|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kerry Bedwell

Design Consultant - Kerry Bedwell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kerry Bedwell
Kerry Bedwell
Design Consultant
2014, 2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-799-6380
Serving Areas:
Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Cathedral City
Location:
Palm Springs, CA 92262
HIS #91013 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kerry was very friendly and professional. If I need more blinds in the future I would call on him.
    Jill C - La Quinta, CA - September 25, 2016

  • Very! Knowledgeable about his Products....
    Victor D - Indio, CA - September 22, 2016

  • Great meeting Kerry - he knew exactly what we wanted by our decor. ***** 5stars!!
    Karen B - Indio, CA - September 15, 2016

  • Excellent service and I would recommend all my friends and neighbors
    Mike F - , - September 09, 2016

  • We love your products, however the prices exceed our budget.
    Margaret R - Joshua Tree, CA - August 31, 2016

  • Kerry was outstanding, the problem the ocst of product was to high
    Ann H - Palm Springs, CA - August 12, 2016

  • Kerry is so knowledgable and professional. It was a pleasure working with him.
    Heidi P - La Quinta, CA - June 21, 2016

  • The man knows his products and listens to his customers. He's beyond polite and courteous... most likely the best salesman I have encountered. I know that all would have been well and the products would have exceeded the expectations of my friends. Kerry deserves and is entitled to, a full week off with full pay as the most outstanding sales person I have ever encountered. Many thanks Kerry!!
    Earl P - Cathedral City, CA - June 18, 2016

  • I would recommend Kerry to any of my friends and family, he knows what he is doing, just a very nice man
    Barbara B - Rialto, CA - May 04, 2016

  • Kerry was on time, prepared and professional. I would use him in the future.
    Todd H - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - April 29, 2016

  • Kerry is a very good communicator. He was professional and provided excellent recommendations. I would not hesitate to contact him in the future.
    Bridgette R - La Quinta, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Kerry is very knowledgable and offers solutions to difficult window treatments. He is thorough and accurate and is a pleasure to work with.
    Joan L - Indian Wls, CA - April 10, 2016

  • Kerry is excellent to work with! He's very knowledgeable.
    Jaime R - Palm Springs, CA - April 06, 2016

  • He was very polite newest product very well and gave us lots of hands what to do for our windows
    Jeff C - Rancho Mirage, CA - April 04, 2016

  • Kerry is extremely professional. 3-Day Blinds should be proud to have him on their staff. Not only was Kerry friendly and helpful - he spoke very highly of 3-Day Blinds - company - warranty - and the fact that he really loves his job! WE felt very comfortable with Kerry and his knowledge of product and options that we had. He explained in detail the next steps and when we could expect the product. We'll be contacting Kerry soon to discuss another opportunity.
    Karen G - La Quinta, CA - March 28, 2016

  • Kerry was here on time, very knowledgeable about the product, and clearly explained the process I would highly recommend him and 3Day Blinds.
    Mary W - Indio, CA - March 23, 2016

  • Kerry is an experienced design professional who helps you identify your objectives for a room and explore options. He is a consultant who helps you make decisions instead of being a hard-sell product pusher.
    Terri L - La Quinta, CA - March 23, 2016

  • Kerry showed up on time and well-prepared. He listened to my needs, made thoughtful recommendations, and showed me options based on my design, concerns and budget. He identified the best products for the different applications, and were able to very quickly go through fabric samples and make decisions on the spot. The entire process was efficient and painless. It is a pleasure to work with a sales professional who was able to listen, recommend and solve my problems. AAAAA+
    Scott G - Palm Springs, CA - March 09, 2016

  • Very punctual and kind!
    Kristin A - La Quinta, CA - March 06, 2016

  • Kerry was an absolute joy to talk with. He was very knowledgable and gave me many wonderful ideas to hep me pick the perfect treatment for my window. I would highly recommend 3 day Blinds.
    Wendy A - Indio, CA - March 06, 2016

  • I enjoyed the entire process. Kerry narrowed down the multiple options to make my selection easy. All his choices presented were great solutions. I recommend him tremendously.
    Jenn T - Palm Desert, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Kerry was great to work with. He arrived on-time and made greater recommendations on how to make our bedroom dark. His knowledge was excellent and I am confident the final installed product will exceed our expectations.
    Todd B - Palm Springs, CA - February 06, 2016

  • Kerry is professional and very knowledgeable about the products. His attention to detail is amazing. He carefully explained about things like shade clearance, valance installation, hardware function, and product materials. And he really listened to what I wanted and, just as important, to what I didn't want. It's easy to see he enjoys his job and likes meeting people.
    Karen R - , - January 10, 2016

  • This is the third home I will have used Three Day Blinds for window treatments. Kerry Bedwell was professional and courteous. He made great suggestions and provided many options, giving advantages and alternatives to my current window treatments. I am very happy with the final decision and I am excited to see the new blinds installed.
    Sara C - Laquinta, CA - January 07, 2016

  • Kerry has a lot of knowledge both design and technical so I trusted his years of experience . Very easy to talk to and he understand what we as customers need for our personal space . I recommend this company and Kerry
    Dave B - Cathedral City, CA - December 31, 2015

  • Very wwell pleased.
    Ron D - , - December 16, 2015

  • Kerry was very helpful in helping my Mom and I with a selection we might never have looked at. Thank you, Kerry. Can't wait 'til the blinds get installed.
    Amy D - Palm Desert, CA - December 14, 2015

  • Wonderful and helpful consultation!
    Joey K - Redlands, CA - December 10, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell was on time and was totally professional..
    Greg L - Yucca Valley, CA - November 23, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell did not rush me to make choices. He helped me figure out what would work best in my home, taking time to show me different colors. I enjoyed the experience.
    Lori H - Indio, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Knowledgable. met my needs. did not try to push me into something I really did not want.
    Beatrice B - Indio, CA - November 22, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell was a true professional. I started out the appointment thinking I just wanted information and maybe to order a couple of replacement blinds. I ended the appointment with ordering blinds for my entire house based upon the information provided to me by Mr. Bedwell.
    Georgia I - , - November 11, 2015

  • Kerry was outstanding, not only was he very friendly and professional, but I learned a lot about shutters from him. I feel I am a better informed consumer in the field of shutters and am more confident in my purchasing decisions. I also really liked that there was no pressure sales pitch. I would recommend Kerry to anyone considering getting blinds or shutters.
    Bevan C - Upland, CA - October 28, 2015

  • This is the second home Kerry has assisted me with. He is professional and gives great, honest advice. Good guy overall.
    Daniel T - Alta Loma, CA - October 17, 2015

  • Kerry was right on time and helped us to evaluate the needs for window treatments in a house we just bought. He helped us to determine that what we needed was a repair and he helped organize that for us. It was refreshing to see how he put our needs as priority. We then proceeded to another room where we wanted a window treatment and he made great suggestions (even being safety sensitive due to the age of the grandchildren using the room). We were very pleased!
    Kay K - Redlands, CA - October 15, 2015

  • He knows the product well and always offers his suggestions in product, color and use. Friendly, patient and very knowledgeable
    Bobbi Lou W - La Quinta, CA - October 11, 2015

  • Kerry did a great job for us! We've used 3day blinds before so Hope to be happy with the result this time too!
    Mary Ann S - Banning, CA - September 27, 2015

  • Kerry Bedell was kind, helpful and knowledgeable about the product as well as design aesthetics and our needs for each and every room. He offered financing and helped get us the paperwork filled out quickly and without a hassle. Our 3 Day Blind experience was positive and would recommend him to anyone. We will be taking to him in the future regarding curtains after we are settled into our new home.
    Jeanine L - Moreno Vly, CA - September 07, 2015

  • Kerry was outstanding...
    Brad R - La Quinta, CA - September 06, 2015

  • While his presentation was all business, Kerry's Texas "tude" and delivery blended well with us and it made for a fun experience. Kerry, was so additive to the process that he immediately understood where we wanted to go from a design perspective, accepted where we needed to be expenses wise and then he delivered us only appropriate choices to satisfy. He listened and then provided fitting options as response. It was our pleasure to work with and be tutored by Kerry.
    Joe W - Bermuda Dunes, CA - August 27, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Kerry. He listened to us describe what we were looking for and had great suggestions for all the windows in our home. We were very comfortable working with him and would happily recommend him to anyone looking for great customer service.
    Lisa M - Palm Springs, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Mr. Bedwell was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything I needed to know about selecting the blinds I wanted.
    Lucy S - Corona, CA - August 20, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell was very helpful with the drapery color and style that would work best in my family room and office
    Carolyn M - Redlands, CA - August 20, 2015

  • timely and courteous
    Hoover H - Beaumont, CA - August 14, 2015

  • Kerry has a great eye for details. He can read you as a client . His visions for finishing touches is remarkable. We just "clicked" as a team. I am very pleased with the choices we made. I'm excited to see the finished product. Thank you Kerry. I look forward to working with you again. Debra Murphy
    Debra M - Upland, CA - August 13, 2015

  • Mr. Bedwell was an excellent consultant. He was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and well informed about the products he presented. We would recommend him very highly. He knows his products and made very helpful suggestions. Thank you, Kathy and Darryl Zell
    Kathy Z - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - August 05, 2015

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the product and very personable. He was very helpful in choosing the correct product for our home.I would recommend him to a friend.
    Vicki S - Upland, CA - August 05, 2015

  • We were pleased with Kerry Bedwell and his professional approach to our needs. He was prompt. He did a good job guiding us in choosing the proper blinds for our home.
    Margaret B - Redlands, CA - August 03, 2015

  • Kerry was very prompt to the appointment time. He was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable of the blinds I wanted to purchase. He made buying blinds very easy and I would recommend him to any and everyone!! It was a pleasure to do business with 3 day blinds with him as my consultant.
    Betsy O - Corona, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Kerry is very professional and approachable. He is very knowledgeable of the product and was helpful in answering my questions
    Michelle B - Beaumont, CA - July 12, 2015

  • Great!!
    Emily S - Palm Springs, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. Kerry came well equipped and offered good alternatives.
    Gil B - Desert Hot Springs, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Would recommend him to others
    Mary C - Beaumont, CA - June 20, 2015

  • Kerry Bedwell did an excellent job. Friendly, knowledgable, respectful. Very helpful and patient.
    Daniel T - Corona, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Kerry was very organized, personable, kind , considerate and very professional. I'd recommend him and three day blinds to all my friends. Thank you so much!😎😎
    Kerry M - Indio, CA - May 17, 2015

  • I was impressed by the knowledge and professionalism shown by my design consultant.
    Michelle N - La Quinta, CA - May 16, 2015

  • Kerry was professional and down to earth. He did an amazing job of informing us about the products offered and helping us narrow down our selections. I would highly recommend him ans a design consultant.
    Tarena C - Corona, CA - May 15, 2015

  • Kerry was knowledgeable, helpful, informative but not pushy, and gave useful guidance that helped us make our choices.
    Linda R - Redlands, CA - May 10, 2015

  • Kerry was terrific, not only was he knowledgable and professional but he gave us his opinion as a professional to provide the best alternative for our needs.
    Mary R - Palm Springs, CA - April 21, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and explained everything in detail
    Albert P - Beaumont, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Our rep Kerry was the best! organized, accomodated our appointment time request, knowledgeable, was not bothered by our questions, gave great information, was very professional and nice!
    Lisa L - Palm Springs, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Kerry was very professional, thoughtful and helpful in finding a solution for our window covering requirement. We recommend him highly. Tom and Sally
    Thomas R - Palm Springs, CA - April 06, 2015

  • Kerry was very knowledgeable about the product and helpful on color selection .
    Vickie C - Palm Desert, CA - March 31, 2015

Kerry Bedwell rated 4 out of 5 based on 195 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.