Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Julie Vargalui

Design Consultant - Julie Vargalui - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Julie Vargalui
Julie Vargalui
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-975-5687
Serving Areas:
Beverly Hills, Santa Monica, West Hollywood
Valley Village, CA 91607
HIS #88380 BA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Promt, Professional, Competent. The ordered products have not been delivered yet, therefore I do not know if the finished products will much the professionality of the Design Consultant Julie Vargalui. I hope so!!! Thank you, Albarosa Tokunaga
    Aldarosa T - Los Angeles, CA - November 02, 2015

  • Julie was courteous and professional. Seemed to know her business and it was pleasant working with her. I'm anxious to receive my blinds and then I'll know more about your company. Mary Phipps
    Mary P - Los Angeles, CA - October 26, 2015

  • She was great -- even called that she could come earlier. Fun, nice to work with, knew everything I needed to know. I would recommend her and my experience with 3 Day Blinds highly! I hope the installation process is as satisfying as my initial encounters!
    Jeannine F - Los Angeles, CA - October 23, 2015

  • Julie was great and friendly. She's knowledgable about her product But if she doesn't know , she's calls to find out. She's quick and gives Good advice and sees your taste and shows you all possibilities in price range . If your open to suggestions she can guide you.
    Marty R - Los Angeles, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Julie was great to work with. She arrived on time, was very friendly, professional and well organized (an absolute necessity when providing a quote for over 30 windows!). She listened to our ideas and needs and was responsive and came up with good ideas and solutions for our project! Thank you!
    Lara M - Los Angeles, CA - September 23, 2015

  • Julie was very helpful in advising us of all the details and I would recommend her to any client.
    Sam M - Beverly Hills, CA - September 21, 2015

  • Julie was knowledgeable and professional. She was on time and met all of our expectations. I would highly recommend her.
    John K - Santa Monica, CA - September 18, 2015

  • Julie is a pleasant, friendly and knowledgable representative. It was a pleasure working with her in my home . Susan
    Susan S - Santa Monica, CA - September 09, 2015

  • Julie was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Judith Z - Los Angeles, CA - September 06, 2015

  • This sales person is exceptional.
    Katherine Soll K - Santa Monica, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Smart, efficient, and friendly.
    Kathleen L - Santa Monica, CA - July 12, 2015

  • Ms. Vargalui knows the 3 Day Blinds products, her recommendations were excellent, and she was extremely efficient in measuring our windows and processing our order. Plus, she made sure we received the discounts and sale prices that 3 Day Blinds was currently offering.
    Harris L - Pacific Palisades, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Thank you Julie!
    Elizabeth M - Los Angeles, CA - July 01, 2015

  • Julie is very knowledgeable, innovative and provides great service!
    Richard & Anna A - Pacific Palisades, CA - July 01, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Julie as she showed us the new and better way to address the problems we were having with our old blinds. We are looking forward to the installation.
    Tom D - Malibu, CA - June 28, 2015

  • Very helpful met my needs!
    Carol V - Santa Monica, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Julie was very knowledgeable about her product line, and therefore, was able to meet my need very well. She called to remind me about the appointment and showed up on time. Julie was joyful in everything that she did and it made my day ever so pleasant as well. R. A. California
    Ronnie A - Los Angeles, CA - May 29, 2015

  • Julie was great! I would highly recommend her!!
    Vanessa T - Los Angeles, CA - May 26, 2015

  • Julie was very prompt and professional and provided several design options.
    Raymond C - Los Angeles, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Don't like to use my name in endorsements in general,but Julie did a fine job and would reccomend her certainly. Best, Neil K.
    Neil K - West Hollywood, CA - April 21, 2015

  • Julie was great. It showed through her enthusiasm that she loved working for 3 Day Blinds. I'm looking forward to seeing the finished product.
    Rodger H - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Julie was extremely helpful & very professional, loved her bubbly personality too.
    Rupa S - Malibu, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Julie Vargalui is an amazing consultant that offered us excellent customer service and answered all of our questions. She is a great representative of 3 day blinds
    Teresa S - Marina Del Rey, CA - April 05, 2015

  • Very personable and helpful.
    Maria P - Venice, CA - April 01, 2015

  • Julie was fantastic!
    Katie M - Santa Monica, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Julie was great - very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Willing to work with our budget and gave us great options.
    Alex S - Los Angeles, CA - February 19, 2015

  • Friendly and courteous, on time and as expected!
    Kevin K - Los Angeles, CA - February 08, 2015

  • An extremely positive experience and a pleasure to be with - Julie is a very competent and wonderful person to work with!
    Alice F - Malibu, CA - January 31, 2015

  • I was very please with the service and Julie explained every detail required. Friendly and professional.
    Delia R - Anaheim, CA - January 23, 2015

  • Always on time if not early, very professional, curtious and does it all with a smile on her face! Will not go with anyone else!
    Andrea A - Los Angeles, CA - January 22, 2015

  • Julie is not only personable, but knowledgeable. She helped me determine which windows to cover and the best "look" for my budget. Very professional!
    Michael N - Venice, CA - December 04, 2014

  • Julie is prompt, efficient, personable and both answered questions and provided additional helpful information. She made the process very pleasant. I appreciate her professionalism and positive attitude!
    Mary Ann H - Los Angeles, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Julie was very knowledgeable and very personable. She was prompt, thorough and gave us various scenarios and options to choose from, but could advise us on the best to suit our needs.
    Heather N - Los Angeles, CA - October 05, 2014

  • Very nice and knew what I wanted. She was fast and very helpful. i would give her a 10.
    Beatrice F - Los Angeles, CA - October 04, 2014

  • Julie was brilliant, made the process quick and easy. I will definitely give Julie 5 stars and look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Jonathan R - Malibu, CA - October 01, 2014

  • Julie confirmed our appointment time. She arrived on time. She was fast and accurate at measuring all 9 of our windows. I look forward to the finished product.
    Joanne B - Los Angeles, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Julie was great. She was very knowledgable of the products and helped me figure out what I needed.
    Karen S - Los Angeles, CA - July 30, 2014

  • Julie is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, ready to offer solutions and knows what is wanted and needed. She is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend both 3 Day Blinds and Julie anytime. I am happy to have had the pleasure of working with Julie.
    Linda U - Los Angeles, CA - July 28, 2014

  • Ms. Julie rocks! She is highly knowledgable, professional, dynamic--and her energetic, upbeat personality is fun to be around. Ask for her!
    Donna M - Venice, CA - July 19, 2014

  • Julie was excellent. Competent, fast, helpful. I had used her before, so I requested her.
    Maureen B - Los Angeles, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Professional and timely.
    Daniel B - Los Angeles, CA - June 30, 2014

  • Very please[d] with my recent design consultaion with Julie Vargalui. She was professional, knowledgeable and very personable.
    Carol R - Venice, CA - June 26, 2014

  • Very well organized, good personality and very helpful with her answers
    Larry A - Beverly Hills, CA - May 23, 2014

  • Julie was a pleasure to work with....sensitive, knowledgeable, professional in every sense of the word.
    Art S - Los Angeles, CA - April 13, 2014

  • Julie is a pleasure to work with. She exhibits a strong sense of professionalism but also has a very warm and friendly personality. She also works very efficiently, I have nothing but great things to say about Julie.
    Dabney B - Los Angeles, CA - April 10, 2014

  • She was very friendly and knowledgable! We would highly recommend her.
    Carol C - Los Angeles, CA - March 19, 2014

  • Julia was patient, calm and professional during the design consultation. I did not expect to make a purchase right away, but I was so impressed with the level of customer service and the quality of the products, that I decided to order several window coverings.
    Shari D - Santa Monica, CA - March 06, 2014

  • Julie was a fantastic consultant. Julie showed up on time, was well prepared, answered all of our questions. Julie provided great suggestions and we are looking forward to enjoying our new window treatments because of Julie's expertise, effective customer service and attention to details.We want to thank Julie for leaving us with confidence in the products we ordered and look forward to enjoying them. We would absolutely recommend Julie to our friends and family. Earl and Leah Hyman
    Leah H - Los Angeles, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Julie was professional and pleasant, and provided us with color samples and an estimate on the spot. We would recommend her to other customers.
    La S - Downey, CA - February 07, 2014

  • We weren't sure what to expect with 3-Day Blinds. Their rep, Julie Vargalui came into our home and wowed us! She was very professional when she called several days in advance to confirm, and was flexible with us when we were late (she was early). When it came to making design recommendations, Julie was a great sounding board, and ended up helping us make the best decision for the over all value of the home. What a great deal and great experience, and we would recommend Julie to anyone!
    John W - Los Angeles, CA - January 27, 2014

  • The initial consultation was great! My order should be received shortly and hope the installation goes as well.
    Pat N - Montebello, CA - December 13, 2013

  • Excellent consultant, very informative and explained pricing understandably.
    Jack S - Venice, CA - December 07, 2013

  • We found Julie to be pleasant,and professional. She definitely exceeded our expectations!
    Celest E - Los Angeles, CA - November 30, 2013

  • She knows her products, gets her work done quickly and efficiently, was professional but very friendly.
    Margaret M - Los Angeles, CA - November 29, 2013

  • Julie was not only very professional, she was quite friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend her as a consultant.
    Paul G - Los Angeles, CA - November 22, 2013

  • Julie has a great personality, is efficient, is knowledgeable, and kind. I will refer her to friends, and I look forward to working with her on other projects. Thank you for sending her.
    Althea M - El Segundo, CA - November 03, 2013

  • She's the best. On time, very knowledgable, getting the job done with her help!
    Scott O - Los Angeles, CA - October 23, 2013

  • Julie was awesome! She was very knowledgable and helped us with any questions we had. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her service to my family and friends.
    Jessica R - Venice, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Julie Vargalui. Brings a wonderfully new experience to deciding what works with what and what does not as window treatments go. I have a great appreciation for her eye and talent in choosing functionally fashionable window treatments and will absolutely look to her in the future for other home decorating projects the will come up. Thank you for sharing her with me.
    Sylvester Jr B - Los Angeles, CA - August 16, 2013

  • Julie is extremely knowledgeable and professional. We had a very pleasant and streamlined experience ordering our window treatments from her.
    Stephanie W - Marina Del Rey, CA - March 03, 2013

  • Julie is an experienced professional, who surpassed my expectations ore than I had anticipated.
    Lawrence G - Los Angeles, CA - March 03, 2013

Julie Vargalui rated 4 out of 5 based on 134 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
Blinds Reviews
As of November 26, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.