Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kevin Ostrowski

Design Consultant - Kevin Ostrowski - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kevin Ostrowski
Kevin Ostrowski
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 248-571-2480
Serving Areas:
Birmingham, Royal Oak, Bloomfield Hills
Royal Oak, MI 48073

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Kevin was wonderful to work with, will pass on his number and hopefully get you more clients!!!!
    Sophia P - Saint Clair Shores, MI - October 21, 2016

  • Kevin knows his products and what type of items work on what Windows.
    Dianne H - Dearborn, MI - September 10, 2016

  • Kevin was great, very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Tracey H - Berkley, MI - August 26, 2016

  • Thank you Kevin for making my experience buying drapes a great experience!
    Jacinta A - Rochester Hills, MI - July 19, 2016

  • Kevin was very thorough in describing in detail what 3 day blinds had to offer and what he thought might be best suited for our needs. He never tried to pressure sell us at any time and in the end we were very pleased with his presentation. Our first thought was to comparison shop with other companies but we were so delighted with what Kevin offered us with the price being less than what we expected, we purchased on the spot.
    Charles M - Utica, MI - June 19, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Charlotte S - Grosse Pointe, MI - June 18, 2016

  • Kevin was a delight to work with. He solved my problem with my doorwall and stayed within my budget !!! I will call him again for future window treatments.
    Susan S - Farmington, MI - May 21, 2016

  • Kevin seemed to know just what I wanted. The shades were for a rental home and he understood my budget requirements and made sensible recommendations. Would recommend him!
    Nancy L - White Lake, MI - May 14, 2016

  • Kevin was professional, personable and very helpful. I appreciated his no BS sales style.
    Stephanie M - Dearborn, MI - May 13, 2016

  • Kevin did a great job explaining how the blinds packaging would work for our home. Thanks Kevin for your assistance!!!
    Calvin P - Troy, MI - May 01, 2016

  • I really enjoyed working with Kevin! He really seems to love what he does and it shows in his presentation and knowledge of the business. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in buying new blinds!
    Qwynn M - , - April 25, 2016

  • Kevin was very knowledgable and personable. I would definitely recommend him to others and would seek his help in the future!
    Lisa J - Troy, MI - April 24, 2016

  • Mr. Ostrowski was personable, knowledgeable and courteous. He provided suggestions which made the overwhelming process easier. He was very timely which was nice. I recommend him to anybody who needs blinds and do not want to wait for long periods of time.
    Mildred P - Farmington, MI - April 14, 2016

  • Kevin was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the products well to me. I am anxiously awaiting the final product.
    Andrea B - Milford, MI - April 11, 2016

  • Very pleased with design consultant, Kevin who helped us work through making a decision about our window treatment. We were so satisfied that we cancelled another company consultation after meeting with Kevin. Our choice of window treatment is the right look with the right price. Bonnie
    Bonnie K - Troy, MI - April 10, 2016

  • Very patient and willing to take the time to be sure that we got what we wrer looking for. When I had questions he had the right answers. He didn't push the more expenseve blinds he was more interested in getting us what we wanted.
    Dolores S - Birmingham, MI - March 31, 2016

  • Kevin Otrowski is a joy to work with! Very knowledgeable and his expertise made decisions very simple. I hope to work with him again as he is a super star! Mary W
    Mary W - Birmingham, MI - March 21, 2016

  • Kevin was courteous,knowledgeable, thorough and professional. It was a pleasure to work with him.
    Ingrid B - Bloomfield Hills, MI - March 19, 2016

  • Kevin is a wonderful salesman. He is courteous and very knowledgable. We really had a great experience working with him. Thank you, Kevin!
    Kalvin E - Farmington Hills, MI - March 05, 2016

  • Kevin was grear!
    Denise B - Royal Oak, MI - February 07, 2016

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful with selecting the right window treatments for our home remodel. I would definitely recommend him to my friends or family.
    Cheryl D - Farmington, MI - December 23, 2015

  • Enjoyed working with Kevin but need to see the final product to make a complete endorsement. Survey should be sent after installation
    Julie T - Northville, MI - December 11, 2015

  • Very professional - great guy!
    Mike V - Rochester Hills, MI - December 11, 2015

  • Kevin is very knowledgeable and outgoing. Experienced. Made visit quick, efficient and good experience. Have used him before, will use him in future.
    Donna M - Novi, MI - December 04, 2015

  • Kevin was great! It took an overwhelming project and made the decision process much easier!
    Patty W - Bloomfield Hills, MI - November 16, 2015

  • I thought I knew exactly what I wanted. Kevin showed me various options and explained why they might be better. He was right. Can't wait until they are installed! Thanks, Kevin!
    Ed F - Clarkston, MI - November 01, 2015

  • Did a great job will have him back
    Rick S - , MI - October 16, 2015

  • Kevin Ostrowski was a very helpful and courteous person. He clearly understood our design needs as well as our budget. He gave us valuable advice during the selection process. He was willing to provide multiple quotes to show how a small design change can affect the cost. After countless futile experiences with Home Depot/Lowes, we had almost decided to put curtains instead of blinds. But Kevin was patient enough to explain each product carefully and helped us in making the right decision.
    Vishal S - Novi, MI - September 21, 2015

  • Kevin did a great job helping me select the best window treatments for my home. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend the service and will use them in the future.
    Sarah N - Plymouth, MI - August 22, 2015

  • Kevin was courteous, prompt, and helpful. He was excellent and will recommend him to my friends and family.
    Delores C - Southfield, MI - August 10, 2015

  • Kevin Ostrowski took the time to explain what type of framing I need around my windows to accommodate the type of covering/treatment I need to complete the look I'm trying to accomplish. He has a great eye for style and is able to communicate what will or will not work.
    Bennetta D - Inkster, MI - August 08, 2015

  • Kevin went above and beyond with outstanding customer service!
    Gina S - Highland, MI - June 29, 2015

  • Kevin was very knowledgable, helpful and professional. I would recommend him specifically as a consultant to others using your company.
    Jackie S - Trenton, MI - June 18, 2015

  • He was very professional. Dress was very neat. Just very pleasant.
    Grace U - Brownstown, MI - June 13, 2015

  • kevin was very proffessional and friendly answered all questions we had we will definitly ask for kevin for future work that we will be doing
    Donna H - Gdn City, MI - June 03, 2015

  • Kevin was very knowledgeable about the products and also had a designer's eye which was so helpful in choosing the right product and color and he was a joy to work with.
    Terrie S - New Boston, MI - May 20, 2015

    Julie S - Southfield, MI - May 11, 2015

Kevin Ostrowski rated 4 out of 5 based on 191 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.