Home >  Reviews >  Juliet Egler

Design Consultant - Juliet Egler - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Juliet  Egler
Juliet Egler
Design Consultant #515
2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 623-203-2583
Serving Areas:
Glendale, Surprise, Peoria
Location:
Peoria, AZ 85382


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Juliet was friendly and very knowledgeable. She answered all our questions as well as offering helpful insight.
    Corey F - Peoria, AZ - May 22, 2015

  • Juliet was a very nice lady. Very personable and had a knowledge of the product. She is a very professional lady. THank you
    Joelle P - Peoria, AZ - May 17, 2015

  • Juliet is the best! Not only did she exceed my expectations, but she also guided me thoroughly every single detail. She took her time and double checked everything with me. What I thought would be overwhelming turned out to be quick and easy! Thanks to Juliet Egler! -The Torres Family!
    Michelle T - Tolleson, AZ - May 08, 2015

  • I felt the product was more than I wanted to pay. But Juliet was great!
    Kathlene P - Surprise, AZ - May 07, 2015

  • Excellent to work with, very helpful and personable.
    Brooke D - , - May 05, 2015

  • Juliet was very helpful in picking out the right treatments for my patio slider and bathroom window. The correct color scheme to make the room look great. She also gave me other ideas for room arrangement organization. She is the best and will recommend her to my friends......Barbara C
    Barbara C - Goodyear, AZ - May 05, 2015

  • She was very professional. Listened to what our needs and concerns were
    Roberta H - Phoenix, AZ - May 01, 2015

  • Juliet was prompt and very knowledgeable on all products. I will have her back this Fall to finish the rest of my windows.
    Dianne J - Glendale, AZ - April 27, 2015

  • I would highly recommend Juliet with 3-day blinds. She is knowledgeable and willing t work through any concerns or problems you may have.
    Linda D - Litchfield Park, AZ - April 02, 2015

  • We have ordered shutters through 3 Day Blinds twice and have been very pleased with the product and with Juliet Egler. She is very knowledgeable in the product, takes her time explaining the process and offers lots of choices and ideas. She showed up at our house on time which is important to us, and the product was as advertised and delivered on time as we were told it would be. We definitely would recommend 3 Day Blinds and be sure to ask for Juliet.
    Anna & David L - Peoria, AZ - March 18, 2015

  • I am working with Juliet over the phone and emails for a house we have in a different city. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She made it easy to do the window coverings on the window we needed done.
    Kim B - Phoenix, AZ - March 05, 2015

  • She is a very friendly person and makes you fill comfortable. She knows the product and provided some suggestions which came in very handing. She was very professional in her presentation.
    Anna C - Glendale, AZ - March 02, 2015

  • Great presentation and knowledge of the job.
    Stanley D - Sun City West, AZ - February 24, 2015

  • Very punctual and knowledgable about the products she is selling. Very personable, easy to approach with questions. She also provided professional input when needed.
    Brittany P - , - February 24, 2015

  • Juliet just loves what she does. She has been with this company for 10 years. In fact, she did the blinds for my house 7 years ago and when I heard I could have her again, I said yes and that I couldn't believe she was still with the company.
    Mary C - Peoria, AZ - February 03, 2015

  • Juliet was amazing. She was very helpful with choosing the right blinds for my home and not only that, she was very knowledgeable in many other areas also. It's was a great experience. Thank you.
    Amy C - Phoenix, AZ - January 16, 2015

  • Juliet Egler, in my opinion, is an asset to your organization and i would recommend her to your most discriminating clients!
    Francine M - Phoenix, AZ - January 14, 2015

  • Juliet was awesome to work with. She is down to earth and does not pressure you at all. We would recommend her to anyone looking for window blinds or shades
    Denisse L - Peoria, AZ - November 18, 2014

  • Juliet is great. She was very personable, offered good advice, and was efficient. Her outgoing personality made the appointment fun.
    Stacey K - Litchfield Park, AZ - November 15, 2014

  • Really appreciated Juliet's expertise. She really knows the business!
    Robin A - Sun City West, AZ - October 31, 2014

  • Juliet if truly a window professional. While chatting with her you can tell she loves her profession. I am what you could consider a closet decorator, but Juliet anticipated and addressed every thought I had and helped me with my beautiful selections. I can't wait to have them installed in my new home. I would recommend Juliet to anyone that is looking for beautiful window coverings for their home.
    Carol C - Surprise, AZ - October 27, 2014

  • Juliet is extremely knowledgeable of the products, installation, and exact needs and what will fit meet my needs now and in the future. I will definitely use Juliet for future purchases, and other projects.
    Jim G - Surprise, AZ - October 07, 2014

  • Juliet was very professional and very helpful in helping me make my choice easier.
    Nancy J P - Buckeye, AZ - July 12, 2014

  • Juliet was professional and friendly and got the job done quickly.
    Valerie M - Glendale, AZ - June 25, 2014

  • Juliet was very helpful and I liked that she gave me different ideas to bring into our home, she never one time ever made me feel rushed. What a joyous person you have consulting for 3 Day Blinds! Her expertise is 10 for me!
    Linda D - Goodyear, AZ - June 10, 2014

  • Juliet was a pleasure to deal with. She was professional, caring and knew the product very well. I'm very excited for my window dressing! I have no desire to deal with anyone else but Juliet!
    Laura C - Phoenix, AZ - June 08, 2014

  • Juliet Egler is an excellent representative of 3-Day Blinds, herself, and the product I am particulary interested in (shutters). She is knowledgeable, offers suggestions, explains every step and measurement she takes to ensure the product will be exactly as I envisioned. I definitely will recommend her to my family, friends and neighbors.
    Mariam S - Cave Creek, AZ - May 28, 2014

  • She was very friendly, professional and has a vast knowledge of the blinds and numerous suggestions to make the room look fantastic.
    Terry D - Peoria, AZ - May 02, 2014

  • Juliet is a very nice lady , who knew her product well. She was patient and listened to me explain what I needed and why. Also helped me to find the best product at the most reasonable price. I was very happy. Thank you.
    Karin V - Phoenix, AZ - April 07, 2014

  • Juliet provided a very comfortable, professional experience. She is a great representative.
    Thomas R - Sun City, AZ - April 05, 2014

  • Juliet's knowledge and advice was invaluable. If I need window coverings in the future, I would request her again!
    Carol S - Phoenix, AZ - March 15, 2014

  • Juliet was extremely easy to work with. Her design expertise made the process go quickly even though every room presented a different color palette and design challenge. My wife and I would highly recommend her to future clients!
    Brock R - Phoenix, AZ - March 03, 2014

  • Juliet is professional, knowledgeable and has excellent public relationship skills. Juliet made the process of choosing window treatments easy and stress-free. She certainly carries out her responsibilities with competency, commitment to customer satisfaction and enthusiasm. Juliet provided detailed explanations and answered all of our questions. Juliet is a woman who cares about people and getting the job done!
    Susan P - Phoenix, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • Very positive, professional. Easy to converse with; understood my needs and did not pressure the sale.
    Caroline G - Glendale, AZ - February 24, 2014

  • Extremely helpful and concerned with every detail.
    Diane P - , - February 21, 2014

  • She was very knowledgeable and professional. I think we will receive a product that will make us happy.
    Jennifer R - Glendale, AZ - February 05, 2014

  • It was quite pleasant having Juliet as our design consultant. I felt she was quite the expert and could be relied upon to provide good input.Would definitely recommend Juliet to others!
    Barbara B - Litchfield Park, AZ - January 29, 2014

  • I was very impressed with Juliet's professionalism and product knowledge. During her visit, it was enjoyable and refreshing. I am very satified with my purchase and I would recommend her to all of my friends.
    Jackie B - Glendale, AZ - January 14, 2014

  • Juliet is very friendly and is eager to help. Like I said she was sent out on our previous order and we requested her again. She has extensive knowledge and takes the time to assist you in getting what is just right and appropriate for the space. She is an excellent representative of your company.
    Thomas And Deborah B - Phoenix, AZ - January 07, 2014

  • Juliet is both professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Her expertise and friendliness put the customer at ease.
    Jeff G - Phoenix, AZ - December 21, 2013

  • Juliet is easy to work with and Very knowledgeable about her products. She also had great input in the "design" aspect for my window treatment.
    Mark K - Peoria, AZ - November 28, 2013

  • Very helpful, pleasant and not pushy at all. Would recommend her to my best friends without hesitation.
    Myra S - Cave Creek, AZ - November 21, 2013

  • During our meeting with Ms. Juliet Egler she demonstrateed that she is highly qualified and experiennced in all aspects of interior design. She is a supberb representative of 3 Day Blinds and exceeded all our expectations in terms of a design consultation. We strongly recommend her without any hesitation!!!
    John S - Avondale, AZ - November 14, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely helpful. She immediately comprehended what we were looking for and was able to produce samples and styles we outlined. Most importantly, she did not waste our time trying to show us and sell us on something we had no interest in. She did a great job, and I appreciate it!
    Richard M - Surprise, AZ - October 24, 2013

  • Juliet was amazing, knowledgable, and very friendly. I would encourage anyone to ask for her personally when making an appointment.
    Wanda O - Buckeye, AZ - October 08, 2013

  • Juliet had great ideas for our home, very easy to work with.
    Jeannine D - Glendale, AZ - September 15, 2013

  • She always maintained professional decorum, but in addition she was warm and charming. I enjoyed her visit thoroughly, and am looking forward to having both my shade and my drapes installed!
    Mildred S - Phoenix, AZ - September 10, 2013

  • Juliet is very professional and friendly, she has a warm smile that makes you feel at home with her. Her knowledge about her profession sets her apart from others. I would use her again in an instant.
    Nicole Sophia Q - Phoenix, AZ - September 04, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely knowledgeable about your products and offered options to choose in order to match existing faux wood blinds that we had installed. She is truly an asset to the 3 Day Blinds organization.
    Gerry W - Phoenix, AZ - August 19, 2013

  • Juliet was very helpful in deciding what type of shades we ended up ordering. She was also very easy to work with in deciding color and type of product to install.
    William Claire M - Scottsdale, AZ - July 23, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely professional. She was knowledgeable about the product line, and I would highly recommend her to any of my friends.
    Jill E - Scottsdale, AZ - July 01, 2013

  • Juliet was absolutely the best Design Consultant I've worked with. She told me about the types of window treatments, best colors and what they would do for my rooms. She listened to my needs and found the best solutions. I love my window treatments. I know about interior decorating because my mother was a decorator who earned high honors from the company she was with. Juliet met me and my mother and worked very well with us both. I would recommend her to anyone who wants the very best results!
    Penny D - Sun City, AZ - June 18, 2013

  • Juliet Egler was very professional and demonstrated an extensive knowledge of her product and industry. Although my husband and I decided not to purchase new window coverings at this time, she was still very gracious, and ready to answer all our questions, and assist us with explaining future options. We felt very comfortable and not pressured at all. We do highly recommend her services. Thank you Juliet!
    Barbara L - Scottsdale, AZ - June 06, 2013

  • Juliet was absolutely great and would recommend her service to our friends!!
    Jane W - Anthem, AZ - April 24, 2013

  • Juliet was a blessing in helping my wife and I select just the right blinds for our newly constructed home. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and instructional. She walked us through the process room by room, exploring the pros and cons of the different products, designs and patterns. At the conclusion, we had selected just the right blinds and shutters for our home which both my wife and I agreed on wholeheartedly (not an easy feat).
    Ed P - Pinedale, AZ - April 24, 2013

  • Juliet was very knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting her and all the conversations we had about a variety of things. She's very friendly and willing to work with you to get you the best possible deal. I appreciate her patience as I was uncertain which blinds I wanted. Her advise and opinion on the different products was a big help. She's a great asset to 3 Day Blinds and I plan to work with her in the future.
    Marilyn C - Goodyear, AZ - April 09, 2013

  • Juliet was very understanding of our situation and desired price point. She was very helpful in getting us the most bang for the buck!
    Lissa V - Glendale, AZ - March 02, 2013

  • Juliet was extremely knowledgable and made purchasing blinds an enjoyable experience. She was very thorough in taking measurements and discussed pros/cons of the various product types. She spent most of the appointment getting to know me, which made me realize that 3 Day Blinds cares about its customers at an individual level. After meeting with Juliet, I was confident that I made the right decision and I'm looking forward to having the blinds installed.
    Randall P - Phoenix, AZ - February 25, 2013

  • Juiliet isvery accommodating with scheduleing and a pleasure to interact with.
    William And Rochelle B - Flagstaff, AZ - February 25, 2013

Juliet Egler rated 4 out of 5 based on 165 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment