|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Kimberly Jozwiak

Design Consultant - Kimberly Jozwiak - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kimberly Jozwiak
Kimberly Jozwiak
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-270-9679
Serving Areas:
Houston, The Woodlands, Sugar Land
Location:
Houston, TX 77008


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kimberly is AWESOME!!!!!!!!
    Christina J - Houston, TX - September 09, 2016

  • Very satisfied with the experience l had with her.
    Guity Z - Houston, TX - August 30, 2016

  • She was professional , helpful and very nice.
    Gladys V - Houston, TX - August 23, 2016

  • Kimberly was delightful and we are excited to order our blinds.
    Renee G - Houston, TX - August 18, 2016

  • Very helpful and patient. Willing to go the extra mile to help you out. Very knowledgeable.
    Joanne W - Spring, TX - August 13, 2016

  • Kimberly was charming, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Ethel Hutcheson
    Ethel H - , - July 21, 2016

  • Great person and very helpful.
    Tera W - Pearland, TX - July 05, 2016

  • Beautiful personality; seemed to be a friend; sensitive to individual preferences.
    Diane P - Houston, TX - June 24, 2016

  • Kimberly is exceptionally professional and extremely knowledgeable about 3 day blinds products. She was meticulous in her window measurements and wanted to be sure there were no errors. She had fantastic suggestions to help find the right product for our room. She did a 5 star presentation.
    Jan G - Cibolo, TX - June 07, 2016

  • Kim was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. It was just what I needed.
    Jan H - Sugar Land, TX - May 27, 2016

  • Wonderful experience and very excited to see the end results!
    Kathy A - Houston, TX - May 23, 2016

  • Kim was top-notch. Friendly, organized, easy to talk to and really knew her stuff!
    Amy H - Houston, TX - May 20, 2016

  • Kimberly was extremely professional and I truly appreciated her honesty and feedback.
    Patricia P - Houston, TX - May 03, 2016

  • Kim made the process painless, simple and quck. She was great!
    David W - Houston, TX - May 01, 2016

  • Kimberly Jozwiak is a wonderful consultant. I felt very at ease upon meeting with her. My house is not a fancy, expensive house but she made me feel like she was happy to help me with the one room I needed done.
    Marilyn F - Houston, TX - April 15, 2016

  • Great overall experience..
    Chris E - , - April 10, 2016

  • Very helpful
    Kay A - Austin, TX - March 31, 2016

  • Ask for Kim if you need window coverings. She's knowledgeable and professional. She will take good care of you. Don and Maggie, Houston,TX
    Don Or Maggie H - Houston, TX - March 26, 2016

Kimberly Jozwiak rated 4 out of 5 based on 143 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 08, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.