Home >  Reviews >  Kyle Gilbert

Design Consultant - Kyle Gilbert - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Kyle  Gilbert
Kyle Gilbert
Design Consultant #874
2010, 2011, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 713-732-9369
Serving Areas:
Clear Lake, Friendswood, Pearland
Location:
Pasadena, TX 77504


My Blinds Reviews:


  • We were delighted with our visit with Kyle. She was a great help in choosing our window coverings and we can't wait to have them end talked. She even made the total easier to Accept. Kyle is an asset to 3day blinds. Thanks for sending her to us Saundra and David Kuykendall
    Saundra K - Pearland, TX - May 29, 2015

  • This is the second time I have this consultant in my home for window treatment and she was very professional both times
    Alecia T - Houston, TX - May 18, 2015

  • Ms. Kyle Gilbert was a very pleasant design consultant and I appreciated her input for design. Thanks again, Rose Howard
    Rose H - Hitchcock, TX - May 08, 2015

  • I enjoyed our appointment and look forward to receiving the final product.
    Keisha D - Houston, TX - April 27, 2015

  • Kyle was so knowledgeable and helpful in figuring out what will look wonderful in my new home. She really knew what I was looking for and to make the most of it . I highly recommend her to anyone .
    Dana C - Pasadena, TX - March 22, 2015

  • very professional and creative
    Nancy L - Kemah, TX - March 15, 2015

  • Kyle Gilbert is an asset to 3 Day Blinds. She was very professional and personable, and she provided excellent service.
    Laura W - League City, TX - March 02, 2015

  • Kyle was wonderful!!!
    Joanne E - Galveston, TX - February 27, 2015

  • Kyle was very professional and made the in-home consultation very pleasant and inviting. She did a fantastic job. She provided a variety of sample options to choose from. She was awesome!
    Jason R - Missouri City, TX - January 31, 2015

  • Kyle is very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt as if we were old friends discussing how to improve my window treatments. I would absolutely recommend Kyle with 3 Day Blinds.
    Tami B - Pearland, TX - January 18, 2015

  • Kyle was on time, professional, knowledgeable, efficient, honest, and friendly. She was fabulous.
    Gale R - Houston, TX - January 10, 2015

  • She was wonderful to work with. I can't wait to see the final result installed.
    Elaine B - Houston, TX - January 03, 2015

  • Kyle was very knowledgeable about the various selections of blinds and helped me make the right selection for our home.
    Kathy M - Seabrook, TX - December 11, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert is an excellent design consultant who is very knowledgeable. She knew exactly the right window treatments I needed for my house.
    Rosa T - Houston, TX - November 06, 2014

  • Kyle is very professional and knowledgeable about the products and services. She has design experience and willingly shares her thoughts and ideas. She made the decisions much easier. She was a joy to be with. Thank you!
    Paige P - Houston, TX - October 30, 2014

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable. My experience was a very positive one.
    Sylvia P - Houston, TX - October 26, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and a highly gifted designer. Her help was really appreciated when choosing our shutters.
    Michael K - Houston, TX - October 05, 2014

  • She is very professional me and my wife both love her.
    Eric R - Houston, TX - September 12, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert knows her product. She is informative, helpful, and allows the great product to sell with her guidance, rather than pushing the customer aggressively. She did a fantastic job.
    Jay A - Sugar Land, TX - August 23, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert was very professional and very refreshing. She did not pressure us like someone else did from another company. We learned about the products from her as well as other helpful things to know with the home. We are very appreciative of her help.
    Toni L - Missouri City, TX - August 06, 2014

  • She was great and I will be using her for my future blind replacements.
    Watasha T - Missouri City, TX - July 26, 2014

  • Miss Gilbert was very knowledageable and helpful in picking the right material, length and color for me I was very pleased with her warm attitude and she was so pleasant to work with looking forward to her visit when I have my next window finished.
    Patricia G - Stafford, TX - July 13, 2014

  • Ms. Kyle was very knowledgeable and patient in working with us to get what we wanted.
    Miguel C - Houston, TX - June 27, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert is an awesome consultant. She is thorough and knowledgeable and is always on time and willing to help with anything. We have used Kyle and 3 Day Blinds exclusively for the last several years and I would recommend Kyle to anyone who asked.
    Jennifer H - Clearlake, TX - June 19, 2014

  • She was just great!
    Suella N - Houston, TX - June 13, 2014

  • Kyle is extremely knowledgeable of the products offered by 3DB and her 30 years of industry experience shows in her ability to recommend the perfect solution for window treatments. She is personable, friendly, and makes it her goal to listen and determine the best product for her customers. I would highly recommend Kyle to my friends and family!
    Allison L - Richmond, TX - June 09, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert came to my house to help me select blinds for my bedroom. While here she also told me about blind repair as I have older 3 Day Blinds. Was not really expecting to get that service, but with her encouragement, I am having all my blinds repaired! She was very knowledgable about her products and not pushy about replacing existing blinds. She also gave me some decorating ideas. I really enjoyed having her in my home and would love to have her back again!
    Elizabeth P - Sugar Land, TX - May 29, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert is an excellent design consultant. She knows the product inside and out. You will be very pleased with her professionalism and communication skills. We strongly endorse her! The Warner family.
    Fred W - Manvel, TX - May 05, 2014

  • As I stated before, Kyle is an asset to your company. She was very professional, courteous, and knowledgable. Enjoyed her time here.
    Sylvia M - Pearland, TX - May 01, 2014

  • Kyle was knowledgeable, helpful, and prompt in meeting the scheduled time as well as responding to my email questions and sending the quote. She was easy to work with and made the selection experience pleasant.
    Janet M - Houston, TX - April 05, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert was excellent! She is professional and knowledgeable; her exceptional customer service ensured a very pleasant consultation!
    Angela R - Missouri City, TX - March 31, 2014

  • Kyle did an outstanding job answering my questions and describing and detailing the product. Very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.
    Jay A - Sugar Land, TX - March 27, 2014

  • Kyle was awesome I would highly recommend her!
    Deann H - Houston, TX - March 16, 2014

  • Kyle was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and patient with me throughout the process. I have never had shutters before and she made me feel at ease answering all my questions. I feel better educated on it all and therefore more comfortable about the options we chose! She was a true consultant helping me consider what was right for our family's needs. I cannot wait to get our shutters installed!
    Erin M - Sugar Land, TX - March 15, 2014

  • Kyle is very knowledgeable and very friendly.She had samples of all the products that we wanted to see which is much more helpful than just pictures.We would have Kyle help us again and I'm sure we will enjoy all the items we purchased.
    Ervin H - Houston, TX - February 26, 2014

  • Ms Gilbert was very courteous, professional and respectful of my home and time. She followed up prior to our appointment time and was on time! he listened to what my objectives and budget was, then thoroughly explained my style and budget options. I will definitely recommend her to others and will request her for my future needs.
    Viana S - Missouri City, TX - February 22, 2014

  • She was fabulous period!
    Tamara Lynn L - Houston, TX - February 08, 2014

  • Kyle Gilbert was great, very professional, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. It was a great experience working with her.
    Gabrielle T - League City, TX - February 03, 2014

  • Kyle has an excellent eye for both design and functionality. She listens well to what your needs are and makes suggestions that are both conservative and on the creative side, giving you options. She also takes your budget into consideration as well. We really enjoyed our blinds experience with her and would easily choose her for future blinds purchases as well.
    Alisa H - League City, TX - February 02, 2014

  • Good knowledge of the product. Good service.
    Jay N - Houston, TX - December 25, 2013

  • Kyle Gilbert was a fabulous consultant. She made suggestions, but listened to my ideas also and enhanced them. She is such a pleasant person to work with. I would highly recommend her and look forward to seeing her vision come to life!
    Lisa A - Pearland, TX - December 07, 2013

  • Kyle worked her magic again and helped me find the perfect design/style for my windows! Thank you, Kyle!
    Laurie W - Pearland, TX - November 15, 2013

  • Kyle was right on the mark as to what my wife and I were looking for. As soon as she walked in the room and seen our color scheme she knew what we needed. Thanks Kyle for all your suggestions.
    Edna G - Missouri City, TX - November 11, 2013

  • Very knowlegeable about the product; very professional; was extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend Kyle and her expertise.
    Ellen A - Sugar Land, TX - October 31, 2013

  • I enjoyed working with Kyle. She has such an outgoing personality and so complimentary. She has a great knowledge about her products and a good eye for what works for your room. I would recommend her without hesitation.
    Barbara G - Houston, TX - October 29, 2013

  • Kyle was a pleasure to work with and very knowledge. She assisted us with what we wanted and wasn't a pushy sales person trying to sell us something that we didn't need. Thanks for having someone like her on your team.
    Reginald W - Sugar Land, TX - October 04, 2013

  • I can't say enough about how friendly and at ease I felt working with Ms. Kyle. She was so nice and knowledgable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Judith K - Houston, TX - August 15, 2013

  • Kyle is very nice, knowlegable, helped with pricing and selection and made the whole process easy.
    Marilyn W - Galveston, TX - August 05, 2013

  • Kyle was very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Linda P - Sugar Land, TX - August 04, 2013

  • Ms. Gilbert recently came to my home for a design consultation, and she exceeded my expectations with her ability to see at once just what I needed for my window coverage. She was extremely professional and personable. I would certainly recommend her to my friends.
    Martha K - Houston, TX - July 19, 2013

  • Kyle was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend working with her.
    Sherry M - Missouri City, TX - July 19, 2013

  • I would highly recommend Kyle. She is friendly and knows her craft. I was very impressed with her knowledge of the products. Kyle is a winner for me.
    Cindy L - Houston, TX - July 15, 2013

  • Kyle was great! Thank you 3 Day Blinds for the most amazing experience!
    Deborah Z - Houston, TX - July 01, 2013

  • Kyle was very polite and knowledgeable about the window treatments. I was very impressed with her suggestions. We had the same treatments in mind!
    Traci C - League City, TX - June 24, 2013

  • Having Kyle Gilbert come to my home and discuss my particular needs was very refreshing. She was very helpful with suggestions for my situation and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to my neighbors and friends.
    Sue H - Houston, TX - May 27, 2013

  • Kyle knew exactly the look I was going for within a few minutes after walking into my home. She was great and obviously loves her work.
    Janet J - Sugar Land, TX - May 18, 2013

  • Kyle was a delight to work with. She has a great personality and loads of knowledge on all the different types of window coverings. She made the whole process of deciding what would look best on my windows a breeze. Thank you Kyle!
    Wendy C - Missouri City, TX - April 25, 2013

  • Kyle Gilbert is the ONLY person I would trust and work with to help me with my blinds. She is warm, entusiastic and helpful. Thanks again Kyle for your help!
    Meredith B - Houston, TX - March 10, 2013

  • We couldn't have gotten a more professional, knowledgeable, and friendly consultant. I had set up 3 appointments with other companies and Kyle was the first I met with. After meeting with her, I immediately cancelled all other appointments due to the personalized service that she provide. She was awesome!!
    Katrina J - Spring, TX - March 03, 2013

Kyle Gilbert rated 4 out of 5 based on 135 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment