|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Laura Livermore

Design Consultant - Laura Livermore - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Laura Livermore
Laura Livermore
Design Consultant #851
2013, 2014
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 303-883-0945
Serving Areas:
Aurora, Denver, Cherry Creek
Location:
Denver, CO 80209


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Laura is great and I would recommend her highly.
    Heather M - Denver, CO - July 28, 2015

  • Laura was the ultimate professional. She was very knowlegable about the fabrics, which ones would go well with our colors, and even suggested a rod what will be the perfect color to go with the drapery colors and our furnishings. Enjoyed working with her.
    Gayle G - Aurora, CO - July 28, 2015

  • Laura Livermore was very professional and personable. My house was a wreck because we are getting ready to sell and I have some health issues.. In addition to being knowledgeable, she was kind and able to help me make some decisions regarding colors, materials etc. I would feel comfortable recommending Laura and 3 Day Blinds to everyone
    Cindy W - , - July 22, 2015

  • Thank you very happy
    Carlos R - Aurora, CO - July 22, 2015

  • It was a pleasure dealing with Laura! She was on time, professional and very knowledgeable about all the different window treatment products. She helped with design ideas and various color options. I would highly recommend her.
    Julie P - Denver, CO - July 16, 2015

  • Fortunately for us, Laura also helped us with a previous apartment -- and remembered us! She is very good at figuring out what we like and finding selections that meet our needs and tastes. We were very happy with our last apartment (temporary)and are looking forward to our choices for our new permanent home.
    Darlene M - Denver, CO - June 25, 2015

  • Laura was very professional, knowledgeable & pleasant to work with!
    Kathy O - Denver, CO - June 21, 2015

  • Laura was professional, courteous, and creative in her approach to our window treatment needs. I would highly recommend her as a decorating specialist and would enjoy the opportunity to work with her again.
    Wendy C - Denver, CO - June 18, 2015

  • Laura was great! She knew everything about the products and even those that were coming soon. She took time to understand my style and has a great eye for design.
    Jen C - Denver, CO - June 16, 2015

  • Laura is a great example of what a design consultant should be. She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I imagine it is not easy to walk into random homes and form conversations with customers. There was an immediate sense of expertise and positivity from Laura. Give her a raise :)
    Chris L - Denver, CO - June 09, 2015

  • Great service and product knowledge.
    Jeff G - Aurora, CO - May 15, 2015

  • Laura is an excellent consultant. She listened attentively and then outlined several alternatives to meet my requirements. She was engaging and warm. She knew her products, offered product and color options without being intrusive. I enjoyed working with her.
    Kky S - Denver, CO - May 08, 2015

  • Laura was outstanding. Professional, polite, gracious and incredibly knowledgeable. We received quotes form other vendors and Laura was more professional and cost effective than all of the others. I would highly recommend Laura to anyone looking for this type of home improvement.
    Josh R - Aurora, CO - May 06, 2015

  • Laura was knowledgeable about the product and was very patient. I highly recommend her.
    Michelle T - Denver, CO - May 01, 2015

  • Helpful, friendly, easy to work with, and knowledgeable
    Joanne D - Cenntenial, CO - April 24, 2015

  • Laura did a great job walking us through all the different options. We were looking for a bit of design advice and she was very helpful.
    Ryan K - Denver, CO - April 23, 2015

  • Laura was fabulous! Very professional and nice! She had great recommendations!
    Mary L - Denver, CO - April 23, 2015

  • Laura was professional and offered us several options for our window treatments. We will certainly call on her in the future!
    Lane B - Denver, CO - April 18, 2015

  • Laura was great to work with!! She was very helpful in finding just the right fabric for our blinds. Can't wait to see them in place!
    Monica L - Denver, CO - April 16, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable. Friendly, courteous, no pressure to buy. She was great!!
    Pat N - Denver, CO - April 08, 2015

  • Laura was very helpful and the process went smoothly. She also told me about a sale that was going on and that I was able to take advantage of and save some money.
    Barbara W - Denver, CO - April 07, 2015

  • Laura was a great consultant. She was able to offer suggestions when we were indecisive. She knew which products would fit where and didn't try to simply sell us the most expensive options.
    James P - Aurora, CO - April 04, 2015

  • Laura was great! We had some really custom design solutions that were needed and Laura was able to provide us with a clear and honest answer, as well as a solution that my Wife & I will love! Thanks!
    Jim & Ashley G - Aurora, CO - March 30, 2015

  • This was my first experience with 3 Day Blinds and everything was excellent. Laura was fabulous and I would highly recommend her. Additionally Eric the installer was professional and excellent! I highly recommend!
    Kelly M - Denver, CO - March 25, 2015

  • Laura was fully knowledgeable about the products she showed us. Additionally, Laura was helpful in suggesting possible products we could use in the property we are buying. She was prompt in meeting our scheduled appointment time, professional in her presentation and helpful in answering questions we posed. My wife and I would feel comfortable in recommending that potential clients consult Laura for their home decorating projects.
    Chris F - Denver, CO - March 25, 2015

  • Excellent representative of/for 3 Day Blinds.
    Glen B - Denver, CO - March 05, 2015

  • Laura was professional, efficient, and kind, and made the entire experience super easy. I would recommend her to friends and family, and in fact already have. Thank you Laura!
    Sam D - Denver, CO - January 29, 2015

  • She is polite, not "pushy" and fortunately loves dogs! My dog also thinks Laura is OK!
    Ruth G - Aurora, CO - January 28, 2015

  • I found the exact solution for my window coverings when Laura visited. Laura is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and makes the decision to purchase very easy. I will recommend Laura to everyone I know. Great service!
    Erica M - Denver, CO - January 18, 2015

  • Laura Livermore had great design recommendations and helped my husband and I find the most affordable options for our home. She had great style, was friendly, and reliable. Recommend her as a consultant.
    Cory & Lauren M - Denver, CO - January 16, 2015

  • Laura is highly professional, competent, warm, and friendly. She knows her products, and pays attention to detail. She is a charming, engaging young woman who has excellent problem solving skills as well.
    Betsy C - Denver, CO - December 29, 2014

  • Laura is very knowledgeable and very professional. She goes the extra mile to make sure her customers are satisfied. I was very impressed with her. I highly recommend 3 Day Blinds - keeps Laura as happy as she keeps her clients.
    Rex M - Aurora, CO - December 19, 2014

  • Very personable and knowledgeable about products, availability and design. Needed help with colors and type of blind to purchase and she assisted above and beyond what I expected. Thank you.
    Linda E - Lakewood, CO - December 11, 2014

  • Laura was great. I had strong ideas about what I wanted, which she very much respected. But she also showed me some designs I hadn't considered and which I ended up liking more. She was very thorough in describing all of my options and the costs for each. I recommend her highly.
    Mary Jo B - Denver, CO - November 21, 2014

  • Laura Livermore was great! She took the time to talk and find out my needs and then went to her car to bring in the items I was interested in. She did a thorough job of explaining the different products. She took the time to get the correct measurements. I appreciated the estimate at the end of our appointment and that she could explain it all to me. I would highly recommend Laura. I am in sales and appreciate a true professional. Thanks!
    Diane L - , - November 19, 2014

  • Laura was very professional - very willing and able to work with us to help us select the most appropriate blinds for the home. Totally pleased with Laura's help.
    Alana M - Denver, CO - November 15, 2014

  • Ms. Livermore was very professional in that her knowledge of the products and decorator's eye were excellent and helpful. She was quite thorough with explaining each step of the process. A really nice young woman.
    Linnea W - Aurora, CO - November 02, 2014

  • Laura was fabulous. She was patient, courteous, and knowledgeable, all things that make up excellent customer service!
    Christine B - Denver, CO - October 21, 2014

  • Laura was knowledgeable and professional, she really helped me figure out what I wanted.
    Emily H - Aurora, CO - September 21, 2014

  • Laura was professional, understanding, knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with.
    Theresa C - Denver, CO - September 19, 2014

  • Laura Livermore is a very attentive consultant. She made an effort to listen to my various needs and helped come up with solutions to some of my difficult requests. I would highly recommend her for any project.
    Terri P - Denver, CO - September 15, 2014

  • Laura Livermore was very professional, wonderfully pleasant to work with, and very knowledgeable about all of the window coverings. She made the experience fun.
    Raquel R - Aurora, CO - September 12, 2014

  • Laura was professional, personal and prompt. I wasn't sure if I would place an order or repair an existing blind. Laura was more than willing to make the journey to my home to do whatever she could to help me. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
    Barbara L - Aurora, CO - August 27, 2014

  • My experience with 3 Day Blinds and Laura Livermore was an extremely positive appointment. Laura showed me options, but listened to what my needs were for my home. When I told her I was not interested in mini blinds or fabric pleated shades, she never brought them up. Laura never pushed me to go high end and explained the different types of blinds and finishes. She helped with design ideas when I needed help. I would highly recommend Laura for your window treatment needs!
    Sally B - Denver, CO - July 29, 2014

  • Laura was a very professional. She was very knowledgeable about the product. She also has patience for animals. I would have her do all my window treatments.
    Billie Jo M - Aurora, CO - July 16, 2014

  • Laura was very professional as well as helpful with all aspects of the design experience. She had lots of suggestions for the different projects we were looking at and was exceptionally good with style choices and making the selections complement the rooms. I would recommend Laura to any new client.
    Denise P - Denver, CO - July 07, 2014

  • Laura was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. She provided suggestions and worked within my budget.
    Elizabeth G - Aurora, CO - July 05, 2014

  • Laura had some very good ideas for my windows. I appreciated her knowledge of window treatments and would be happy to recommend her to anyone looking for drapes or other window covering items.
    Margaret A - Denver, CO - June 26, 2014

  • Wonderful customer care!
    Karen S - Denver, CO - June 15, 2014

  • Laura was very professional and easy to work with. Patient with all the questions that we had. We enjoyed having her in our home. Marjorie Swisher Denver, CO
    Marjorie S - Denver, CO - June 05, 2014

  • Laura is a consummate professional. I had just been released from the hospital and was having difficulty concentrating in my weakened state while being incredibly tired. Laura was patient, courteous, calm, quiet and offered design suggestions based on my décor and products I preferred while illuminating pros and cons of each. I would highly recommend her for her professionalism, design talent and appealing approach.
    Lois C - Centennial, CO - June 04, 2014

  • Laura was a joy to work with, she knows her product and was very helpful in helping me to decide what was right for my windows. I would highly recomend her.
    George D - Aurora, CO - June 02, 2014

  • Laura was great to work with. I'm colorblind but she was very patient with me and in the end made me feel very comfortable with my selection. Laura made several trips to her vehicle to get me samples and did so with a smile on her face. I'm a very picky person but Laura treated me with great respect and never once was rude like other salespeople that I've dealt with in the past. I will keep her card and when I'm ready for the other windows I'll be sure to give her a call.
    James R - Denver, CO - May 27, 2014

  • I was a bit skeptical having someone come into my home for blinds. I thought I knew exactly what it was that I needed. Turns out, Laura had some great suggestions that I went with instead of my own. I can't wait to have the blinds installed!
    Meg S - Aurora, CO - May 11, 2014

  • Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Very good experience.
    Gail W - Denver, CO - May 09, 2014

  • Extremely professional, knowledgeable, polite, and prompt. She was a pleasure to work with. Based on our experience with Laura Livermore I would refer friends and loved ones to 3 Day Blinds.
    Gloria N - Aurora, CO - April 29, 2014

  • Laura is a very lovely young lady. She was very patient with someone who had limited knowledge and was not sure of what I wanted. I highly recomened her.
    Betty G - Denver, CO - April 20, 2014

  • Laura was knowledgeable and helped me choose just the right blinds for my loft and bedroom. She does an excellent job; I was glad Laura was my contact person from 3 Day Blinds.
    Bonnie W - Aurora, CO - April 20, 2014

  • What a delight Laura was! She made the process very easy and I was super impressed. Thank you!
    Tamara B - Denver, CO - March 27, 2014

  • It was a pleasure to work with Laura Livermore. Even though I was buying only one room darkening shade, she was very helpful. She helped me adjust my scheduling request to save money and found out how I could save even more by combining some needed restringing with the purchase of the new blind.
    Rosemary P - Denver, CO - March 01, 2014

  • She was a pleasure to work with. Called and set up appointment immediately. Called before coming and explained everything to me. Was very professional. Will recommend to everyone.
    Donna L - Denver, CO - February 28, 2014

  • Great knowledge of product. Helped me get the product that was right for me.
    Bob M - Denver, CO - February 15, 2014

  • Laura Livermore of 3 Day Blinds came to my home and provided professional assistance in helping me choose window coverings. She worked with my ideas, suggested alternatives and also added cost saving tips. Thanks Laura.
    Vivian L - Denver, CO - February 06, 2014

  • Laura was professional and a great help in getting me the correct blinds I needed for my home.
    John M - Denver, CO - January 24, 2014

  • Laura was great. She was courteous, on time and knowledgable about the products. I ended up with just the type of shades I wanted.
    Sandra W - Aurora, CO - January 18, 2014

  • We really enjoyed working with Laura. She understood our needs and our style right away, and quickly steered us in the right direction with expert design advice and product knowledge. She was positive and professional throughout, and made selecting our blinds a fun experience. Thanks, Laura!
    Mark A - Denver, CO - October 28, 2013

  • Miss Laura is a true professional for 3 blinds. She went through a full explanation and assessment of our needs in less then an hour. The estimate and quote were very clear and the measuring of the windows impressive I have no reservation in recommend her for a family or friend in the future.
    David C. B - Aurora, CO - October 26, 2013

  • Exceptional Professional Consultation and product knowledge. I highly recommend her and am telling all of my friends.
    Clinton B - Aurora, CO - September 21, 2013

  • I had no idea how much fun it could be deciding on window treatments. It was just an awesome experience. I highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking for an upgrade or just starting out it will save you a lot of money in the long run. Top Notch!!!
    Clinton B - Aurora, CO - September 05, 2013

  • Laura was amazing, I just moved and she was able to quickly understand what I wanted and recommend the perfect products for me. Laura's knowledge and expertise were wonderful!
    Kathy B - Aurora, CO - August 18, 2013

  • Laura was very flexible with scheduling, knowledgeable about the blinds, and what we needed/ wanted to know about how 3 Day Blinds could help us.
    Heather C - Denver, CO - August 12, 2013

  • Laura was wonderful. She was friendly from the first introductory phone call. She showed me what I wanted and offered other options, but was not at all pushy. She was above all very professional and knowledgeable about 3 day blinds. Everything was done in our home that same day.
    Joan S - Aurora, CO - August 11, 2013

  • Laura met all my expectations. Very professional. Looking forward to my new blinds.
    Rick M - Denver, CO - August 03, 2013

  • Laura Livermore was very knowledgeable about the products and was eager to share. She was very helpful and courteous but never pushy. She sought to find just what I wanted and gave suggestions when needed. It was a very pleasant exchange and I will recommend her to friends needing window treatments. Thank you.
    Susan H - Denver, CO - July 27, 2013

  • Laura was great! So sweet and very knowledgeable. She realyl did a great job. My sister will probably be using her too!
    Sharon G - Aurora, CO - July 15, 2013

  • Laura Livermore is very knowledgable and professional! I can't wait for our window treatments to be installed.
    Cathy M - Aurora, CO - May 26, 2013

  • Laura was very knowledgable on the all of the products 3 Day Blinds offers, which I appreciated. She was very sweet and on time.I highly recommend her!
    Lindsay B - Littleton, CO - May 16, 2013

  • Laura was very professional and patient in providing all the available alternatives for size, options and cost. I would highly recommend her as a consultant and would gladly work with her again on a future project.
    Debra G - Commerce City, CO - May 15, 2013

  • Laura was very professional. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
    Blaine A - Denver, CO - April 15, 2013

  • Laura is very pleasant and professional. If I hear of anyone needing window treatments, I will absolutely recommend Laura!!
    Nina M - Aurora, CO - April 05, 2013

  • We really enjoyed meeting with Laura. She catered to our needs (being that I'm in the middle of a move and 8 months pregnant) and was very flexible with us. She was detailed and gave us the information we needed before leaving our home. We'll definitely call her again when we are ready to put curtains in the house!
    Claudia S - Aurora, CO - March 04, 2013

  • Laura is bubbly and timely. She really cared about making sure that the consultation was successful in me getting the right blinds for my windows. She took precise measurements and didn't rush me. She was patient as I was undecided on the style I wanted for one of my windows. I felt very comfortable with her.
    Mary G - Denver, CO - March 04, 2013

Laura Livermore rated 4 out of 5 based on 245 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment