Home >  Reviews >  Leah Milton

Design Consultant - Leah Milton - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Leah  Milton
Leah Milton
Design Consultant #533
t: 800-234-3329
c: 253-279-6723
Serving Areas:
Tacoma, Federal Way, Puyallup
Location:
Tacoma, WA 98407


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Leah was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very polite and friendly. I enjoyed my apt with her.
    Ginnie L - Auburn, WA - April 19, 2015

  • Professional, respectful, helpful, personable. I was very comfortable having her in my home and would indeed recommend her as a design consultant.
    Bonnee Z - Tacoma, WA - April 11, 2015

  • Leah is knowledgeable and very personable. I enjoyed our meeting very much and would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Pam W - Puyallup, WA - April 10, 2015

  • Leah knew her product lines and made recommendations with reasons for the choices. She was efficient and a great representative for your company. I will certainly recommend her to others and I am looking forward to the arrival and installation of the blinds I ordered.
    Louise Y - , - March 29, 2015

  • Leah Milton, I believe takes passion in her profession. I would recommend 3 Day blinds to all family and friends.
    Quincy B - Federal Way, WA - March 20, 2015

  • Leah provided us with window covering options we had not considered based on our home's personality/decor. Her advice was spot on!
    Jill J - Gig Harbor, WA - March 15, 2015

  • Professional, knowledgeable and to the point.
    David R - Tacoma, WA - March 15, 2015

  • Leah listened and heard what I had to say. She provided lots of helpful ideas and options to meet my needs. I couldn't have been happier with my experience working with Leah!
    Leslie G - Gig Harbor, WA - March 14, 2015

  • Leah was very friendly & knowledgeable, she really wanted us to be happy with our selections. It was a fun experience, I would recommend to others! Ron & Rosemarie
    Rosemarie P - Federal Way, WA - March 13, 2015

  • Leah was very friendly & informative & knowledgeable, my favorite thing was we did not feel pressured, she wanted us to be happy. It was a fun experience!
    Rosemarie P - Federal Way, WA - March 08, 2015

  • Not only is Leah knowledgeable about the various window selections, but she has excellent taste and design savvy! Very personable and easy to work with, listens to the customer, and makes sure you've looked at all possible options for each window. I will definitely recommend Leah to others!
    Louise K - Olympia, WA - February 21, 2015

  • Leah was very professional and helpful. She showed she cares about her customers.
    Patricia R - Tacoma, WA - November 21, 2014

  • Leah explained everything very well, with many options to choose from, very pleased with Leah
    David L - Bonney Lk, WA - November 05, 2014

  • Leah was very knowledgeable and offered very good suggestions. She was very personable and easy to talk with. I was very comfortable with her and appreciated her help with deciding which blinds best fit my needs.
    Ruby F - Graham, WA - November 03, 2014

  • Leah was very nice and professional I enjoyed having her here to help me with my blind problems and excited to see the end.
    Lee D - Puyallup, WA - November 01, 2014

  • Leah was a very gracious person with which to deal. She was ready with the products to show me that would deal with my somewhat unique situation. She was also very patient with my babbling and sharing about my life and my home. I enjoyed her visit.
    Judy J - Lakewood, WA - October 26, 2014

  • Leah is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable regarding what I needed and color and design choices. She was great and made the experience very enjoyable. Will definitely refer to my friends and next time I need some window coverings I will call her. Thanks.
    Pam J - Federal Way, WA - October 19, 2014

  • Leah was professional and used her experience to make great suggestions.
    Ann W - Tacoma, WA - October 10, 2014

  • Leah was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! A great experience! I would highly recommend Leah and 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Cara C - Gig Harbor, WA - September 28, 2014

  • Leah made the whole process easy and comfortable. She not only offered a depth of design knowledge and experience, but she offered some practical solutions that I appreciated. I definitely felt like I was in good hands with Leah. Although I also shopped the competition I chose 3 Day Blinds due to Leah's overall expertise, friendly demeanor, and product knowledge.
    Mary K - Olympia, WA - September 08, 2014

  • Leah was very professional, helpful, open and honest with me, I will not hesitate to recommend her to my friends.
    Donna G - Puyallup, WA - August 16, 2014

  • Leah was wonderful. She went above and beyond to assist us.
    Radine L - Tacoma, WA - July 23, 2014

  • Wonderful gal!, knew her stuff, and had wonderful ideas. I highly recommend her to help you with your needs.
    Evelyn D - Puyallup, WA - July 17, 2014

  • Leah's knowledge of and background with interior design was very beneficial in assisting me in choosing the best window coverings for my home.
    Louise K - Olympia, WA - July 11, 2014

  • I appreciated her knowledge of the products available and her helpful suggestions. It enabled me to make choices that I didn't know were possible. My experience with Leah was very helpful, and I would not hesitate to recommend her.
    Deborah S - Gig Harbor, WA - June 29, 2014

  • Ms. Milton was very professional and knows her products very well. She was very helpful in matching our needs with available products and options. Thank you.
    Chris G - Tacoma, WA - June 22, 2014

  • Leah is very professional and I felt very comfortable having her in my home. She knows her products very well and knew what options would work best with my old house's "non-standard" windows. We worked together to figure out the most affordable options. I would recommend Leah to anyone interested in new blinds, especially if they don't know exactly what they want or have challenging windows.
    Martha S - Tacoma, WA - May 25, 2014

  • Leah, was so wonderful and friendly it seemed like I knew her forever. Outstanding and very helpful, gave great suggestions, I would recommend her any time!
    Nancy S - Prt Orch, WA - May 08, 2014

  • My experience with Leah was great. She called ahead to confirm our appointment, was on time and very courteous. I would recommend her as your consultant when it comes to ordering new window coverings!
    Lynda Y - Gig Harbor, WA - May 01, 2014

  • Leah is very personable and knowledgeable about her products. She will listen to what you want and make suggestions, but is not pushy about selling you more than you need.
    Patricia M - Olympia, WA - April 30, 2014

  • Leah was prompt, well informed, and helped me pick great products. I ended up picking something quite different than what I thought I wanted, but ended up with something that worked even better thanks to Leah's help.
    Stefanie P - Vashon, WA - April 24, 2014

  • Leah was made to do this job. She had great insight and was very personable. I enjoyed having her here and appreciated her tips and suggestions.
    Donna D - Seattle, WA - April 20, 2014

  • Great Consultant, knows her stuff.
    Marcus W - Spanaway, WA - April 13, 2014

  • Leah was right on time, brought just the items we were interested in, did not try to oversell and because of this made it an overall great experience.
    Steve L - Gig Hbr, WA - March 23, 2014

  • Leah was helpful and informative regarding my window treatments. I have not made a decision to purchase as of today but would not hesitate to use her services when I have made my decision.
    Karen K - Olympia, WA - March 08, 2014

  • Leah is the best. She helped me a few years ago and when I wanted to cover more windows I asked for her again. She knows what she is doing and is helpful in making the right choices. She also has a great sense of humor. She is on time and fun to work with. In my book she is number 1.
    Marilyn W - Tacoma, WA - February 21, 2014

  • Leah was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!
    Kirsten J - Olympia, WA - February 03, 2014

  • Everything about Leah Milton....professionalism, knowledge, design abilities, friendliness, on-schedule, was ABOVE meeting expectations. We will be using her for future jobs, and would highly recommend her as a sales rep/consultant/friend!!
    Shaun & Suzanne S - Enumclaw, WA - January 25, 2014

  • It was obvious that Leah had a lot of design experience. She knew the products well and listened to what I needed and was able to recommend products that would meet those needs. I appreciated her expertise and professionalism.
    Jody H - Puyallup, WA - December 16, 2013

  • Leah was the best. Her suggestions really were amazing. We didn't have ideas for some of our windows, but she gave us some different options that helped us decide which coverings to choose.
    Edgar K - Graham, WA - December 09, 2013

  • Leah was very knowledgable about her companies products. She helped us choose the style and colors for our custom blinds. She was punctual, which matters to us, as we have an 11 month old son! Highly recommend Leah to anyone in need of window coverings!
    Jennifer K - Lakewood, WA - November 25, 2013

  • Leah was friendly, professional and efficient. I explained what I wanted and she quickly produced the perfect color/design for my home. I highly recommend working with Leah!
    Barbara R - Tacoma, WA - November 24, 2013

  • Leah kept an eye on the bottom line for me, but she knew when not to skimp. And making the decisions about what would fit where was actually fun with her. What I had dreaded as an expensive exercise with either too many or too few choices turned out to be very satisfying. She's a pro!
    Kathy F - Seattle, WA - November 23, 2013

  • Leah was outstanding. She was able to explain all of my choices and help me find some great window treatments for each room in my home, meeting all of my design needs for each and every window. She was respectful of my budgeting needs and made sure I got a great value. Thanks, Leah!
    Teri F - Olympia, WA - November 06, 2013

  • Leah was very pleasant and professional.
    Pat J - Lakewood, WA - October 28, 2013

  • Leah was very helpful. She was especially informative regarding the options that we should consider for our view window coverings to not obstruct any of our view. I appreciated her thoughtful comments and expertise. It was a very informative and pleasant consultation.
    Patty M - Tacoma, WA - September 17, 2013

  • Leah Milton, is very professional yet personable. She was able to answer all of our questions and provided the necessary products and information to make an informed decision on our selections. We would recommend Leah for her expertise and customer service.
    Sandra B - Gig Harbor, WA - September 08, 2013

  • Leah arrived on time. In less than a minute, she narrowed down what we were looking for in color and price. She presented options and got to work measuring and provided a quote. She looked for the most cost effective way to complete our window decor and privacy to our home. It was a most pleasurable experience, and quite thankfully did not take 3-4 hours as quoted!!
    Janet G - Burien, WA - August 21, 2013

  • Leah showed us all the products that we were interested in and could answer all of our questions. This is the second time we have used her and are very satisfied with the service she provides.
    Fritz & Lisa G - Auburn, WA - June 22, 2013

  • Great customer service. Would reccomend Leah to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Eric M - Tacoma, WA - June 21, 2013

  • Leah was fantastic! She made contact with us to confirm the appointment. Walked us through the process, and showed us all of our options of blinds and kept us within our budget needs. She was so helpful, friendly and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Leah if inexperienced, first time home- buyer or just in the market for great service!
    Jake J - Auburn, WA - May 22, 2013

  • Leah is very knowledgeable when helping you select blinds. She knew exactly what types of blinds are perfect for my home without too much searching through the vast array available for purchase. Leah is a very courteous sales representative without being too pushy or overbearing. She showed me exactly what I wanted to see and did not try to sell me anything I did not want. Her choices were very tasteful and complimentary to my home.
    Vanessa P - Tacoma, WA - May 12, 2013

  • Very professional! Leah had our best interest in mind and didn't try to sell us product. Such a refreshing experience working with 3 Day Blinds!
    Adam And Leah I - Tacoma, WA - April 05, 2013

  • Leah is personable and knowledgable. I am very comfortable with having her in my home.
    Nanette J - Bremerton, WA - March 18, 2013

  • My husband and I feared we would not have many options for our 10' x 5' livingroom window. Leah showed us several choices and gave us the pros and cons of the different window treatment types. She is knowledgeable and professsional.
    Rick B - Puyallup, WA - March 16, 2013

  • Leah was very courteous and professional. She measured everything and offered design advice. With Leah I felt as if I was talking to a friend. Thanks!
    Erlinda B - Bonney Lake, WA - March 12, 2013

Leah Milton rated 4 out of 5 based on 154 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment