Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Joyce Sigman

Design Consultant - Joyce Sigman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Joyce Sigman
Joyce Sigman
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 707-246-3812
Serving Areas:
San Francisco, Oakland, Berkeley
San Francisco, CA 94501
HIS #91863 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Joyce is very knowledgeable about the product, design, and construction. Really excellent.
    Linda M - San Francisco, CA - October 19, 2016

  • Love Joyce!
    Vicky L - San Francisco, CA - October 09, 2016

  • Joyce was amazing! Very efficient, prompt and especially friendly!
    Jeanine R - San Francisco, CA - September 13, 2016

  • Great experience.
    Robert Q - San Francisco, CA - August 02, 2016

  • Joyce really knows her stuff and brings her designer's experience to the whole process making suggestions and solutions that work with the whole environment. We solved some of our window treatment solutions with Joyce and others we are still figuring out in the context of getting to know a new home. She was very patience and understanding of that 'work in progress'.
    Gorsie J - San Francisco, CA - July 26, 2016

  • Joyce is a very professional and knowledgeable woman. She came to our house last year and quoted us on window coverings for our front window. It is very large and outdated but Joyce worked with my husband and I to make it look so beautiful. We get many compliments on the shutters. When we emailed last week, we hoped that Joyce would be our representative and were very happy when we opened the door to find Joyce there. We would definitely refer 3-Day Blinds and Joyce to friends and family alike.
    Patty & Tim G - Millbrae, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Joyce did a great job explaining and recommending my window treatment.
    Karen R - Pacifica, CA - June 07, 2016

  • Joyce is a pleasure to work with and is so helpful and professional. A real treat to get to work with her again!
    Ron L - San Francisco, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Excellent customer service n Joyce is an expert designer. Very personable and knowledgeable in her field.
    Nancy S - Pacifica, CA - May 22, 2016

  • Joyce Sigman is a great asset to your company... She is over the first star knowledgable friendly and just a wonderful person.
    Anne C - S San Francisco, CA - May 10, 2016

  • JOYCE did a fabulous job. If you need blinds she's your Gal!!! Knows her stuff and gives a very attentive personal touch for your needs. A+++
    Rita A - San Francisco, CA - May 01, 2016

  • Joyce did an excellent job of providing choices, advice and great and efficient customer service. I would recommend her to others.
    Andrea H - Daly City, CA - April 29, 2016

  • Joyce was excellent. She showed up as scheduled had plenty of samples and answers to all of my questions.
    Kevin B - San Francisco, CA - April 20, 2016

  • She really know what she is selling. We learned a lot. Thank you Joyce Dave and MaryAnn
    Marianne E - Daly City, CA - April 12, 2016

  • Joyce was amazing! She gave great guidance on selecting the right blinds for our home. She also provided a ton of useful advice and suggestions for other projects we were working on. She has a great design eye, a warm and funny disposition and was an absolute joy to work with.
    Erin H - San Francisco, CA - April 12, 2016

  • Very knowlegible and helpful
    Amber R - San Mateo, CA - April 07, 2016

  • Easy, Quick and Painless, thanks! Cant wait for my new blinds to arrive and be installed.
    Jessica F - San Francisco, CA - April 06, 2016

  • Joyce Sigman was honest and professional. When informed that home was a rental and that I didn't want to spend too much on curtains she promptly told me that they do custom work and that I would be better off buying from JC Penny however she did offer venetian blinds as an alternative. Need copy of receipt for taxes.
    Dante I - South San Francisco, CA - April 02, 2016

  • Great experience
    Roessler Investment Group N - San Francisco, CA - March 21, 2016

  • Joyce is Courteous, informed & professional. I liked her style can candor. What an asset to your company!
    Doreen M - San Francisco, CA - March 14, 2016

  • Joyce is very knowledgeable about 3DAYBLINDS products. She provided us with excellent information about the nuances of installing blinds and the tradeoffs between different slat materials and sizes. She is professional, trustworthy, and personable. I highly recommend her to others who are considering window treatments from 3DAYBLINDS.
    Sally W - San Mateo, CA - March 12, 2016

  • Wonderful person and exceptional service. Thank you.
    Nancy A - South San Francisco, CA - March 10, 2016

  • Excellent knowledge about the product along with helpful advice.
    Tom H - San Francisco, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Joyce is very professional, and really knows her stuff. I would highly recommend to anyone looking at new blinds/drapes, etc. Can really trust her , which is key in buying process.
    Peter G - San Francisco, CA - February 09, 2016

  • Joyce is very knowledgeable and you can tell she has been in the business for a long time.
    Erica P - San Francisco, CA - February 04, 2016

  • Joyce is a pro!
    Josh S - San Francisco, CA - February 02, 2016

  • Joyce was superb in every way. Her expertise and professionalism excelled in helping us make decisions. Choosing just the right blind is a task that has "many moving parts." Joyce made it easy. All her suggestions made perfect sense. Five stars for Joyce Sigman! This was our third time doing business with 3 Day Blinds and we won't hesitate to repeat the experience. --Greg and Jennifer Castillo
    Greg C - San Francisco, CA - January 15, 2016

  • Joyce was amazing beyond belief. Having a science-based background, her technical knowledge was like that of a master. The 3Day Blinds organization is ridiculously lucky to have her. Joyce may be overqualified for this position and I'm going to send her all my friends ASAP. I was so confident in the choices she helped me make... I cancelled all my other plans to shop around because that's just more time/money wasted. Thank you, Joyce!
    Jennifer H - San Francisco, CA - January 08, 2016

  • Joyce was extremely knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with. She did exceed my expectations. Highly recommend.
    Christina S - San Francisco, CA - December 21, 2015

  • Joyce is a real experienced professional. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Stefano C - San Francisco, CA - December 16, 2015

  • I was a bit confused about what my space needed and how to best accentuate the room. Joyce was great in helping me figure out what was missing and the best type of window coverings to use. She was knowledgable and easy to work with.
    Jaya A - San Francisco, CA - November 27, 2015

  • Fabulous and knowledgable!
    Cameron F - San Francisco, CA - November 25, 2015

  • A pleasure to deal with such a competent professional!
    Nadra D - San Francisco, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Joyce was patient and thorough and very easy to work with. She has a great technical and design background and an excellent "design sense".
    Nena S - San Francisco, CA - November 24, 2015

  • Ms. Sigman arrived even a little ahead of time and spent quite a bit of time helping to pick the right product for our needs. She gave us 2 quotes, one for 3 day blinds product and one for Hunter-Douglas. Both quotes were higher than a previous quote from a Hunter Douglass rep. However, she is checking on a possible close-out discount. She was very professional, did not put any pressure on us and thanked me for telling her we were getting a competing bid.
    Larry S - San Francisco, CA - November 20, 2015

  • Joyce was great! She knew the ins and outs of window treatments. We never felt rushed or pressured while working with her. She spent a lot or time explaining all the different options to us. In the end we all agreed on the style and fabric for our soft roman shades. We look forward to having them installed soon. A big thank you to Joyce! Tim Burns, SF, CA
    Tim B - San Francisco, CA - November 12, 2015

  • Joyce is awesome!
    Carla H - San Francisco, CA - November 11, 2015

  • This is my second time that I had the opportunity to work with Joyce. She comes prepared and she is quite knowledgable about the products. She is easy to talk to and she listens to my wants. She is very professional and knows what she is doing! The experience was enjoyable ! I would use Joyce every time I want to order blinds. Joyce rocks!!!!
    Jason A - S San Francisco, CA - November 04, 2015

  • Joyce was very informative and helpful. She helped me with my decision making process. She was also very patient and spent time answering all of my questions. Excellent customer service.
    Peter S - San Mateo, CA - November 02, 2015

  • Joyce was very good in helping me choose just the perfect blinds. She knows the blind business well. Her consultation with me in my home was a very pleasant experience.
    Mary M - San Francisco, CA - October 30, 2015

  • Joyce is personable, knowledgeable and a delight to work with!
    Scott P - San Francisco, CA - October 12, 2015

  • Thank you. An order will be forthcoming when the window repairs are completed.
    Pamela F - San Francisco, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Very professional and personable. I enjoyed meeting her and getting her input for my Bathroom duets. Recommend her services highly !
    Alexis J - San Francisco, CA - October 01, 2015

  • Joyce is fantastic - we highly recommend her! She is knowledgeable and professional, takes the time to really assess what you need, and follows through.
    Lisa F - Alameda, CA - September 30, 2015

  • This is the second time I've had the opportunity to work with Joyce, and once again she made the most amazing recommendations. Joyce has the ability to understand and read my style preference and offer design solutions that are beyond what I imagined for the space.
    Renee C - Pacifica, CA - September 14, 2015

  • Joyce is friendly and professional. She has a wide range of education and experience in contracting work, so she can explain options beyond an average blinds consultant.
    Francine H - Pacifica, CA - September 13, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable and allowed me the opportunity to have more than ample time to make a selection. My experience with Joyce was above my expectations.
    Gracetta B - S San Francisco, CA - September 03, 2015

  • Joyce was excellent in providing a knowledgablr source of information in a comfortable and relaxed conversation. I never felt pressured to make a decision and she was very helpful with numerous options. Will definitely recommend others to her!
    Joy R - South San Francisco, CA - September 02, 2015

  • Joyce was a pleasure to work with! She was friendly, professional and very helpful in our consultation. Thank you Joyce for your thoughts and for guiding us on the possible choices and for coming out on a Sunday!
    Cheryl C - San Mateo, CA - September 01, 2015

  • Joyce Sigman gets the job done!
    April M - San Francisco, CA - August 31, 2015

  • Joyce was informative, timely and personable. She cared about the product and my need. She is a great representation of the company.
    Juliette O - San Francisco, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Joyce is great to work with. She knew her stuff. Was very patient and easy-going. Was able to give me direction when I needed it. I would highly recommend her.
    Caron T - Walnut Creek, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Joyce is an absolutely fantastic design consultant. She showed up to my office on time and with all the needed samples. In addition to showing me some options for window coverings, Joyce explained the position of the sun in relation to the room and how the sun would move around the space throughout the day as well as how it would change throughout the year. This was a high level of detail that I had not considered, and it was very helpful that Joyce pointed it out. We chose the best option for my windows!
    Melody M - San Francisco, CA - July 29, 2015

  • The consultation with Joyce so far was wonderful. She is not only extremely sweet but also very detailed and knowledgeable .
    Sara S - San Francisco, CA - July 19, 2015

  • Our consultant was great!!
    Harry T - San Francisco, CA - July 08, 2015

  • Joyce Sigman is professional and thoughtful, and listens to exactly what you need. She helped pick exactly what we wanted and was very efficient. She is a pleasure and I would recommend her to anyone. -Lisa, Alameda, California
    Lisa F - Alameda, CA - June 07, 2015

  • Came early - knew her stuff - full disclosure and very attentive to me. Really liked her and would use her again. Also will pass her on to others. Bonus is I am a property manager and I am always looking to work with good people and I have found one now!
    Joan H - San Francisco, CA - June 02, 2015

  • Joyce is professional, funny, outgoing, and very knowledgeable about all the products. I highly recommend Joyce. She made my purchase easy and stress free.
    Janet W - San Francisco, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Very efficient, knowledgeable and easy to work with!
    Emily C - San Francisco, CA - May 26, 2015

  • Joyce Sigman was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I especially appreciated her opinion as well as her flexibility in working within my budget.
    Monica H - Sonoma, CA - May 24, 2015

  • Joyce called my home to let me know when she would arrive and then arrived on time. Joyce was very well versed in decorating as well as her products with 3 day blinds. She was also very patient and showed me many was I could go with the decorating ideas I had in mind. I would very highly recommend her services to anyone looking to re-decorate, or needing consultation on the best direction for blinds. She was simply amazing. Daneel T. Perrin
    Daneel P - San Lorenzo, CA - May 17, 2015

  • Joyce was a joy to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and efficient and providing us information, choices in what we needed. We would happily work with her again. thanks
    Rita B - San Francisco, CA - May 09, 2015

  • Joyce Sigman Was knowledgable and helpful ,she was also punctual and easy to work with . I would recomend Her to anyone. Nikki Sims San Francisco
    Jenifer S - San Francisco, CA - May 05, 2015

  • Personable, knowledgeable with product, captured our preferences immediately -- overall fun to work with.
    Joanne Z - Belmont, CA - April 14, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, courteous and provided excellent recommendations and advice for window coverings!
    Anna M - San Francisco, CA - April 02, 2015

  • Great job, Joyce. Joyce managed 1 wife, 1 husband, 2 daughters, and a house that needed all window coverings. She is knowledgeable, patient, and keeps us all on track. We've used 3 Day Blinds for Decades. Wouldn't use anybody else.
    Francine B - San Mateo, CA - March 25, 2015

Joyce Sigman rated 4 out of 5 based on 182 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
Blinds Reviews
As of October 21, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.