Home >  Reviews >  Kimberly Brock

Design Consultant - Kimberly Brock - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kimberly Brock
Kimberly Brock
Design Consultant #602
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 480-241-8734
Serving Areas:
Scottsdale, Phoenix, Cave Creek, Care Free, Rio Verde
Location:
Scottsdale, AZ 85258


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kimmie was very professional and knowledgeable about all her products. She made it very easy to make a decision.
    Cheryl C - Phx, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Kimmy was very helpful and knowledgeable and has a real flair for design. She helped us make decisions within the parameters of our budget.
    Patti J - Scottsdale, AZ - December 30, 2014

  • Very friendly and funny. Enjoyed the time with her. She did her job very well and stayed on top of her job. She was very well dressed like a pro.
    Alice B - Fountain Hills, AZ - November 19, 2014

  • Kimberly was very knowledgeable, courteous, helpful in explaining details and choosing fabric based on my contemporary design.
    Diane T - Scottsdale, AZ - November 16, 2014

  • Kimmy was so helpful to me. She really got an idea of my style and we were able to cut right to the chase when it came to picking a product and style. I'll definitely consult her again when I cover my French doors.
    Kate W - Scottsdale, AZ - October 08, 2014

  • Kim did a fantastic job! She was very patient with us, since we were so indecisive. She made recommendations without being pushy and was as sweet as can be! Thanks Kimmy!
    Angela S - Suprise, AZ - October 06, 2014

  • She's delightful as well as knowledgable. And quick- didn't waste any time.
    Sandy R - Scottsdale, AZ - August 15, 2014

  • Kimmie did a great job in providing workable options for my bedroom windows. She really knows the products and made great suggestions and noted what to consider in making my decision. I would highly recommend her to your customers. I'm looking forward to getting my new shades.
    Linda P - Scottsdale, AZ - August 01, 2014

  • Kimmy was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
    Lynn M - Phx, AZ - July 28, 2014

  • Kimberly was very knowledgable and took her time helping me. She didn't rush me and I never felt she had to get to her next appointment. She helped me pick out the right window treatments for my new home. If you get the chance to work with her you will not be disappointed
    Donna D - Scottsdale, AZ - July 04, 2014

  • Kim was extremely knowledgable and helpful. I would recommend her to be your consultant.
    Paula Q - Phoenix, AZ - July 04, 2014

  • Kimberly was knowledgeable and skilled in her trade. She possessed a level of expertise that made our choices effortless. She was a pro and we appreciated her personality and business acumen. I would highly recommend Kimberly and 3 Day Blinds.
    Bob S - Fountain Hills, AZ - June 24, 2014

  • Kimmy is an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds. She took the time to listen carefully to us and approached the appointment with enthusiasm, knowledge, and professionalism. It was an excellent buying experience!
    Leigh Z - Scottsdale, AZ - June 03, 2014

  • Kimberly is very knowledgeable in the products. She was very helpful in assisting with both the correct color and product for our windows.
    Jackie B - Saint Louis, MO - April 30, 2014

  • Kimberly was a very professional and nice person who was very knowledgeable with the blinds that I purchased. She had the latest tools and technology right at her fingertips, from her tape measure to her samples and laptop and printer. I was very pleased and satisfied with my purchase thanks to her. I will definitely be recommending 3 Day Blinds to family and friends.
    Tony B - , - April 26, 2014

  • Kimberly was very professional and helpful. she knows her products well and was helpful in decision making. she was also personable and friendly.
    Polly F - Scottsdale, AZ - April 09, 2014

  • Kimberly is the best. She has years of experience and she understood immediately what my needs were. She also has a very creative eye. Can't wait to get my beautiful window treatments installed!!!
    Sheila V - Scottsdale, AZ - February 27, 2014

  • Kimmie is personable, knowlageble, and very competent. We couldn't have had a better blind consultant.
    Karen L - Anthem, AZ - February 07, 2014

  • Kimberly knows how to work with clients in a patient and knowledgeable manner. She has color sense and listens carefully to our desires and wants. She is very pleasant and I would recommend her assistance to any of our friends.
    Virgina And Leo Z - Fountain Hls, AZ - February 01, 2014

  • Kimmy was very professional. She was on time and provided suggestions. She was friendly and very helpful.
    Rose G - Scottsdale, AZ - December 29, 2013

  • I was very impressed with Kimmie's knowledge of the sheer drapes we were inquiring about and also her help in choosing new window and door coverings for our kitchen area.
    Beverly C - Scottsdale, AZ - December 14, 2013

  • 3 Day Blinds consultant Kimberly Brock was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend contacting her for a consultation.
    Edward B - Scottsdale, AZ - November 05, 2013

  • I am very thankful to have a consultant that I know I can depend on. She has provided excellent service to our property management company for many years.
    Terri B - Scottsdale, AZ - October 25, 2013

  • Kimmy is very professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with- a true asset to your company.
    Barbara M - Scottsdale, AZ - October 24, 2013

  • Kimberly was very professional and knowledgeable-a great experience!
    Douglas F - Scottsdale, AZ - September 16, 2013

  • She was very knowledgeable and professional. She is also very personalable and did not pressure me at all. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her.
    Jayna D - Cave Creek, AZ - September 08, 2013

  • Kimberly Brock is very professional and friendly! Whether you know exactly what you want or not sure the look that would work. I'm more than satisfied with my experience.
    Shauna B - Phoenix, AZ - August 25, 2013

  • Kimberly is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Extremely personable and knowledgeable and is able to make suggestions that are extremely helpful when planning window treatments for our home.
    Merle L - Phoenix, AZ - August 21, 2013

  • Kimberly was very knowlegeable and helpful. Her suggestions were right on the point, I appreciate her imput.Thanks!
    Tim E - Phoenix, AZ - July 27, 2013

  • Kimberly was knowledgeable and patient in explaining all the choices for window treatments. When I made my decision to purchase, I felt confident that it was the right decision!
    Pam M - Scottsdale, AZ - July 20, 2013

  • Kimberly is a wonderful consultant who really knows her products! She is friendly and fun to be around as well as an expert designer!
    Janet D - Scottsdale, AZ - July 19, 2013

  • I enjoyed working with Kimmy. She offered wonderful advice and plenty of selections to choose from. I appreciated her taking the time to help pick out the right material and colors for our blinds. I would highly recommend her and would enjoy working with her again on some other window coverings.
    Eileen M - Scottsdale, AZ - July 12, 2013

  • Working with Kimberly was a wonderful experience. She contacted me appropriately and was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout the process. She was also quick and respected my time while I was working in my office. She also went the extra mile to make sure the installation people had contacted me and I was satisfied with them. If anyone would need a recommendation I would give them Kimmy's card!
    Michelle G - Scottsdale, AZ - June 28, 2013

  • The quality and professionalism of Kimberly was excellent. Thank you for being a great professional company. It was pleasure to work with you Kim you are awesome.
    Traci D - Phoenix, AZ - May 16, 2013

  • Kimberly was very helpful in making decisions. She was very clear and made the process quick. I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Lauren G - Peoria, AZ - May 13, 2013

  • Kimberly is very professional and efficient through the entire process.
    Don S - Phoenix, AZ - May 12, 2013

  • Kimberly was very pleasant to work with and was very professional. I will use her again when the time comes.
    Kristen R - Scottsdale, AZ - May 10, 2013

  • Kimberly was on time for our appointment, which I appreciated. She was very knowledgeable on what colors, style and measurments were needed for my windows. She was up to date on the prices and provided information to me as needed for style and colors. She was quite helpful in every way. I would ask for Kimberly again.
    Margret C - Cave Creek, AZ - May 06, 2013

  • Kimmie was great and very knowledgable! I appreciated her help and honesty as this was my first custom window treatment purchase. Great first impression of 3 Day Blinds.
    Cheryl W - Phoenix, AZ - April 30, 2013

  • Ms. Kimberly Brock has been by far the best personI have worked with since building my home. From the foundation to the cabinets, she is the best consultant out there and will be highly recommended to all of my friends and family!
    Jose F - Phx, AZ - April 24, 2013

  • Besides the vast design knowledge that Kimberly conveyed, I felt like I was working with a girlfriend and not a sales person. She was a joy to work with and any future window treatments I need I will ask specifically for her. I will also recommend her to a friends.
    Carol D - Phoenix, AZ - April 17, 2013

  • Kimmy was right on time for our consultation. She has a fantastic knowlege of her product. It was an exceptional experience working with Kimmy and 3 Day Blinds.
    Barry C - Cave Creek, AZ - April 03, 2013

Kimberly Brock rated 4 out of 5 based on 154 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment