|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Julianne Eyrich

Design Consultant - Julianne Eyrich - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Julianne Eyrich
Julianne Eyrich
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 314-320-0564
Serving Areas:
St. Louis, Belleville, Metro East
Location:
St. Louis, MO 63139


My Blinds Reviews:


  • The consultant was wonderful! I am looking forward to seeing the new blinds hanging in my home.
    Margaret S - Collinsville, IL - September 23, 2016

  • She is a very good consultation, knows her product.
    Doug B - Granite City, IL - August 24, 2016

  • Julianne was awesome. She listened, understood, & discussed alternatives using texture, color, and pattern. Loved her honesty and no pressure approach.
    Bridget M - Ballwin, MO - June 10, 2016

  • Julianne is extremely pleasant person with a quick sense of humor and an ice smile. She knows the products well, and was able to suggest alternatives when needed.
    Marianne K - Saint Louis, MO - June 05, 2016

  • very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
    Cindy W - Saint Louis, MO - May 27, 2016

  • Well, I have not received the blinds. Julianne clearly knows her trade very well. She shared her knowledge with me. I am sure that the blinds will be as good as I could have hoped. With someone of her quality, all you have to do is listen.
    George M - Granite City, IL - May 06, 2016

  • Looking forward to getting them installed
    Monica W - Maryland Heights, MO - April 24, 2016

  • Julianne was the best! I loved her knowledge, natural friendliness and expertise. Thanks, Julianne!
    Patty C - Des Peres, MO - April 20, 2016

  • Julianne was wonderful. Answered all questions. She made the process very easy and enjoyable.
    Pam C - Fenton, MO - April 08, 2016

  • What can I say she was great . Anyone would love to do business with her. She was very helpful every step of the way. Betty
    Betty B - Florissant, MO - March 26, 2016

  • Julianne was able to stay focus on showing me different designs and products while my children were being loud and disruptive!
    Lavonia A - Florissant, MO - March 14, 2016

Julianne Eyrich rated 4 out of 5 based on 97 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.