Home >  Reviews >  Keelie Carlson

Design Consultant - Keelie Carlson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Keelie  Carlson
Keelie Carlson
Design Consultant #875
2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-252-3302
Serving Areas:
Gilbert, Mesa, Chandler
Location:
Gilbert, AZ 85297


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Keelie Carlson was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I enjoyed meeting with her and our appointment did not take very long.
    Janet W - Phoenix, AZ - May 03, 2015

  • see above.
    Mark B - , - April 30, 2015

  • Keelie exceeded my expectations, will not hesitate to recommend her. Her product knowledge was superb and her suggestions were right inline with my style of decorating and fit my needs perfectly. Highly recommend.
    Nicole H - Tempe, AZ - April 27, 2015

  • very Good.
    David H - Laveen, AZ - April 20, 2015

  • Keelie is great to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable and flexible. I will always ask for Keelie on any project I have. :)
    Carol W - Mesa, ARIZONA - April 16, 2015

  • Keelie was extremely helpful and knowledgable.
    Val M - Queen Creek, ARZONA - April 16, 2015

  • Ms. Carlson is without a doubt one of the most professional window consultants I have worked with. I have owned many homes over the years and have always turned to 3 Day Blinds for help. I have always been pleased with the outcome but never have I experienced such a knowledgeable, helpful and bubbly person as I did in Keelie. She made this experience fun and exciting! I purchased 9 window treatments with her yesterday ...she is A #1 in my book!!
    Lynette S - Mesa, AZ - April 07, 2015

  • Keelie was awesome!!!
    Joellene D - , - March 29, 2015

  • Keelie knew her products well. She was able to give us good advice. She was personable and professional.
    Chip A - Gilbert, AZ - March 15, 2015

  • She was knowledgeable . Friendly, and was able to answer all my questions
    Zorina M - Chandler, AZ - March 14, 2015

  • Great customer service
    Kim B - , - March 03, 2015

  • Keelie was very knowledgeable about her products and also about current design trends. She was very friendly and I'm glad I invited her to recommend solutions for my home.
    Tessa R - Chandler, AZ - March 03, 2015

  • Keelie Carlson is very courteous, pleasant to work with, and gave us lots of good suggestions on window treatments (curtains/drapes) for our house. She worked hard to get a good price for us as we had lots of windows and needed many curtains. Thanks Keelie!
    Cindi T - Mesa, AZ - March 02, 2015

  • Kailee called and was able to come a little earlier than planned, and it worked out perfectly. I'm in the middle of remodeling and so the house had stuff everywhere. She was so nice and friendly and had no problem working around us. Kailee showed me the products and got busy with measuring the windows. She was thorough and detailed, which I very much appreciated. Thank you Kailee for all of your great advice, and look forward to seeing my new shutters installed.
    Rosemary G - Gilbert, AZ - February 24, 2015

  • Keelie is excellent with the product. Her knowledge helped us in our deciding which items to use.
    Terry H - Chandler, AZ - February 23, 2015

  • Very Professional and Personable.
    Linda H - Phoenix, AZ - February 20, 2015

  • Keelie has 14 plus years with 3 Day Blinds and her experience certainly shows. Great ideas and a good attitude.
    David C - Mesa, AZ - February 18, 2015

  • I recommend asking for an experienced sales rep. By happenstance I was given Keelie and I will continue to use her for future projects. Her 14 year experience afforded me quick, efficient selection and discussion for future product. Her in field knowledge helps one avoid the pitfalls of poor design selection.
    Nancy L - San Tan Vly, AZ - February 16, 2015

  • Her 14 years of experience does work very well in this business. She has a lot of common sense, and injects humor which imakes it easy to warm up to her.
    Finela S - Chandler, AZ - February 16, 2015

  • Awesome
    Jesus G - Laveen, AZ - January 27, 2015

  • She is first a shutter/blind expert. She displays quality in product knowledge and professionalism. Also, I hope she is now my friend!
    Susan S - Mesa, AZ - January 18, 2015

  • Keelie was extremely friendly, understanding and helpful. I recommend her for everyone.
    Noneshi A - Laveen, AZ - June 18, 2014

  • We already had in mind what type of window covering we wanted for our sliding glass doors. Keelie was very knowledgeable about the products 3 Day Blinds carry and helped us pick out the perfect color of vertical cellular blinds for our door. She was great to work with!
    Susan D - Chandler, AZ - January 16, 2015

  • She was extremely helpful.
    Val M - Queen Creek, ARZONA - December 17, 2014

  • Keelie is very professional and very nice and will find solutions to any problem areas you may have. I would highly recommend you request Keelie.
    George P - Chandler, AZ - December 12, 2014

  • Very professional consultant. Extremely knowledgeable about product line. Would recommend her directly to our friends. Thanks Keelie!
    Chuck C - Mesa, AZ - November 18, 2014

  • Keelie is very personable and eager to work with you to meet your needs. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
    Linda S - Gilbert, AZ - November 11, 2014

  • I was so pleased with Keelie Carlson's professionalism and knowledge about the many different design choices. I thought I only had one option for the blinds on my sliding glass door, but Keelie showed me I can also have my cellular (honeycomb) shades on the slider. I am so happy I didn't have to settle for the vertical blinds that I'm just not crazy about. I also greatly appreciate how Keelie listened to me when I told her what I want for my home. She didn't try to sell me something I don't like.
    Karlene S - Gilbert, AZ - November 07, 2014

  • Keelie was terrific. She made some suggestions which will greatly add to the look of my home. A real pro.
    Sara L - Apache Junction, AZ - November 04, 2014

  • Great, knew exactly what we wanted and made excellent recommendations.
    Debbie M - Mesa, AZ - November 04, 2014

  • Keelie is professional and friendly. She was a big help with all of my questions.
    Julie H - Casa Grande, AZ - October 10, 2014

  • Keelie was the best salesperson to talk with and did an excellent job of helping me out with my windows.
    William P - Chandler, AZ - September 26, 2014

  • I enjoyed working with Keelie. She is very knowledgeable and excited about her product. She is prompt and there is no hard pressure sale which is very refreshing.
    Christina C - Chandler, AZ - September 18, 2014

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Keelie to anyone looking to upgrade their window treatments. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional yet fun to work with. Her design ideas were great and she made the process painless. This is the second time we have used 3 Day Blinds and this experience was even better than the last.
    Trish F - Gilbert, AZ - September 15, 2014

  • Keelie was fabulous! She called to confirm our appointment, and also showed up early. She was knowledgeable about the product line, and just overall pleasant! She gave us great information and took her time with us. I would highly recommend her! -The Barnes Family
    Tera B - Chandler, AZ - September 12, 2014

  • A really nice young lady, knows her products and was very helpful. I enjoyed working with her!
    Diane S - Chandler, AZ - September 06, 2014

  • Keelie was prompt and gave me the information I needed. She measured our windows quickly and provided a quote in a nice folder, which made it easy to find later on. She was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend her.
    Susan P - Phoenix, AZ - August 13, 2014

  • I relied on her advice and it was right on. She knows what she is doing.
    Patti P - Mesa, AZ - July 10, 2014

  • Our in-home appointment with design consultant Keelie Carlson was a wonderful experience. She was on time, provided a vast amount of information about the plantation shutters we were interested in and helped guide us in our final selection. We can't thank her enough for explaining all the possible options. In short, we think Kellie is a great representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Jerry G - Casa Grande, AZ - July 10, 2014

  • [She] was very professional and friendly. She really helped me choose a great window covering.
    Michele T - Tempe, AZ - June 29, 2014

  • We found Keelie Carlson to be very helpful and professional. She let us make our decisions without pressuring us. She is very informative about your products. Thanks!
    Randy H - Mesa, ARIZONA - June 14, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable about her product...and fun to chat with.
    Doree L - Phoenix, AZ - June 12, 2014

  • Keelie was great to work with, she offered information and solutions that were a perfect fit for us.
    Paula B - Gold Canyon, AZ - May 20, 2014

  • Keelie was kind and professional! She was knowledgeable about her product and helpful informing us about the product.
    Heather V - Mesa, AZ - April 06, 2014

  • She is a nice young woman, and knowledgeable about her product.
    Dorothy J - Casa Grande, AZ - March 29, 2014

  • Keelie Carlson's service was exceptional! She definitely went above and beyond with the customer service I received. I would definitely use her again for other blinds in my condo.
    Shellene P - Gilbert, AZ - March 20, 2014

  • Keelie, was professional on time and a treat to deal with. I would highly recommend Keelie and 3 blinds for your window covering needs.
    Frank B - Apache Junction, AZ - March 17, 2014

  • She was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She was also very patient because I had to keep leaving to help clients.
    Carmen L - Mesa, AZ - March 16, 2014

  • Keelie is great to work with. Always has a positive attitude and great suggestions.
    Josephine F - Tempe, ARIZONA - March 05, 2014

  • Keelie was very friendley,did the measurements and the quote in a timely manner, provided me with information I did not know about and it was a pleasure working with her!
    Nancy W - Tempe, AZ - March 04, 2014

  • Keelie really took the time to understand my needs & explain what my options were. She is courteous, professional & knowledgeable about the products.
    Karen R - Mesa, AZ - March 02, 2014

  • Keelie was very helpful and professional. I would recommend Keelie for all your blind needs. She is very friendly.
    Sandy C - Tempe, ARIZONA - February 20, 2014

  • Ms. Carlson was quite knowledgeable about her product as well as the best way to enhance the look I want in my home.
    Margaret S - Mesa, AZ - February 10, 2014

  • Keelie has been very helpful with all my orders. She lets me know when I can expect delivery of the blinds and puts me in contact with the installation expert for any special instructions that I may have. Overall I would say that you can't get anymore professional then that.
    Brian S - Gilbert, AZ - February 07, 2014

  • Keelie Carlson loves helping people find just the right window treatments for their living spaces. I was so thankful that she suggested window fabric and different blind choices. My husband and I weren't aware of many things that could have caused us to error in our choices. I'm really excited about the great woven blinds instead of what we had initially made the appointment to buy. Our hobbled shades will put the perfect finishing touches on three of our bedrooms.
    Mary M - Mesa, AZ - February 01, 2014

  • Keelie is a very professional per and an asset to your company. She came up with some good suggestons on window treatment for my home.
    Sandra D - Mesa, AZ - January 22, 2014

  • Keelie is very knowledgeable and personable. She takes time to answer all of your questions so you feel comfortable with your decisions.
    Kim S - Chandler, AZ - December 27, 2013

  • Kelpie was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional - would definitely request her again when ready to redo the whole house.
    Margie P - , - November 30, 2013

  • Keelie was very pleasant to work with. I appreciated her calling first and arriving on time.
    Robert S - Tempe, AZ - October 30, 2013

  • Keelie Carlson was a pleasure to work with. She was punctual and very knowledgeable.
    Teresa O - Casa Grande, AZ - October 21, 2013

  • Keelie was the greatest. She really knows her product. She is pleasant and very respectable of one belongings. If and when I decided to do other rooms, I will request Keelie.
    Lonnie R - Phoenix, AZ - October 19, 2013

  • Keelie was very professional and able to answer all my questions. She also provided helpful information in selection of types of blinds and room darkening suggestions. It was a pleasure to work with someone so knowledgeable.
    Kathy T - Gilbert, AZ - October 04, 2013

  • Keelie came in with a friendly attitude, and the smile really never left her face. She quickly assessed the problems I was facing from pets- to the need for room darkening in our media room. She showed me every way that we could achieve the solutions I needed, while she also reminded me when I would fall in love with certain fabrics, that they wouldn't work with pets. She was GREAT!
    Kathryn P - Mesa, AZ - September 19, 2013

  • Keelie was excellent. She was prompt and efficient. She completed measuring and giving me a quote in a lot less time than I thought it would take. She made useful suggestions on reasons to choose one style over another. Overall it has been a very pleasant experience - so easy!
    Julie Newell M - Tempe, AZ - September 05, 2013

  • Keelie is extremely competent; she clearly understands the customer(isn't that what it should be about?)and is not just in it for the sale but to deliver the proper expectations to the customer. She provides helpful expertise regarding the several different products/samples; she knows innately what would look good but is also simultaneously considering the needs and design expectations of the client. It is very apparent Keelie enjoys what she does and her knowledge shows on all levels.
    Charlotte B - Gilbert, AZ - August 08, 2013

  • This is the second time that I've had Keelie Carlson come into my home and help me with a window treatment solution. I was so happy with the first window project, that I asked her to come back to help with another window. She had a great solution and it was fun to work with her! Call her!
    Gail D - Mesa, AZ - August 07, 2013

  • Keelie did a fantastic job coming into our home and giving us an honest opinion on the wooden shutters that we ordered. She was very friendly and also professional. I would ask for Keelie again in the future in choosing other window treatments.
    Denise H - Gilbert, AZ - July 26, 2013

  • Keelie Carlson is an instant friend, as well as a great Design Consultant. She knows her stuff, and she has been doing this for years. If that's not dedication, I don't know what is. If all of your consultants are like Keelie, 3-Day Blinds is going to sky rocket!!! And all of the homes in the word will have beautiful looking windows!! What a vision, huh?
    Cj W - Mesa, AZ - July 23, 2013

  • Keelie was very knowledgeable about many types of blinds & material. She answered any questions I had in a manner that was very complete yet easy to understand. I would highly recommend her & 3 Day Blinds to others.
    Gloria A - Mesa, AZ - July 19, 2013

  • Keelie was extremely courteous and efficient. I didn't feel at all pressured to order anything I didn't want.
    Rebecca C - Laveen, AZ - July 03, 2013

  • Keelie was very honest and direct, we appreciate that. We were not pressured in any way, we appreciate that too. Very friendly, courteous, offered suggestions, offered new products, and had a very up beat attitude. She sincerely likes her job, and believes in her products.
    Linda H - San Tan Valley, ARIZONA - June 22, 2013

  • Great attitude and sense of humor, but professional at all times. Great to work with Keelie.
    Richard W - Mesa, AZ - May 14, 2013

  • I selected Keelie from the website appointment service, she had the highest reviews and now I know why. I would definitely recommend Keelie. She was prompt, knowledgeable about the products, had very good ideas that helped guide me to make my decision. If you are looking for blinds, call Keelie!
    Scott M - Casa Grande, AZ - May 04, 2013

  • If you find yourself confused with all the options available, I would recommend Keelie. She asked me questions about what I liked and was able to narrow my choices in a short amount of time. She helped with the color by holding the samples to my sofa. She made my purchase so enjoyable and easy.
    Jan D - Tempe, AZ - April 29, 2013

  • Keelie was professional, yet very friendly and helpful. She returned my call promptly, answered my questions, and made very good suggestions.
    Diane C - Mesa, AZ - March 21, 2013

  • Knowledgable, professional and did a wonderful job. The blinds arrived and were installed within 3 days, we loved how they looked! Keely did a great job and we are recommending her services to our friends!
    Lisa G - Mesa, AZ - March 10, 2013

  • Keelie was very pleasant, knowledgeable of the product and helpful in assisting me to make a decision on my window treatment. She was approachable and willing to assist me as needed. I would highly recommend her to others in need of window treatment and would also use her again myself if needed.
    Cheryl A - Phoenix, AZ - February 24, 2013

Keelie Carlson rated 4 out of 5 based on 220 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment