Home >  Reviews >  Kimberly Prince

Design Consultant - Kimberly Prince - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kimberly  Prince
Kimberly Prince
Design Consultant #686
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-541-4835
Serving Areas:
Roseville, Rocklin, Fair Oaks
Location:
Fair Oaks, CA 95628


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Kimberly was so warm and friendly! She was also very knowledgeable. I feel very good about the service she provided.
    Cathy F - Roseville, CA - March 23, 2015

  • Kim was very knowledgeable about the products and nice to work with.
    Alicia Z - Carmichael, CA - March 22, 2015

  • Kimberly Prince is a pleasure to work with. She understands what I'm trying to accomplish and has given me great advice. I've used her three times and never been disappointed.
    Sandra B - Sacramento, CA - March 16, 2015

  • Kimberly is very knowledgeable of the products and extremely helpful with suggestions from her experiences. I will definitely call her again when I am ready to upgrade other windows in my home.
    Monique A - Sacramento, CA - March 07, 2015

  • Kimberly Prince arrived with a warm smile and engaging personality. She asked questions, showed us samples and measured the windows. We felt very comfortable with her in our home and felt she was knowledgeable about the products being offered. She answered all our questions, quoted the job and asked if we had any concerns or questions. We felt well taken care of and would highly recommend her.
    Patricia M - Garden Valley, CA - February 28, 2015

  • I especially liked Kimberly. She was very sweet, calm, easy going, a pleasing personality and knowledgable of the product. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone simply because of her.
    Judy C - Orangevale, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Kimberly was very professional and efficient
    Kathy K - Sacramento, CA - February 20, 2015

  • I would recommend Kimberly Prince to anyone. She is professional, thorough, and delightful to work with. I want her to assist me with all of my blind needs.
    Anne S - Carmichael, CA - February 06, 2015

  • Kim is great.
    Susana V - Elk Grove, CA - February 04, 2015

  • She is a very nice person, would recommend her.
    Allen C - Rocklin, CA - January 23, 2015

  • Kimberly is very knowledgeable and competent about 3 Day Blinds products and as a person, very down to earth and personable. She asked if she could step up on my son's bed to measure the window properly and she rolled back down after. It was so amazing. She took the time to explain everything, who she was talking to at headquarters to find out the best way to place the order, why it was taking some time and so forth. She was very helpful, and I was really grateful that 3 Day Blinds sent her. Thank you.
    Manuela M - Elk Grv, CA - January 11, 2015

  • Kim was extremely helpful- helping me decide on treatments, fabrics etc. I had no idea what I wanted on the sliding glass doors, but Kim patiently and expertly took me through options and colors. I ended up feeling confident about my choices.
    Leslie C - Citrus Heights, CA - November 18, 2014

  • She was very warm and friendly. I just enjoyed meeting her.
    Joyce M - Wilton, CA - November 15, 2014

  • Great personality and wonderful to work with.
    Carole D - Elk Grove, CA - October 12, 2014

  • From the minute I opened the door and Kimberly introduced herself and shook my hand, I knew I was going to like her. She commented on our mutual love of cats. She was very helpful when it came to meeting my one major criterion -- total privacy. She took her time and answered every question I asked. I would recommend her to a friend.
    Susan Q - Carmichael, CA - September 17, 2014

  • Kimberly Prince was very professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her to friends and would use her again. Thank you!
    Tammy M - Carmichael, CA - August 15, 2014

  • One of the things that I really liked about Kimberley is she really listened to my needs and was able to provide various options in the design of my windows. She is pleasant to work with and a wonderful representation of 3 Day Blinds. Thanks Kimberley!
    Helena B - Sacramento, CA - July 11, 2014

  • My husband and I absolutely loved meeting with Kimberly. She was quite helpful and explained things well to us. She was also able to make recommendations based on our lifestyle. I would highly recommend working with Kimberly and would request to use her in the future.
    Jayma S - Elk Grv, CA - May 31, 2014

  • Kim was punctual, personable and professional. Her knowledge of products and other lines put my mind at ease that I was dealing with the right company. By the end of the visit, I felt I had made a new friend and cancelled the competitors consultation.
    Darla D - , - April 27, 2014

  • Kimberly was a very pleasant and knowledgeable design consultant. She had a sample of the blinds I am interested in and ordered a sample to be sent to me. She efficiently completed the paperwork electronically.
    Mary L - Dixon, CA - April 17, 2014

  • Working as my own general contractor has put me in touch with a number of providers and craftsmen. Much of the experience has been like herding cats. Kimberly gave me the opportunity to work with another adult who knows her product, and business while professionally addressing my window covering needs.
    Darlene H - Sacramento, CA - April 10, 2014

  • Kimberly was great! She knew all of the available colors and patterns and she was able to provide samples for each window. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends.
    Lois C - Roseville, CA - April 02, 2014

  • Kimberly was great. Would definitely refer her to a friend.
    Michael D - Elk Grove, CA - March 21, 2014

  • Kimberly was awesome! She is friendly, professional, and knows her stuff. I would recommend setting up a meeting with her. She helped me pick fabrics, drape types, and shutter options!
    Jennifer L - El Dorado Hills, CA - March 19, 2014

  • Kimberly was well versed in her job and did a good job. I will call her back when we replace our windows.
    Marlene R - Citrus Heights, CA - March 15, 2014

  • Kim was so sweet, she was very patient with my Dad at his home. Dad is 82 and she was quick to help make the experience easy by using her skills as a decorator and price point that fit his needs. Thanks Kim!
    Allen E - Folsom, CA - February 20, 2014

  • She arrived as scheduled. Dressed and presented herself in a very professional manner. The window I wanted covered was in a hars to reach location. Kimberly showed no hesitation in climbing into the area to get measurements. She showed the products I asked for and gave advice and recommendations only when asked. I would highly recommend her.
    Cynthia P - Fair Oaks, CA - January 27, 2014

  • This was not my first time working with Kimberly Prince & I was just as impressed this time as I was before with her knowledge & service.
    Eunice D - Elk Grove, CA - January 13, 2014

  • Kimberly was great very helpful and knowledgeable of the product she definitely knows her work I would highly recommend her to my friends and neighbors
    Letty V - Ranch Murrieta, CA - January 10, 2014

  • Kimberly Prince worked with us on 14 window treatments. We were just going to do only 8 windows but we could tell she knew her product & helped us out on more windows than planned. We are very happy.
    Vickie H - Sacramento, CA - November 19, 2013

  • As a retail business owner for 18 years, I consider myself a pretty good judge of character. At first I was aprehensive about inviting a stranger into my home but my busy schedule required that I take a chance. Kimberly Prince was so warm and friendly that I felt very comfortable and trusted her right from the start. Her honesty and helpful decorating ideas made this more fun than expected.
    Susan T - Sacramento, CA - October 15, 2013

  • Kim is so nice! I worked with her in California for a gym I managed. When I moved to Nevada to take over another store she came all the way out to give me a quote! Kim is very nice and always friendly. She's even a member at my California club and always asks how my blinds are and if there is anything we need while she is even there just working out! Awesome customer service! thanks again Kim!
    Richard P - Sparks, NV - October 04, 2013

  • Kim was professional, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with.
    Jeff S - Sacramento, CA - October 03, 2013

  • Kimberly Prince arrived on time and was knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Even after changing my mind several times, Kimberly remained patient and cheerful. It was a pleasure doing business with Kimberly Prince of 3 Day Blinds.
    Lenora V - El Dorado Hls, CA - August 30, 2013

  • Kimberly was an extremely professional and nice person. She was friendly and made me feel very comfortable in her presence.
    Pat B - Carmichael, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Kim was very personable and professional. She walked me through several decisions i was trying to make, giving me helpful ideas and advice. I felt her opinions were coming from someone who is not only a sales designer but a natural designer.
    Diana C - Auburn, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Kimberly did an excellent job. She had expert knowledge of the products, great customer service skills, and integrity. Thanks again!
    Jeremy B - Sloughhouse, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Kimberly helped me understand the functional differences between the two blind options that I was considering and thus made it easy for me to purchase the blind that I know will work for me.
    Rhonda E - Sacramento, CA - June 26, 2013

  • Kimberly was friendly, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth. She took the time to explain all the options available to me and the pros and cons of each. She was also respectful of my budget, and never tried to sell me options I didn't want. Her expert advice, along with her experience and product knowledge, gave me confidence that I was making the right choices. I wish all of my purchases could be this fun and easy!
    Helga E - Antelope, CA - June 25, 2013

  • Kimberly was prompt, knowledgeable and very professional. She understood the decorating challenge I faced and worked hard to find a solution.
    Eunice A - Davis, CA - May 07, 2013

  • Besides being very nice and easy to talk to, Kim is very knowledgeable and professional about her work and helped me decide what works best for my room.
    Judy L - Folsom, CA - April 11, 2013

Kimberly Prince rated 4 out of 5 based on 151 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment