Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Karen Russo

Design Consultant - Karen Russo - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karen Russo
Karen Russo
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-593-8241
Serving Areas:
Rancho Santa Fe, Escondido, Valley Center
San Marcos, CA 92069
HIS #96895 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Karen was just lovely, knowlegeable and gave great input
    Carol B - San Diego, CA - October 09, 2016

  • Karen was awesome and very helpful! Wonderful, friendly and communication plus!
    Sheila O - San Diego, CA - September 09, 2016

  • Karen is professional, friendly, helpful, and easy to work with.
    Neti S - San Diego, CA - August 22, 2016

  • She was awesome. The blinds will change my life!
    Diana J - San Diego, CA - July 30, 2016

  • Karen was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
    Kim M - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - June 23, 2016

  • Karen our consultant made our experience with 3Day Blinds a very good one. We are pleased with the entire experience.
    Elizabeth C - Vista, CA - June 19, 2016

  • Karen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain all the options available and made great recommendations based upon my feedback. She has my highest recommendation!
    Phillip P - Escondido, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Karen was very communicative before appointment and punctual. She took her time explaining product choices and I felt she did a thorough job measuring all windows and making sure things would be just right. She was an excellent consultant.
    Steffani C - Escondido, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Karen made our in home consultation seamless and fun. She was willing to stay as long as it took until I was satisfied with my decisions. Karen listened to my thoughts about what I wanted and gave wonderful ideas for style and fabric selections that were exactly in line with what I was thinking. She wanted me to be happy but also gave constructive insight as to what might look nice in our home. She was outstanding to work with.
    Joanne S - Escondido, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Karen Russo of 3Day Blinds is a warm, open person who knows her products, inside and out. She asked thoughtful questions to understand my likes and dislikes and helped me make good design decisions that I will like and that I can afford. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Holly S - San Diego, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Karen is excellent, an Artist,,,, she helped ensure verticals were perfect match to the wood floors and wall color. Karen was fast and profiecient,made this task easy for me.
    Judy B - Vis, CA - May 01, 2016

  • Karen had just the right combination of product knowledge, design suggestions, and experience to help us with our decision making. We were concerned about young children around the blinds and she had great ideas for cordless blinds. Thanks you.
    Chris F - Vista, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Karen was on time, had extensive knowledge of their products, and responded with a quote immediately! She was professional in attitude and appearance. She was an excellent resource.
    Marilyn J - San Marcos, CA - April 14, 2016

  • Great consultant! You will most happy with your shopping experience with Karen. I would Highly recommend her. Peggy Gnehm
    Peggy G - San Diego, CA - April 09, 2016

  • Karen is absolutely WONDERFUL. She was a delight to have in our home and was the consummate professional. I was so impressed with the time and care that she gave to finding the right window treatments for our home. 3 Day Blinds is fortunate to have someone of her caliber.
    Karen W - Escondido, CA - April 08, 2016

  • Karen is very knowledgeable about the product lines, and is very professional. She had great suggestions about interior decorating and what styles and colors would work best with our decor. She kept our budget in mind and only proposed options that worked from a financial standpoint. Highly recommended!
    Cheryl M - Rancho Santa Fe, CA - April 07, 2016

  • Karen is very knowledgeable. She couples her expertise with intuition to help her customers find the perfect design.
    Christy G - San Diego, CA - March 26, 2016

Karen Russo rated 4 out of 5 based on 155 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.