Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Leigh Karpowicz

Design Consultant - Leigh Karpowicz - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Leigh Karpowicz
Leigh Karpowicz
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 978-496-0019
Serving Areas:
Longmeadow, Springfield, Sturbridge
Wilbraham, MA 01095

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Leigh helped 2 design phobic people pick out beautiful blinds WITH a pattern
    Cathy O - Ludlow, MA - October 24, 2016

  • Leigh was very helpful. Excellent service!!
    Dawn H - New Britain, CT - October 20, 2016

  • She was outstanding. Knowledgeable, helpful and made me feel at ease. Great experience.
    Melissa S - South Hadley, MA - October 09, 2016

  • Lee was great , knowkedgeanle, friendly , and very helpful
    Diane Fred P - Berlin, CT - October 07, 2016

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and professional. She made a stressful situation easier to deal with.
    Jane J - Framingham, MA - September 23, 2016

  • Leigh was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure to meet and work with her.
    Barbara H - Palmer, MA - August 10, 2016

  • Excellent service, knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with
    Arlene B - Bloomfield, CT - July 17, 2016

  • Please see previous page!
    Kira R - Needham Heights, MA - July 14, 2016

  • very professional.
    Regina M - Holyoke, MA - July 03, 2016

  • She was very friendly and professional . I felt she was knowledgable and listened to what I wanted .
    Tara D - Holliston, MA - June 24, 2016

  • She was on time knew her product and was very helpful ..definitely a credit to the company
    Carol S - South Hadley, MA - June 23, 2016

  • Leigh was on time and very pleasant to work with. Very knowledgable about the products!
    Geraldine M - East Longmeadow, MA - June 19, 2016

  • Leigh was professional and friendly. She listened closely to what I was looking for and provided all the information needed to make a good decision. She was great at making suggestions too. She's obviously likes what she does and is very knowledgeable.
    Cheryl F - , - June 19, 2016

  • Leigh was an absolute delight to work with. She listens to the customer and shares great ideas. The experience was wonderful.
    Donna A - Spencer, MA - June 16, 2016

  • Leigh is friendly and really knows the products. She has a great sense of color and design. She offers suggestions but is not pushy. Great follow up!
    Barbara S - Plymouth, MA - June 09, 2016

  • Lee is fabulous. She makes the whole experience of picking out the right pattern in each room so easy and perfect.I truly enjoyed having Lee as my consultant.She is an acc system to your company.
    Patsy D - South Weymouth, MA - May 26, 2016

  • Leigh my consultant was wonderful, I had been looking everywhere for blinds and was frustrated with the whole experience. Leigh has a degree in interior design and combined with her through knowledge of her product was obvious. I am excited with the blinds I ordered and can't wait to see them after they are installed.
    Diana F - Ellington, CT - May 25, 2016

  • Extremely helpful and professional. Worked quickly, but didn't miss details.
    Rose Quinn M - Framingham, MA - May 20, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to have Leigh in our home. We have specific needs with window treatments. She quickly identified our needs and offered several options despite our window restrictions and unique requirements. She offered several choices and guided us through this process. Her love of design made her a joy to work with. We appreciated her knowledge, respect and guidance!
    Diane K - Ashburnham, MA - May 15, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable very courteous and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone needing your services.
    Bunny L - Framingham, MA - May 09, 2016

  • Leigh was awesome! Very knowledgeable about options and product. Worked with our plan to find the best solution for what we were looking to accomplish. I would highly recommend her. Thank you!
    Paula Skip B - Webster, MA - April 29, 2016

  • Leigh was great and she loved my dogs so that made experience even better
    Dawn C - North Easton, MA - March 31, 2016

  • She was awesome!
    David L - Newington, CT - March 25, 2016

  • Leigh was extremely knowlegable about window treatments. She was very straightforward and honest when giving her opinion. She is a warm and friendly salesperson and represents your company well. I would highly recommend her.
    Lynn C - Farmington, CT - March 24, 2016

  • Leigh was absolutely fantastic. She took the time to understand what we were going for in our home and made sure we understood the product and how it would look in our home. Her sense of design made the process easy, her sense of humor made it fun! Would absolutely have her back in our home - and would recommend to others!
    Kimberly H - Hingham, MA - March 12, 2016

  • She's highly competent and very knowledgable about her products. Very straightforward , courteous and very professional!
    Edward R - , - March 07, 2016

  • Leigh was very outgoing ,personable& knowledge . I knew exactly what I wanted so didn't need any help there . I would not hesitate to recommend Leigh to others
    Dot N - Duxbury, MA - February 28, 2016

  • Leigh was the proverbial professional. She came well prepared, answered questions, was open to ideas and also gave her professional opinion in design that would be tailor made for my home. She was great!
    Mary H - Brewster, MA - February 12, 2016

  • Leigh was extremely knowledgable about the company's products and services. I would highly recommend 3 day blinds.
    Donna M - Plymouth, MA - February 07, 2016

  • Great Experience. Leigh was very helpful. Not rushed, answered questions made helpful suggestions.
    Cheryl C - S Easton, MA - January 29, 2016

  • I was a bit wary responding in the first place with a company that I had no previous experience with. The person whom I used before was not reachable and my need for a family-room window treatment (8’ sliding door) was a real need now that winter finally arrived. So it was my complete delight that you sent Leigh. As I mentioned in the last question - she was terrific. Now I wait to see how the window treatments turn-out and most important, whether the installer is good.
    Shirley C - , - January 04, 2016

  • Leigh Karpowicz was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and had lots of great ideas. I would absolutely recommend Leigh and plan on using her services again.
    Linda M - West Bridgewater, MA - December 20, 2015

  • She was very. Knowledgeable and very nice!
    Janet M - Rockland, MA - December 11, 2015

  • Very helpful with suggestions for my window needs.
    John P - Belchertown, MA - December 03, 2015

  • Leigh was knowledgeable, engaging and very pleasant to work with...she didn't try to oversell but instead found out what we wanted and worked with us on style and within budget. Her degree in interior design helped with other decorating ideas we had as well !
    Ron & Sharon C - Carver, MA - November 25, 2015

  • We were extremely pleased with Leigh. She knew her "business" and handled it efficiently, helpfully and in a minimum of time.
    Sherwin Lois G - Cohasset, MA - November 24, 2015

  • Leigh came to our home and put us at ease immediately. She was very knowledgeable about the products offered by the company. She cared about matching the blinds to the existing decor and spent time making sure that we would be happy with the choice. It was a fun experience and we are excited to have these blinds be the finishing touch in our room. We would recommend Leigh to anyone interest in having a "top-notch "decorating consultant come to their home.
    Joan C - Marshfield, MA - November 14, 2015

  • She was very patient as I asked many questions. She was also informative because I did not have a clear knowing of what I wanted. She helped me make a decision but did it in a gentle way. I liked her alot.
    Ann C - Marstons Mls, MA - November 09, 2015

  • Leigh arrived on time and was very professional & pleasant in her approach to this home sale model. She made suggestions, listened to our needs and measured. She gave us a quote both written and more detailed via email the same day. She is to be commended for a job well done.
    Janet K - North Dartmouth, MA - November 07, 2015

  • Leigh was very professional, efficient. clear and responsive to our concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy window treatments.
    Sharon M - Buzzards Bay, MA - November 01, 2015

  • very professional
    Michael T - Gardner, MA - October 25, 2015

  • Leigh was a delight to work with. She was friendly, courteous and professional. She made a perhaps otherwise daunting experience fun and engaging. Her knowledge of products is immensely large, and she has a great eye for detail. Your company is very lucky to have her as your representative.
    Margaret H - Norwood, MA - October 16, 2015

  • Leigh is a professional interior designer and window treatment expert. She gave us excellent suggestions and we enjoyed working with her. Lynne B.
    Lynn & John B - Marshfield, MA - October 12, 2015

  • Leigh was great to work with, she is extremely knowledgable, pleasant and personable. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and Leigh to future customers.
    Macy K - Hanover, MA - September 30, 2015

  • Leigh was great, very professional and friendly. She helped me find exactly the right look for my windows and I can't wait to have them installed!
    Christine A - Kingston, MA - September 30, 2015

  • Leigh was so knowledgeable friendly and happy to work with me. I felt very comfortable and look forward to working with her
    Joanne M - Scituate, MA - September 27, 2015

  • Great service and knowledge of products. Guidance to choose the best option was helpful and important given you are spending quite a bit. Made me feel secure in my purchase. Now--waiting for the install.
    Caitlin P - Canton, MA - September 10, 2015

  • Leigh is a pleasure to work with. Very detailed and offers several options, does not hurry to push the sale, which is appreciated. Great team member, and I appreciate the Thank you card after the visit. Joan and Dennis OBrien
    Joan O - North Weymouth, MA - August 30, 2015

  • She was very pleasant and knowledgeable and was able to show exactly what I was looking for o do the job. it was a pleasure to deal with her.
    Mary Lou T - Hull, MA - August 17, 2015

  • Recently I had new windows installed, and I was in the market for new window treatments. Last fall I decided to go with 3 DayBlinds, ended up loving my consultant and window treatments!! So this time I tracked Leigh Karpowicz down again and she returned to help me with 7 bedroom windows. She is so helpful with the whole process and professional and polite as well. I can't wait to get them!! I highly recommend design consultant Leigh Karpowicz, you will be so happy you did!!!~ Kathleen Zmudzien
    Kathleen Z - Braintree, MA - August 17, 2015

  • Leigh knows the product line and listened to my wants, then matched the two together. She explained all the options and made the process very easy and enjoyable.
    Carol M - Marshfield, MA - August 07, 2015

  • Leigh is a knowledgeable consultant, easy-going but meticulous. She has great design skills but listens to the customer and pays attention to budget. Very satisfied with my experience and can't wait for installation day!
    Susan M - Hingham, MA - August 02, 2015

  • Leigh was very friendly, and knew the product. She answered all our questions and helped us to realize there were other options besides the one we thought we wanted. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
    Cheryl W - Stoughton, MA - July 31, 2015

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, listened to what I liked and help when I was nondecisive. A pleasure to work with.
    Tom & Donna M - Stoughton, MA - July 20, 2015

  • Leigh is terrific. She was prompt, well prepared and helpful. In no time at all we had everything selected. She made sure to suggest but allowed me to talk it out and make the final selection. I hope all the design consultants are as wonderful as Leigh.
    Linda B - Brockton, MA - July 17, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable about the product I was interested in. This was a 2nd estimate and 3 day blinds could not meet or beat the 1st estimate. I believe that I deleted the 1st estimate email so I did not have proof of estimate amt.
    Diane T - Auburn, MA - July 12, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about product - listened to my questions and what products I wanted.
    Barbara H - East Bridgewater, MA - July 03, 2015

  • Leigh was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. She was unbelievably helpful and wonderful to work with and made the experience fun. Her enthusiasm and passion shines through and is very contagious as well. I would highly recommend her to everyone. I cannot speak highly enough about Leigh and cannot wait until I start the second phase of my blinds so that I can work with her again.
    Jodi & Steve K - Plymouth, MA - July 02, 2015

  • I really enjoyed working with Leigh. She listened carefully to what I had envisioned for window treatments and helped me achieve that vision. Her suggestions were creative and spot on for the windows that needed blinds. Leigh is very thorough with her measurements and is also very attentive, even after the initial consultation. The blinds she sold me for both my arched windows and casement windows exceeded my expectations! I will happily use 3 Day Blinds in my home again!
    Susan S - Duxbury, MA - July 01, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable about the products and helpful as we analyzed options. I would highly recommend having someone come out and help you through the process!
    Holly E - Hingham, MA - June 29, 2015

  • Fantastic consultant. Very knowledgeable and a keen eye! This was such a non stressful way to pick out window treatments. Leigh puts you at ease with her ability to focus right in on what you are looking for. I actually had fun!! I look forward to working with Leigh in the future!
    Tina D - Canton, MA - June 27, 2015

  • Leigh was very courteous, friendly and professional. She explained all the possible choices we had for our window treatments. She gave me her input but was still supportive of my final decision. I highly recommend Leigh and I look forward to doing other projects with her.
    Ellen & Anestis K - Brockton, MA - June 20, 2015

  • Leigh and I really hit it off. She understood all of my likes and dislikes and recommended stunning products. Can't wait to see the finished product.
    Mary F - Avon, MA - June 13, 2015

  • Leigh was prompt, personable, asked pertinent questions & listened well, knows her product and is able to offer great solutions.
    Susan B - Milton, MA - June 12, 2015

  • Leigh was awesome. I didn't think I needed any design insight. But I was wrong Leigh had so many great ideas. I was totally happy and excited about blinds.
    Joe V - Brockton, MA - June 10, 2015

  • Leigh was a pleasure to deal with. Sometimes Sales people can be over bearing and not listen to your likes. Leigh was helpful kind and informative. She explained every suggestion she made. Leigh new all her products. I would recommend her very highly.
    Debbie Bob U - Marstons Mills, MA - June 06, 2015

  • Leigh was the consummate professional! She took time to pay attention to detail, was conscientious of what we wanted for the space and knew how to close the deal in a friendly and non-pushy manner. A great asset to your organization!
    Kevin & Beth Ann B - Bridgewater, MA - May 30, 2015

  • Ms.Karpowicz was the most professional sales representative I have ever worked with. Her knowledge was incredible,& personality equally a delight. You have a treasure.
    Glynn C - West Barnstable, MA - May 30, 2015

  • Leigh was terrific. She showed up on time and was very friendly. She really helped me narrow down my choices, there was so much to choose from. I can't wait to see the beautiful blinds we chose hanging in my house.
    Debby W - Lee, MA - May 26, 2015

  • Leigh is very knowledgeable and had great advice. I enjoyed my time with her.
    Jessica B - Millbury, MA - May 24, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and clearly well versed in design. We found her thorough, professional and pleasure to work with.
    Cristel L - Sharon, MA - May 24, 2015

  • Leigh is extremely sweet and personable... Looks at your design style and budget and makes everything come together stress free. Great experience and will use her again
    Sabrina L - Stoughton, MA - May 14, 2015

  • She was really wonderful to talk to. She wasn't pushy and had really good suggestions. She knows what she's talking about.
    Lorraine L - Braintree, MA - May 09, 2015

  • I would rate our experience with Leigh Karpowicz very highly. She was both personable and professional, and was quite knowledgable about the products she was displaying. She made a special effort to relate our choices to the overall style of our house. I would recommend her highly to another prospective customer. Lew--MA
    Lewis W - N Eastham, MA - May 03, 2015

  • Leigh was wonderful. She arrived at our home a few minutes early with her car filled with samples. Her Interior Design insight was "spot on". She listened and then helped us design the perfect combination for our new Plantation Shutters. We liked her so much that we booked a 2nd consult with Leigh for our new Townhouse up in NH.
    Mary Beth C - Norwell, MA - April 28, 2015

  • Leigh was a pleasure to work with. Her positive approach, and no pressure attitude made my decision much clearer. Leigh took care of all my questions, and closed the sale. I can't wait for the installment of the purchase, and the room refresh. The total experience is so positive, I will recommend your company only for window treatment.
    Joan O - North Weymouth, MA - April 28, 2015

  • Leigh is a kind person who honestly likes her job with 3 Day Blinds. She is very informed about the options available. I did place an order with her and look forward to its arrival next week. Hopefully the quality of the blinds will exceed expectations, as Leigh did.
    Beth P - Needham Heights, MA - April 26, 2015

  • I can't say enough good things about our experience with Leigh Karpowicz and 3 day blinds. Leigh knows her product line extremely well and is great with suggestions both for type of window treatment and colors. The blinds we ordered are different (and so much better) than what I had in mind before our appointment. 5 star rating is well deserved.
    Janelle & Bill A - Plymouth, MA - April 24, 2015

  • Leigh was extremely professional and friendly. She made the entire experience fun and easy. I look forward to having her back again next spring !
    Carol L - Uxbridge, MA - April 20, 2015

  • Very pleasant,knowledgeable. A pleasure to spend time with.
    Dan D - Hyde Park, MA - April 18, 2015

  • She was very pleasant and very professional I would not heistate to recommend 3 day blinds
    Cheryl D - Dennis Port, MA - April 18, 2015

  • Leigh Karpowicz was a great asset in helping me select the best window coverings for my home. She has an excellent design sense and made the overall process painless. She was professional, pleasant and so easy to work with.
    Carolyn Z - Plymouth, MA - April 18, 2015

  • Polite, kind, attentive, great listener, knows the products well and was great at answering all the questions I had as well as providing suggestions. Leigh made the experience so positive and fun!!
    Kris C - , - April 12, 2015

  • leigh was prompt, professional and extremely personable.
    Jane V - East Sandwich, MA - April 10, 2015

  • Leigh was very knowledgeable and was ready with suggestions when we realized what I wanted to get for my windows wasn't going to work out. I hope the installation goes as smoothly!! I'm excited to see how they look!
    Jody G - Harwich Port, MA - April 09, 2015

  • If anyone ever needs help (like I always do) call Leigh. She will give you the best options for whatever budget you may have. Leigh gave me ideas I never thought of doing and it's turning out great!!!
    Amy L - Pelham, NH - April 09, 2015

  • Leigh was fabulous, very knowledgeable and professional- a pleasure to have her help in our home.
    Hope P - Dover, MA - April 01, 2015

Leigh Karpowicz rated 4 out of 5 based on 233 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.