Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Katherine Kinzley

Design Consultant - Katherine Kinzley - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Katherine Kinzley
Katherine Kinzley
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 719-237-1361
Serving Areas:
Colorado Springs, Monument, Castle Rock
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Katherine was knowledgeable in all areas, plus gracias in looking at budget friendly options.
    Scott R - , - August 05, 2016

  • Katherine is professional and incredibly knowledgeable. She provided great advice and design ideas!
    Amanda S - Colorado Springs, CO - July 02, 2016

  • Loved her suggestions.
    Russine C - Colorado Springs, COLORADO - June 22, 2016

  • Katherine was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I really appreciated her expertise and helpfulness.
    Kathleen S - Colorado Springs, CO - June 20, 2016

  • She is very good & personable
    Carol W - Louisville, CO - June 12, 2016

  • Very professional and helpful in picking just the right shade for the room and my "style".
    Patricia F - Denver, CO - May 14, 2016

  • Katherine took time to review several options with me, understand how I wanted to use the blinds and gave helpful feedback on what i thought i wanted in terms of style and color. No pressure, gave me a couple days to think About the quote before I purchased. Hope to work with her again for any future blinds purchases I make.
    Joe F - , - May 13, 2016

  • Katherine was great. She gave us several ideas, and took the time needed to go over them. She even called to scheduled another appointment to go over another idea. We would highly recommend her.
    Linda P - Colorado Springs, CO - April 27, 2016

  • Katherine was wonderful!
    Paula C - Colorado Springs, CO - April 24, 2016

  • Katherine was very professional, very nice and easy to talk to. She seemed to really know her product.
    Nancy H - Colorado Springs, CO - April 20, 2016

  • Great Consultant
    Cecilia T - Aurora, CO - April 04, 2016

Katherine Kinzley rated 4 out of 5 based on 101 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 22, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.