Home >  Reviews >  Karen Scott

Design Consultant - Karen Scott - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karen Scott
Karen Scott
Design Consultant #458
t: 888-234-3329
c: 818-640-8377
Serving Areas:
Pasadena, San Marino, San Gabbriel, Temple City, Alhambra
Location:
North Hollywood, CA 91602


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was a delight to do business with!
    Germaine C - Temple City, CA - January 26, 2015

  • Karen Scott is knowledgeable, patient, insightful, kind, and very efficient. It was a great experience!
    Cindy D - Pasadena, CA - January 22, 2015

  • Karen Scott is a very knowledgeable and professional salesperson. She took her time, listened to my needs, and worked within my budget. I would recommended her to anyone looking for window blinds.
    Rebecca B - Glendale, CA - January 12, 2015

  • Karen Scott is an excellent, professional, courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, personable, pleasant, highly motivated, helpful Design Consultant. I highly recommend her!
    Leslie B - Porter Rnch, CA - January 06, 2015

  • Karen Scott was extremely helpful. She helped us choose the right blinds for our design taste and keeping us within our budget. She is a wonderful designer. Thanks Karen.
    Ted L - Duarte, CA - December 07, 2014

  • Karen is great. She knows what she is doing and I trust her completely.
    Michael A - Alhambra, CA - November 24, 2014

  • Karen Scott is courteous and very professional. She measures everything accurately so it works perfectly. Gives good advice on type of fabric and color. It is a pleasure working with her!
    Dick A - Pasadena, CA - November 22, 2014

  • Karen is intelligent, courteous and has a sense of humor. She worked with my husband and I to narrow down our design choices and was respectful of our budget limitations. I had worked with Karen in the past for workplace orders I made with 3 Day Blinds-- I knew, as soon as we moved into our new home that I would contact her. Karen's excellent design sense and customer service is top-notch. Why would I ask for help from someone else?
    Emily D - Alta Dena, CA - November 17, 2014

  • Karen was very professional and direct. She offered her opinion but did not try to 'hard sell' me on additional products.
    Sue O - Pasadena, CA - October 15, 2014

  • Karen is so knowledgeable about her profession - it was really great working with her. She asked the right questions and knew exactly what I needed! A really genuinely nice person!
    Ileana C - Pasadena, CA - October 03, 2014

  • Karen Scott was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgable. Very pleased with the service.
    Joanne G - , - July 07, 2014

  • Karen is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about your products. She has a keen eye to help determine what works best. She knows how to read a customer and how to direct the customer to the best possible choices. I will call on her again when we do the windows in the guest house. Toward the end of our appointment I had to take a very important phone call. Karen very graciously finished up and was on her way.
    Sharon W - Altadena, CA - June 19, 2014

  • Karen Scott is very professional and personable. She was a pleasure to work with!
    Laurie T - South Pasadena, CA - June 16, 2014

  • Karen was Great! On time, knowledgeable and interesting. Thank You!
    Matthew S - Pasadena, CA - June 16, 2014

  • Karen was a pleasure to work with, she was professional and very mindful of our needs. She has a very good eye in design and knows how to work with her clients. It was because of her professionalism and positive spirit that we went with 3DB. We would definitely do business again with Karen directly. Thanks Karen.
    George F - Los Angeles, CA - June 13, 2014

  • It was a pleasure to deal with a representative who was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and very professional. Karen listened to my needs and helped me to choose the product that best fit my home and my budget. My blinds are up and they are perfect. Thank you Karen.
    Eleonora W - Sierra Madre, CA - June 13, 2014

  • Great consultant. She is very friendly and helps pick what suits you best!
    Anie M - Altadena, CA - June 10, 2014

  • Karen is great, very knowledgable and easy to work with!
    Claire C - Altadena, CA - May 16, 2014

  • Karen Scott is an amazing design consultant! She is very helpful, very kind and so professional. Thank you so much for your help Karen!
    Silva S - Pasadena, CA - May 08, 2014

  • Karen Scott is a lady that is a special one. If she becomes your consultant be prepared for an upbeat, knowledgable and businesslike employee. She is ready to help you find what will work best for your space and your budget. I am pleased to have gotten good advice and assurance that three day blinds was there to deliver and create a satisfaction and deliver a product on time and installed properly and with care. Well looks like she and the company backed up their promise. Karen thank you very much!
    Suzanne L - Monrovia, CA - April 08, 2014

  • Karen is a excellent design consultant and exceed my expectations. She was kind and patient when I was not really sure of what type of product I wanted to choose.
    Portasha S - Los Angeles, CA - March 27, 2014

  • Karen is very friendly and helpful! She is very thorough in her measurements. My dog was impressed with her too.
    Willa D - Alhambra, CA - March 20, 2014

  • I have had 4 window treatment companies to my home to discuss shutters and roller shades. Karen Scott was the only design consultant that took the time to explain the products fully. She was helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable about the products.
    Elaine P - Temple City, CA - February 20, 2014

  • Karen was very courteous, upbeat and knew her job well. I feel she went above and beyond to make sure I got the product and look I wanted in my kitchen.
    Ramona K - Pasadena, CA - February 20, 2014

  • Working with Karen Scott was a wonderful experience. After explaining the purpose of purchasing window treatments, and the expediency required, Karen was wonderful about suggesting the best product for our needs. I'm very excited to see the room after installation.
    Cecelia G - Pasadena, CA - February 10, 2014

  • Karen Scott was very personable and helpful getting the window decor that I would like and I appreciated her patience and helpfulness she expressed during her time in my home.
    Willa D - Alhambra, CA - January 27, 2014

  • Karen knows her product very well! She was easy to work. She was warm & personable! She accessed my needs & went right to work showing the different types of window coverings that would work in my home.
    Anne R - Sierra Madre, CA - January 18, 2014

  • Karen Scott is a very good representative of your organization. She made me feel important and listened to. She respected my opinions and understood my needs. Excellent professionalism. I did not feel being pushed to a sale but rather assured your company would meet my needs and more.
    Marjie S - Arcadia, CA - January 18, 2014

  • Karen was very helpful to me in choosing the right blinds and the color she is extremely knowledge on your product
    Mary E G - Tujunga, CA - January 16, 2014

  • Exceptionally friendly. Knew exactly what she was doing; answered all my questions.
    Emily D - Arcadia, CA - January 15, 2014

  • Karen was extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend her services!
    Kerry L - , - December 31, 2013

  • She was pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient and confident. I enjoyed my experience with her personally and would certainly recommend her to any of my friends.
    Ann S - Los Angeles, CA - December 31, 2013

  • Karen really knows her windows. She offered me excellent advice and helped me reach a great decision for my windows. I would easily recommend her to anyone who needs help with their window blinds.
    Owen F - Pasadena, CA - December 29, 2013

  • Outstanding consultant. I enjoyed working with her. Great asset to your company.
    Dania D - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - December 21, 2013

  • Karen Scott has excellent taste, is very responsive and was a pleasure to work with on my blind re-do. She had me set for the holidays in no time. Fun to work with!
    Kathleen C - Altadena, CA - December 16, 2013

  • Karen Scott was great and knows her job well. I would give her an A+.
    Virginia G - Los Angeles, CA - May 11, 2013

  • Karen Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. She arrived on time, spent a lot of time measuring the windows and answering our questions and we trusted her. Initially we were taken aback by the high price, but she found ways to lower it somewhat and we were convinced by her that 3 Day Blinds is a very reputable company, using the best quality products with professional installers and we decided to go ahead.
    Dick A - Pasadena, CA - December 12, 2013

  • Karen was professional, thorough and put me at ease.
    Shannon M - Tujunga, CA - December 09, 2013

  • Ms. Scott is an outstanding consultant. I recommend her to everyone.
    Dania D - Alhambra, CA - December 07, 2013

  • Karen Scott is a knowledgeable, professional consultant. She helped me choose from a wide variety of products. I am excited to see the end result. I would highly recommend her. She is a lovely person as well. We had a terrific experience with Karen. All of of shades and blinds have been purchased by 3 Day Blinds. We are extremely happy with the quality.
    Sally C - Pasadena, CA - November 23, 2013

  • Karen was very helpful in narrowing choices to those I would like, i.e., she quickly tuned in to my tastes. She also helped in choosing color, which is very nerve-racking for me on my own. I enjoyed working with her and hope to do so again in the future.
    Linda W - Altadena, CA - November 21, 2013

  • I thought Karen provided excellent service given the scale and complexity of our property. In addition, she was very patient, professional, and personable to both my mother and I while we had to take turns watching over my nephew. She smoothly voiced her opinions while taking ours into consideration without taking offense in any disagreements. I thought Karen worked hard to represent 3 Day Blinds and try to earn our business. Her game plan was well executed and it was a good overall experience.
    James C - San Marino, CA - November 17, 2013

  • She would be an excellent person to use as a trainer. Her knowledge of your products makes her an excellent consultant. Not to mention her wonderful personality.
    Cheryl F - Los Angeles, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Karen was professional, personable, and honest. I appreciate good service and karen provided over the top customer care. I felt she treated me as a person as oppose to a paying customer. Karen didn't try to upsale me which made me trust her. She is truly an asset to your sales team. I would recommend her, the company, and return for more window treatments.
    Kristen R - Azusa, CA - November 12, 2013

  • Karen was great! I could tell she was creative the minute I met her! She made me feel very comfortable through out the entire consultation! She provided knowledgeable information regarding the blinds I wanted! I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds!
    Deborah B - Montebello, CA - October 31, 2013

  • Karens approach was very helpful as she found appropriate ways to cut cost and actually give more product than we expected !
    Steve S - Pasadena, CA - October 16, 2013

  • Karen knows her business real well. She knows the blinds as well as the flooring materials which is important so that she can provide ad accurate measurement. I have used her expertise since she was assigned to my account. I recommend her to all your clients.
    Larry L - Glendale, CA - October 16, 2013

  • Karen was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. Karen takes pride and is very knowledgable in the product she is selling.
    Kathy E - Glendora, CA - October 05, 2013

  • You cannot do better. Karen is smart, easy to deal with and the consummate professional. I would absolutely recommend doing business with her to anyone needing window treatments.
    Mary B - Claremont, CA - October 03, 2013

  • Karen was prompt, very friendly and professional. She was a delight to work with!
    Sarah M - Pasadena, CA - October 03, 2013

  • Karen Scott is a serious woman. I mean, she gets down to business! Very experienced in design and window treatments with a background in carpeting. She knows her stuff! Her ability to feel the customer out, go in the direction that they want to go, and make recommendations that best suits their design and pocketbook needs are phenomenal. She is contentious of the wishes of the client. She also knows when to do some story telling and bring in some light humor when needed! Great consultant to have!
    Katharine T - Azusa, CA - September 21, 2013

  • Karen Scott knows window treatments. She's a professional. I highly recommend her for your window treatment needs.
    Esther B - San Gabriel, CA - September 19, 2013

  • Karen, Is a very personable consultant. She is knowledgeable about her company, puts the client at ease from the initial meeting. If I had to purchase other products from this company I would request Karen for consultation.
    Christine P - Los Angeles, CA - September 18, 2013

  • Karen was such fun to work with but what a professional and she sure does know her business and takes great pride in her knowledge and suggestions for a best fit! She was prompt, efficient and caring!
    Kitty D - Altadena, CA - September 03, 2013

  • Karen' s courtesy, professionalism, and helpfulness was exceptional!
    Joan N - Pasadena, CA - August 17, 2013

  • My husband and I recommend 3 Day Blinds and consultant Karen Scott. Our session with Karen was informative and professional in every respect.
    Lee S - Lacanada, CA - August 16, 2013

  • Karen Scott was very helpful and a joy to be around!
    Annette G - Los Angeles, CA - August 14, 2013

  • Truly a professional who knows her product.
    Maria G - , - August 07, 2013

  • Karen arrived right on time, looked very professional,and knows her product. She answered all my questions. I would gladly work with her again.
    Jackie C - Pasadena, CA - July 26, 2013

  • Karen Scott has my full endorsement. She was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and funny. She represents your company well and is a true asset.
    Sam M - Los Angeles, CA - July 25, 2013

  • Karen was a breath of fresh air, very well informed and helpful.
    Sherrie Y - Altadena, CA - July 23, 2013

  • My visit with your sale rep. was very informational, very helpfull with the products, and helpfull with matching the designs.
    Judy L - Altadena, CA - July 17, 2013

  • Karen is very warm and friendly and yet so professional. It was a pleasure to work with her and I will ask for her in the future.
    Linda R - La Canada, CA - June 28, 2013

  • Karen was professional and wonderful to work with. Her knowledge of her product line and how to translate that into our home were outstanding.
    Lynn S - Lakewood, CA - June 24, 2013

  • Calm knowledgeable person who listens, who breaks process down into progressive choices and decisions, who exerts no pressure, who takes and gives the time to consider the alternatives. Highly recommend.
    Lisa T - Altadena, CA - June 16, 2013

  • I was very impressed with Karen's technique in helping me decide what color/patterns/style to go with. She was very knowledgeable and knows her job very well. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
    Viola W - Covina, CA - June 02, 2013

  • Karen listened to my ideas and concerns and completely understood them. She offered several solutions and was quick to pick up on my likes and dislikes. I think I will be very happy with what we came up with and will ask to work with her again if a need arises. I would gladly recommend Karen to other customers.
    Dorothy F - Glendora, CA - May 31, 2013

  • I very much enjoyed meeting Karen Scott, the Design Consultant for 3 Day Blinds. She was very knowledgeable about the products and helped in understanding their application. She was also very delightful and made a potentially stressful process enjoyable. In future orders of 3 Day Blinds products, I hope to be working with her again. She is truly an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Patricia V - Pasadena, CA - May 25, 2013

  • Karen Scott is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I enjoyed the visit and was very pleased with the quote she provided, she is a credit to the 3 Day Blind organization. Thank you for having such a professional work in your establishment. I am very happy with my purchase and am looking forward to being able to open my blinds again!
    Lynda B - Pasadena, CA - April 29, 2013

  • Karen was great! She understood that we were doing all windows for a house that we are leasing. She had great suggestions and stayed with in my budget. I picked 3 Day blinds because I have had such great blinds from 3 Day that are now almost 20 years old. I loved Karen's style and experience. I will for sure suggest her to my friends and family.
    Kim K - La Crescenta, CA - April 24, 2013

  • Karen is fantastic. She didn't treat me like a client but a friend, who is always looking out for your best interests. She's incredibly friendly and really knows her stuff!
    Suzanne I - Monrovia, CA - March 14, 2013

  • Karen is an excellent sales rep for 3 Day Blinds! She explained everything clearly and made sure we knew what we are going to get. She is also personable and humorous!
    Janet S - Azusa, CA - March 02, 2013

  • Karen Scott is the best consultant that I have ever dealt with. Not only did she know her products but she was just about the sweetest lady I've ever met!! Look forward to having our paths cross again someday!
    Linda Y - Azusa, CA - March 01, 2013

Karen Scott rated 4 out of 5 based on 177 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment