Home >  Reviews >  Judy Benson

Design Consultant - Judy Benson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Judy  Benson
Judy Benson
Design Consultant #880
2010, 2012, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 303-588-2691
Serving Areas:
Denver, Englewood, Greenwood Village
Location:
Denver, CO 80219


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Judy made us very comfortable during her time at our home. She was very capable of doing her job.
    Jan L - Denver, CO - January 30, 2015

  • Judy Benson was a wonderful help to us as we chose window treatments. She was prompt, courteous, fun, and very patient with our loud dogs! Thanks again!
    Cathy H - Englewood, CO - January 09, 2015

  • Judy knows the business of blinds and is efficient and a pleasure to work with. She measured everything, made notes and had a quote in short order. Just what I hoped for!
    Jim H - Denver, CO - December 11, 2014

  • Judy's knowledge and expertise helped us to make great choices that probably would have been overlooked. She offered many suggestions and options to the different window treatments we were looking for and we ultimately purchased from her in the same appointment. Now excited to see the final products.
    Tracy C - Denver, CO - December 01, 2014

  • Judy was very professional and helpful. She was a wonderful low pressure consultant, who had great advice to offer.
    Jason R - Englewood, CO - December 01, 2014

  • Judy was here at the appointed time, provided excellent advice and was fun to work with.
    Kay R - Littleton, CO - November 20, 2014

  • Judy Benson was great to work with. We had 3 Day Blinds and she helped us match what we had and our whole home looks wonderful now. Judy was efficient and fun.
    Steve W - Denver, CO - October 17, 2014

  • Judy is very knowledgeable about available products, and is helpful in helping a client select the best choice for a particular part of a house. I enjoy working with her.
    Patty C - Denver, CO - July 30, 2014

  • When it comes to knowledge of the products, personable-ness and professionalism, Judy is top shelf! I would recommend working with her to anyone, as we know he/she would be delighted with the experience.
    Susan C - Denver, CO - July 18, 2014

  • Judy is very professional, listening to my ideas and approach to the type of blind. She didn't try to push anything only offered information in making a decision. This is my second time purchasing from 3 Day Blinds and each design consultant was very professional and warm.
    Donna M - Westminster, CO - June 24, 2014

  • Judy Benson, consultant for 3 Day Blinds was very professional, very helpful, and did a great job in helping me to pick the blinds I needed. I highly recommend her services I have always been satisfied when I contact 3 Day Blinds for my window treatments!
    Laurie D - Denver, CO - May 19, 2014

  • Judy was very knowledgable about the products and truly listened to what my needs were. She offered options and explained the different products.
    Gloria B - Littleton, CO - May 10, 2014

  • With Judy's experience in interior design, she is an excellent consultant for 3 Day Blinds. Plus, she is a pleasure to work with.
    Ellen E - Littleton, CO - May 08, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Carla L - Denver, CO - April 13, 2014

  • Judy was on time and ready to go. She went through all my options. Helped me decide what I wanted. Fast and easy! Just the way I like to get things done. Thanks Judy!
    Jeffrey P L - Littleton, CO - April 06, 2014

  • Judy is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. She will efficiently and effectively take care of your needs.
    Matthew C - Denver, CO - March 12, 2014

  • Judy was great! Her and my wife hit it off right away. We ended up doing something for every window in the house. She also offered suggestions for a couple of uniquely shaped windows that blinds would not work for. It was a great experience.. Thanks 3DB!
    Bill C - Denver, CO - February 24, 2014

  • Judy was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She was not pushy and offered good advice.
    Amy C - Denver, CO - July 10, 2013

  • Judy was on time for her appointment and called before arriving. She was knowledgeable about her product, listened to our requirements, offered good suggestions, and was not pushy for a different option. We were very pleased with our final decision, and would give her an A grade.
    Ed E - Denver, CO - July 04, 2013

  • Judy was very aware of the scheduled appointment time with me. She called to let me know that she would be 5 minutes late due. I told her what I wanted to order and showed her other windows that 3 day blinds had also covered with the Norman shutter that I wanted for the bay windows now. She agreed that the Norman shutters would be the best possible window covering for the bay windows. It was a quick and easy process, 15 - 20 mins max. She was great! She told me to call her if I had any questions/concerns
    Kathy D - Denver, CO - February 20, 2014

  • Judy cam e to our business and did such a great job that we used her for our new home.
    Matthew M - Denver, CO - January 28, 2014

  • I am a no nonsense, cut to the chase kind of shopper. I had done my homework and I knew what I wanted. I had a few questions and needed some help with colors. Judy walked through the door, heard what I was saying and gave me exactly what I wanted. She adjusted her communication style to mine and we got the job done. She helped me save money on those aspects that didn't have significance to me and spend where it would do me the most good. I would work with her again in a minute. She's top drawer.
    Gloria S - Wheat Ridge, CO - January 16, 2014

  • I am a repeat customer and I always ask for Judy Benson. She knows the products well and doesn't push hard for a sale. Judy is easy to work with and I enjoy seeing her!
    Margaret C - Denver, CO - December 04, 2013

  • Judy was great to work with! She was very professional and friendly, and she helped me get all the details I needed to decide on window treatments to meet my budget, functional, and style needs. I had a great experience working with her!
    Hannah L - Aurora, CO - November 21, 2013

  • Judy worked with me to get me what I want at the best price available. I really appreciate that sort of service.
    Julie S - Denver, CO - November 06, 2013

  • Great Customer Service, very Knowledgeable, easy to work with!
    Judy K - Denver, CO - October 27, 2013

  • Judy was on time, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the products. She walked us through the process and made recommendations that we were very happy with.
    Roxanna L - Denver, CO - October 17, 2013

  • I enjoyed working with Judy and appreciated her knowledge and confidence in helping us with several alternatives for window coverings. Judy was very pleasant and efficient in processing our order.
    Rosemary B - Denver, CO - October 03, 2013

  • Judy was very friendly, knowledgable and comfortable to be around.
    Deidre C - Broomfileld, CO - September 24, 2013

  • Judy was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful to us! We would heartily recommend her services and products!
    Samantha W - Denver, CO - September 04, 2013

  • I highly recommend Judy Benson as a very competent professional.
    Vincent L - Denver, CO - September 02, 2013

  • Judy was very knowledgeable and helped me immensely in deciding what type of blind I wanted and what design. She also waited with me until a friend came over to give me her opinion. I appreciated July's patience. She also was very pleasant to be around.
    Jenifer J - Denver, CO - August 31, 2013

  • Judy was very personable and professional, wonderful knowledge base and helpful suggestions. I would highly recommend her as a Design Consultant.
    Jackie M - Denver, CO - August 19, 2013

  • Judu is a good listener; also provided very helpful info for ordering repairs.
    Kathleen A - Denver, CO - August 17, 2013

  • Judy was ontime, professional, and kind. She spend time with us to figure out the best affordable solution making our experience quick and happy.
    Jaclyn R - Denver, CO - August 08, 2013

  • Judy was professional and pleasant. She listened to my needs and provided input as I made my selections. She followed my lead but gave good input during the selection process.
    Debra B - Aurora, CO - July 29, 2013

  • Judy was extremely helpful. Even though she called and reminded me of our appointment I forgot and she was very understanding. She gave me great color and product advice.
    Teresa M - Denver, CO - July 25, 2013

  • Judy was exceptional. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient!
    Kelly W - Englewood, CO - June 18, 2013

  • Judy was very professional and friendly. She provided the exact items we were looking for and strove to stay within our budget. I really enjoyed working with her!
    Julie G - Highlands Ranch, CO - May 06, 2013

  • Judy was very knowledgeable and extremely nice. I would definitely recommend her again.
    Christy K - Littleton, CO - May 05, 2013

  • Judy, was very professional and knowledgeable and made good recommnedations. A pleasure to work with.
    Cynthia A - Denver, CO - April 30, 2013

  • Judy has a great eye for design and helped us stay within our budget, but also get a good looking product. Thanks Judy! I can't wait to see the window treatments installed.
    Justine M - Denver, CO - April 11, 2013

  • Mrs. Benson was very professional and friendly. Someone that you felt comfortable with and worthy of doing business with. I would recommend her to all of my friends.
    Jim G - Littleton, CO - April 01, 2013

  • Julia is very professional and patient with her customers.
    Julia K - Denver, CO - March 31, 2013

  • Judy is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She was very easy to work with and helped us find the right product for our budget instead of offering us higher-priced options she knew wouldn't work for us. Judy made the whole process of purchasing blinds that suit our needs a comfortable, stress-free experience. I would highly recommend working with her.
    Karen L - Denver, CO - March 16, 2013

  • Judy made this entire process for us. She showed us all choices available to us and made us confident in our final decision.
    Rod B - Denver, CO - March 11, 2013

  • Judy Benson was prompt, professional, and has a very good interior design sense. I was very pleased with her input and with the entire experience, and, of course, also with the end product !
    Carla O - Denver, CO - March 05, 2013

Judy Benson rated 4 out of 5 based on 242 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment