Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Karin Hedberg

Design Consultant - Karin Hedberg - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Karin Hedberg
Karin Hedberg
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 774-540-1711
Serving Areas:
Natick, Sherborn, Harwich
Holliston, MA 01746

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Karin was amazing!!! She had fabulous ideas and was very professonal!!!! i blessing to work with
    Anne S - Harwich, MA - September 22, 2016

  • Great enjoyed doing busness with her
    Rob B - Brewster, MA - July 30, 2016

  • Karin was pleasant, patient and knowledgeable.
    Eileen W - Framingham, MA - July 12, 2016

  • Absolutely perfect . Appearance and professionalism could not have been a y more perfect
    Rita K - Waltham, MA - June 14, 2016

  • She was pleasant and very professional in how she worked to measure the windows.
    Camille I - Waltham, MA - June 12, 2016

  • Karin was a pleasure to have help guide me through the many choices in window coverings ! She was extremely knowledgeable and am so happy with the choices made.
    Carolyn W - Sudbury, MA - May 26, 2016

  • Karin has a great personality and made the experience of shopping for shades fun. I would recommend her to anyone looking for custom blinds.
    Jackie B - Scituate, MA - May 25, 2016

  • I am completely satisfied with 3 Day Blinds service and would recommend it to my relatives and friends.
    Natalya R - Waltham, MA - May 24, 2016

  • Karin is very knowledgeable of window treatment and design. She came to my house on time, brought many samples and was extremely patient answearing my questions. She spent a lot of time discuss my options. We bought a new constructed house and we finally choose shutters for entire house. Karin helped me brought many temporary window coverings, taught me how to cut the coverings to fit the window so that we feel comfortable live in our house while waiting for the shutters to be installed in two months time.
    Helena And Hao Chang D - Lexington, MA - May 22, 2016

  • Karin was great!
    Rita F - Wellesley Hills, MA - April 27, 2016

  • Sales persons I believe requires great personality and knowledge of the product. In meeting with Karin Hedberg she was warm, focused and poised to work with me on what I needed. Karin is patient. She helped to bring my vision to my living-room and dinning room. I only wanted 3 day blinds to work on the 2 areas mentionedd above. However, after meeting Karin I can't wait to have her work on my Kitchen and Master bedroom in the summer.
    Abidemi A - Framingham, MA - April 26, 2016

  • Karin was wonderful. Very helpful friendly she knew everything about all your products She made sure I was happy. Karin is very easy to work with she is also patient no rushing she was great. I will use her and recommend her to anyone who needs window treatments!!
    Diane W - Norwood, MA - April 06, 2016

  • I thought the color selection for the least expensive blinds was limited.
    Lauri-Jo K - Waltham, MA - April 03, 2016

  • Karin , is very sweet,thorough and a patient design consultant. She would be a pleasure to get design help in the future to everyone that needs it.
    Rosaura M - Shrewsbury, MA - March 10, 2016

  • Karin was great. She was prepared, honest and helpful, and the blinds are so affordable!. Love Karin and 3 day blinds!
    Terry H - Whitinsville, MA - March 09, 2016

  • Karin was amazing to work with, knows the products extremely well. I would highly recomend her to others!
    Susan F - Wellesley Hills, MA - March 08, 2016

  • Karin was great... In our world we have a great deal of Windows that need attention, we both work over 60 hours a week, and with a few hours with our new best friend Karin we solved our window needs!!!!
    Ken M - Medfield, MA - March 01, 2016

Karin Hedberg rated 4 out of 5 based on 135 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
Blinds Reviews
As of October 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.