Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kathy Hastings

Design Consultant - Kathy Hastings - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kathy Hastings
Kathy Hastings
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 330-461-3709
Serving Areas:
Akron, Cleveland, Columbus
Medina, OH 44256

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Very professional and knowledgeable about product. Enjoyed the appointment.
    Paula D - Medina, OH - September 05, 2016

  • kathy hastings very awesome!!
    Pat P - Burton, OH - July 16, 2016

  • Kathy was wonderful! We felt extremely comfortable. No pressure
    Tony & Carla B - Avon Lake, OHIO - July 10, 2016

  • Kathy is a pleasure to work with and a knowledgeable and experienced professional.
    Paul F - Hudson, OH - July 01, 2016

  • Kathy is very kowledgeable and was very helpful guiding us with our needs.
    Carol C - Tallmadge, OH - June 20, 2016

  • Kathy was very knowledgeable about the curtains. She explained the work process & provided many samples.
    Don D - Wadsworth, OH - June 18, 2016

  • Kathy was SO knowledgeable, friendly and exceedingly helpful!
    Wendy Keehn W - Canton, OH - June 18, 2016

  • Kathy is very professional and personable. Her experience and expertise are pretty evident, she knows her window treatments and is up to date on the current trends.
    Cindie B - Wadsworth, OH - June 17, 2016

  • Kathy Hastings was a pleasure to work with. She knows the product and was very thorough. I have her card and will pass her information along to anyone looking for blinds.
    Diane S - Olmsted Fls, OH - June 02, 2016

  • Very Helpful, Knowledgeable and Personable :):):)
    Jill W - Bay Village, OH - June 01, 2016

  • Kathy was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with.
    Patricia C - Hudson, OH - May 22, 2016

  • Kathy was both very professional and engaging
    Jeffrey R - Berea, OH - May 21, 2016

    Pamela C - Stow, OH - May 16, 2016

  • Kathy was very professional. I was very impressed with her suggestions and felt very comfortable with her decisions. She came in and instantly new the house and what the look I was looking for. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She was a delight. Susan L Naples Parma, Ohio
    Susan N - Parma, OH - May 15, 2016

  • Kathy was very knowledgeable and knew just what I wanted. Very nice lady.
    Diane P - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - May 12, 2016

  • Kathy was a wonderful consultant. She had expertise in areas I didn't even expect, such as getting my previous blinds fixed by getting new headrails. She was on time, very professional yet friendly and I feel confident in my order. I can't wait until they get in!!!! :) (if she hadn't have been so good, in all areas, we may not have gotten them, as we have lived in this house 12 1/2 years without them).
    Kim B - Olmstead Falls, OH - May 01, 2016

  • Very nice.
    Talbert O - Groveport, OH - April 21, 2016

  • Kathy was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was not a high-pressure salesperson.
    Shirley S - Delaware, OH - April 21, 2016

  • Kathy came on time and did good presentation.
    Gay G - Rocky River, OH - April 20, 2016

  • Fantastic experience! Couldn't have asked for anything better. My salesperson, Kathy, showed up on time and really guided me in the right direction. She was not pushing new blinds, but instead wanted to make sure I got what I needed in the long run. That's putting the customer first!
    Diane J - Powell, OH - April 13, 2016

  • Kathy was very professional......helpful......knowledgeable. She made great suggestions and was great helping pick the right blinds and colors for my home.
    Betty Jo N - Brecksville, OH - March 30, 2016

  • She was extremely knowledgeable, and professional. She would be highly recommended by me!
    Kellie B - Lakewood, OH - March 14, 2016

  • Kathy Hastings was a very knowledgeable consultant. Her 30 years of experience shows that she truly knows the products. She was definitely able to make great suggestions and help us select the right product for what we needed. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for help in choosing the right blinds.
    Carole K - Twinsburg, OH - March 06, 2016

  • Absolutely a great experience! Kathy was fabulous
    Heidi R - Cleveland, OH - March 03, 2016

  • I liked Kathy Hastings very much. Very professional and approachable. Seemed to know her job very well. I enjoyed working with her. She gave me very good advice.
    Anne P - Westlake, OH - February 15, 2016

  • very professional and informative
    Richard C - Wellington, OH - January 21, 2016

  • Kathy adjusted application and pricing to meet my budget. She was knowledgeable and very personable as well.I do not hesitate to recommend her!
    Paula C - Wooster, OH - January 08, 2016

  • Kathy was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the product she represents. It was a delightful and informative interaction. Thanks Kathy. I will see you again.
    Jillian B - Broadview Heights, OH - December 17, 2015

  • Kathy is very knowledgeable and is a pleasure to work with. Always punctual and comes prepared.
    Linda M - North Canton, OHIO - November 20, 2015

  • Kathy was very knowledgeable and offered many helpful suggestions. I would definitely recommend her!!
    Monna F - Hudson, OH - November 14, 2015

  • Kathy was very professional and knowledgeable. She was pleasant and worked very well with us. She show d us different offers and was sensitive to our window we had to spend. M
    Amy P - Akron, OH - October 16, 2015

  • Kathy has been beyond helpful with having recommendations for flooring suppliers and more. She overnights many samples for me to choose from at which time I will be getting an estimate. I would highly recommend her services.
    Laura F - Akron, OH - September 25, 2015

  • An outstanding example of experience and professionalism. I have conveyed to friends how impressed I was with the entire process.
    Lynn V - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - September 23, 2015

  • Kathy was great! She was very knowledgeable and helped me keep my project from feeling overwhelming!
    Monna F - Hudson, OH - September 01, 2015

  • Kathy has excellent knowledge of the products and options. Her recommendations were very helpful.
    Eljay B - Westlake, OH - August 31, 2015

  • Kathy was very knowledgable and very professional. I would recommend her.
    Dawn S - Rocky River, OH - August 28, 2015

  • This is the second time I have used 3 Day Blinds and had Kathy as my consultant. Her professionalism and knowledge of her products are the reason I will continue to use her in the future. She arrived on time with several samples of what I was looking for. She helped make my decision with her expertise in design much easier. I would highly suggest and request Kathy Hastings for any window treatment needs.
    Kim S - Medina, OH - August 09, 2015

  • You will be delighted with her professional but friendly attitude and exceptional product knowledge.
    Diane H - , - July 31, 2015

  • The experience was pleasant and would call the company again
    Mary W - Akron, OH - July 23, 2015

  • Kathy presented just the right type of window treatment for our needs and budget. She had great tips for design, color etc. and was friendly and easy to talk to. I was very satisfied with her consultation.
    Sunetra P - Hudson, OH - July 21, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable and showed me different options.
    Greg S - Avon, OH - July 04, 2015

  • Very nice
    Maribel E - North Ridgeville, OH - June 29, 2015

  • Kathy was amazing to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to making suggestions for the perfect blinds in our new house. I would definitely recommend her to all my family & friends who are interested in new blinds. Thank you Kathy for all your hard work and expertise!
    Ellen C - Hinckley, OH - June 23, 2015

  • Kathy has a wealth of knowledge from her 30 years experience. I have some large windows in the corner of my living room that I didn't really want covered due to the beautiful view, and Kathy was able to suggest a couple of great alternatives for me that allowed me to keep the view wide open with almost no obstruction of the window until I need to cover them due to blinding sun. She really listens to what you need and want, and then provides a very beautiful but functional solution. Highly recommend!
    Mary S - Cuyahoga Fls, OH - June 11, 2015

  • Kathy knows her product very well and wanted to make sure she was giving me what I wanted. I'd use her again and definitely recommend her to anyone!
    Helen C - Wooster, OH - June 05, 2015

  • She was very friendly and professional. She certainly knew the product. I would recommend her to anyone needing window treatment.
    Elizabeth L - Medina, OH - June 04, 2015

  • Kathy is extremely knowledgeable, creative, and a joy to work with.
    Ruth S - Canal Winchester, OHIO - May 10, 2015

  • She was a very warm and friendly perso and knew what I was interested in just by meeting me! Was very satisfied on how professional she was.
    Deborah K - Independence, OH - May 08, 2015

  • I want to provide some words along with the rating above. I enjoyed a 5 star genuine meeting yesterday but I would like to provide comments after the job is completed please? Mr. & Mrs. Joel & Philomena Simmons 513 Vinita Ave. Akron, Ohio 44320
    Joel S - Akron, OH - April 29, 2015

  • Kathy dis an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable.
    Patrice A - Chagrin Falls, OH - April 26, 2015

  • Kathy spent 6 hours with me and showed many products and styles for my home. She is very knowledgeable and loves her job-it shows!!!
    Stacy A - Akron, OH - April 22, 2015

  • Kathy was very knowledgeable about the product and was able to answer any questions I had. She was friendly, personable, and quite efficient at her job. Hoping that promptness of delivery and installation are as efficient as Kathy was.
    Marlene M - Amherst, OH - April 19, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Judy E - Avon Lake, OH - April 18, 2015

  • Kathy was punctual and professional and an absolute pleasure to work with!
    Lauren B - Cleveland, OH - April 13, 2015

  • Kathy was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful as we worked through all of our choices and explained the process to us every step of the way. She was also very friendly and patient with our dogs.
    Tracy E - Columbus, OH - April 05, 2015

  • Kathy was timely friendly and knowledge. She made it a easy experience
    Julie J - Westlake, OH - April 05, 2015

  • It was great working with Kathy!
    Erin V - Columbus, OH - April 01, 2015

  • Kathy was great!
    Terrilynn B - Avon, OH - March 29, 2015

  • Very friendly and helpful with suggestions and good pricing.
    Gwen H - Howard, OH - March 28, 2015

  • Kathy was very courteous when she arrived with a trainee and ask permission to bring him along She also explained everything about the products thoroughly and was very professional yet personable
    Janet L - Ostrander, OH - March 27, 2015

Kathy Hastings rated 4 out of 5 based on 125 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.