|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kelli Long

Design Consultant - Kelli Long - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kelli Long
Kelli Long
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 267-797-0315
Serving Areas:
Langhorne, Doylestown, Glenside
Location:
Langhorne, PA 19047


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kelly was very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and trusted her recommendations.
    Gail A - Trenton, NJ - August 22, 2016

  • wo found Kelly to be courteous, and very knowledgeable about her company. WE COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED.
    Pat S - Warminster, PA - June 07, 2016

  • This was a totally positive experience and was muted. Thank you!
    Philip W - Riverton, NJ - May 25, 2016

  • Prompt, courteous and very professional.
    Sandra L - Bensalem, PA - May 18, 2016

  • Kelli was friendly and quite knowledgeable. The whole process went very smooth.
    Steve H - Trenton, NJ - May 02, 2016

  • She was on time very patient with me took her time with working with different designs when I couldn't make up my mind she continue to show me what they had and gave me very good suggestions I was very please with her well done
    Clarissa E - Hatboro, PA - April 28, 2016

  • My time with Keli was as pleasant as it was productive. Five stars for Keli Long! Myrna Kresh Yardley, Pa
    Myrna K - Morrisville, PA - April 21, 2016

  • Kelli was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She was very courteous and she answered all my questions and concerns.
    Wanda R - Wyncote, PA - March 12, 2016

  • Kelli is wonderful as I said throughout survey. it was the cost of the windown treatment that I thought was extremely high.
    Mary S - Abington, PA - March 09, 2016

  • Kelli was very friendly and helpful. She was very quick to respond to my calls and emails. I would highly recommend her.
    Karen E - Princeton Junction, NJ - March 06, 2016

  • KELLI WAS BOTH VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALSO VERY COUTE0US,PATIENT AND KIND.SHE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AS WEL AS CONFIDENT THAT I WILL BE RECIEVING A QUALITY PRODUCT ANA A FEELING OF FAITH THAT IF THERE WERE ANY GLICHES IIN THE PROCESS THAT THEY WOULD BE ADDRESSED IN A TIMELY MANNER./.........STEVE R....PHILA. PA. 3/3/2016
    Stephen R - Philadelphia, PA - March 03, 2016

  • Kelli Long was extremely helpful in explaining window treatment styles, types, etc. We honed in on my choice and her ability to see a larger picture is very good. I was told that the contractor would have the completed roman shades by 2/17 and that contractor would call me to set up appointment. Found out days later that material is on back order and there would be an overall time delay of up to a month. That is not what I bargained for or paid for. Disappointing. Out of Kelli's control.
    Mary S - Abington, PA - February 18, 2016

  • Professional, Positive attitude, Patient and Helpful in the decision-making process.
    Evelyn R - Philadelphia, PA - February 13, 2016

  • Kelli was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout my entire transaction. She went above and beyond, I would recommend her to everyone!!
    Jessica W - Jenkintown, PA - February 06, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable!!!
    Joanne K - Jenkintown, PA - February 04, 2016

  • Kelli was lovely, patient and professional. She gave me good advice, helped me narrow down our choices and was patient as I picked out blinds for my entire home - 17 windows in all. It was a zoo at my house between my visiting family and kids and she handled it like a true champ.
    Debra L - Philadelphia, PA - December 28, 2015

  • Kelli Long is a pleasure to work with. I encourage you to email her or pick up the phone and make an appointment with her. You will be delighted with her service and the products. She will make the process fun and easy. She is a true professional.
    Regina K - Morrisville, PA - December 22, 2015

  • Kelli was easy to talk to and very respectful of my budget. She gave great suggestions and helped me make the right decision for my lifestyle.
    Joanna V - Philadelphia, PA - December 21, 2015

  • Kelli long was a pleasure to work with on our project. The whole process was made very simple. We look forward to working with her on future projects. Tony Collingswood, NJ
    Anthony C - Collingswood, NJ - December 16, 2015

  • Friendly engaging and informative!!! Answered all of My questions and listened to my design preferences
    Heather S - Bryn Mawr, PA - December 06, 2015

  • Kelli's expertise made the experience a very pleasurable and happy one.
    Joan R - Mullica Hill, NJ - November 19, 2015

  • Kelli was here on time for our appointment. I was up in the air about what I wanted and she was able to draw out of me what I wanted. She showed me examples and I was able to eliminate a lot of options. I saw exactly what I wanted, thanks to her patience. Thank you
    Jackie M - Mount Laurel, NJ - November 18, 2015

  • Kelli was very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Abbe S - Horsham, PA - November 17, 2015

  • Kelli was very professional and helpful in helping us figure out the best coverings for our windows.
    Kathleen F - Lansdale, PA - November 10, 2015

  • Kelli was wonderful! Very easy to work with, had great ideas and really listened to what we wanted. She made the whole process a happy experience.
    Cathy M - Elkins Park, PA - October 30, 2015

  • Kelli Long was prompt, professional, knowledgable and extremely helpful.
    Joanne S - Penn Valley, PA - October 18, 2015

  • kelli long was pleasant, efficient, courteous, and was able to answer all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. thank you kelli!
    Robert V - Blackwood, NJ - October 05, 2015

  • Kelli is efficient, personable, easy to work with and has good suggestions!
    Pat K - Philadelphia, PA - September 24, 2015

  • She Was Wondeful and She really Took the Time To Help Us Show Us What we Needed it for our Home be Blessed Kelli and Keep up the Good Work we looking to work More with you Coming Soon. Thank you again SGT. Patterson Army National Guard
    Calvin P - Philadelphia, PA - September 23, 2015

  • Kelli was very professional and I had appreciated her giving a history of the company. I gave her what I was looking for and she with no hesitation provided excellent service.
    Andrea P - Philadelphia, PA - September 21, 2015

  • Kelli was experienced in home decor and was a great help in choosing colors and patterns. She also had great advice on our choices of paint for our upstairs renovation. We hope to see her again soon for our next project.
    Jeffrey H - Philadelphia, PA - September 11, 2015

  • Kelli was very helpful and gave a very good overall explanation of 3 day blinds
    Kathleen M - Abington, PA - September 04, 2015

  • Kelli was very knowledgeable, very friendly and wonderful to work with. A really pleasurable experience.
    Paul F - Southampton, PA - August 29, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Mary H - Southampton, PA - August 20, 2015

  • Kelli is a true professional and a delight to work with. Prompt, knowledgable and very pleasant. On top of all that, this company takes all the guesswork out of measuring and praying to God that you know what you are doing - perfect for those of us who are less than confident. My other experience was with Blinds-to-Go, where you have to do everything yourself, and that's if you can get anyone to wait on you.
    Anne W - Glenside, PA - August 20, 2015

Kelli Long rated 4 out of 5 based on 149 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.