the product that work best for my home.
    Heather C - Littleton, CO - April 13, 2015

  • Knowledgeable about the product, experienced, listened to my needs. Efficient. She was great!
    Denise H - Castle Rock, CO - March 26, 2015

  • I am a repeat customer with 3 Day Blinds, BUT....Jo made the process even more efficient and fun! Have an will continue to recommend.
    Susan S - Parker, CO - March 24, 2015

Jo Owens rated 4 out of 5 based on 180 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
Blinds Reviews
As of October 23, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.