Home >  Reviews >  Linda Martin

Design Consultant - Linda Martin - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Linda Martin
Linda Martin
Design Consultant #540
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-208-7400
Serving Areas:
Camarillo, Oxnard, Port Hueneme
Location:
Simi Valley, CA 93065


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Linda Martin answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable and professional.She took the time to explain things and was very pleasant.
    Norman B - Camarillo, CA - April 12, 2015

  • Linda was professional and knowledgeable. She helped me resolve some difficult window issues. I have recommended her to a friend of mine.
    Kathy D - , - April 07, 2015

  • Immediately saw our needs, and made recommendation for our Bay window. Found a problem with one window measurement and drywall people immediately corrected. Timing perfect.
    Roger C - Moorpark, CA - February 22, 2015

  • Linda is extremely personable and very knowledgeable about 3-Day Blinds' products. She answered all our questions, which helped us feel very confident about placing our order. Thank you, Linda!
    Wendy B - Moorpark, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Linda was great,very impressive, and would recommend her anytime. She is a great asset to your company
    Jim Nita M - Prt Hueneme, CA - February 11, 2015

  • Linda was great. She was so knowledgeable of all the products and took her time to explain the items so I was able to make a decision. I will use Linda again for any future purchases.
    Kellie P - Somis, CA - February 10, 2015

  • Linda was very knowledgeable regarding location of windows and experience with my home's location, needs etc. - she listened to my needs and was patient while I made decisions.
    Donna S - Camarillo, CA - February 01, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and experienced. A first rate representative for your company.
    Earl D - Westlake Village, CA - November 22, 2014

  • Linda is an asset to your company and very knowledgeable. Both my husband and I were impressed with her and would recommend her.
    Sharon E - Woodland Hills, CA - November 18, 2014

  • Linda was great! She was on time and very professional. She gave me some great ideas and would use her again. I look forward to seeing what she did so I can finish rest of the house with her help!
    Eileen A - Summerland, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Linda was professional, friendly and very helpful.
    Peggy S - Moorpark, CA - November 12, 2014

  • Great experience and her overall knowledge of the products was incredible. I would recommend her to anyone. Linda was terrific.
    Steve W - Simi Vly, CA - October 21, 2014

  • Linda was very helpful and very professional, she was keen on what we wanted and helped us achieve that.
    Julie C - Oxnard, CA - September 23, 2014

  • Linda, called me the day before and I told her I had an appt prior and was a little nervous about not being at the house. She immediately moved the time to fit my schedule. Very friendly and I felt very comfortable.
    Arlene B - Agoura Hills, CA - August 18, 2014

  • Linda Martin was very professional and friendly.
    Pamela H - Ventura, CA - June 01, 2014

  • Friendly person. Good representative.
    Stanley L - Simi Valley, CA - May 08, 2014

  • Linda showed up on time, listened to our wishes, made several suggestions regarding products, then measured for 5 cordless blinds and completed the contract in one hour and electronically sent the contract to our email shortly thereafter.
    Doug M - Newbury Park, CA - May 03, 2014

  • Linda Martin is someone that has all the attributes you hope that your consultant would have and so much more! She loves what she does and is very patient and offers you suggestion but does so by guiding you. She realizes and very much respects it is a personal choice both for taste and budget. She is professional, knowledgeable and if I ever need window coverings again I will be calling her directly to help me because she "gets" it the first time!
    Diane E - Agoura Hills, CA - April 16, 2014

  • Linda was very helpful.
    James N - Simi Valley, CA - March 17, 2014

  • Linda helped us to narrow down our choices for blinds and was very personable and professional.
    Bruce D - Simi Valley, CA - February 28, 2014

  • She was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Beverly E - Thousand Oaks, CA - February 12, 2014

  • Linda is a true professional who was absolutely lovely to work with.
    Amy H - Agoura Hills, CA - January 23, 2014

  • Your consultant more than met expectations and was courteous. She kept right in their despite the havoc going on around her. She was very friendly and professional and convinced me that your product was top rate and of good quality. All-in-all, she was very nice.
    Ellen P - Oxnard, CA - December 16, 2013

  • Thank you, Linda, you were very helpful,in assisting me make the right choice.
    Jean M - Newbury Park, CA - December 14, 2013

  • Ms Linda Martin was a very friendly and professional consultant who arrived slightly early to the appointment time - well prepared with samples of all descriptions and prices and information about the forthcoming installation schedules. She measured the window openings quickly, had the information she needed and wrote out the contract, and gave us the copies which she made on the spot using a portable copy maker which neither I nor my wife had seen before. Ms Martin knew what she was talking about.
    Walter S - Oxnard, CA - December 08, 2013

  • Linda was very professional and courteous. We enjoyed our experience working with her.
    Curtis H - Thousand Oaks, CA - October 28, 2013

  • Linda was great! I was working with a newly remodeled room and her guidance was invaluable with so many options to choose from. She's professional, friendly and knows her business. Will definitely work with Linda again.
    Lorraine D - Agoura Hills, CA - October 14, 2013

  • It was a pleasure to have Linda Martin help me pick the best product for my living room window. She was knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with.
    Elenor D - Goleta, CA - October 03, 2013

  • Linda was great! I did not realize how much work it was to give a quote. I had an appointment later in the afternoon and Linda was able to fit me in in the morning. She gave me some great options and was very knowledgeable and personable as well.
    Katy W - Simi Valley, CA - August 23, 2013

  • I was extremely satisfied with Linda Martin's consultation. She was professional and friendly and very pleasant to work with. She talked to me about my needs and style preferences and helped me quickly sort out what I wanted. Her suggestions were very helpful and I am very happy with the finished product. It is beautiful and just right for my window.
    Linda B - Santa Barbara, CA - August 22, 2013

  • Linda Martin was very professional, prompt and knows her product. We are looking forward to installation day!
    Susan T - Santa Barbara, CA - August 19, 2013

  • Linda Martin listened to my wishes regarding costs, showing me products within that range. This was a small order. I appreciated her regard for that.
    Jan J - Oxnard, CA - August 18, 2013

  • Linda is excellent knowledge of product, efficient, very pleasant to work with.
    Virginia W - Simi Valley, CA - August 05, 2013

  • Linda was very knowledgeable of all of the products and helped find a solution that would pull out the colors of the flooring and room in order to provide a warmer atmosphere.
    Jonathan K - Oxnard, CA - July 21, 2013

  • I was very pleased with my design consultant Linda. She was professional and knowledgeable.
    Linda M - Santa Barbara, CA - July 03, 2013

  • Linda was very helpful and took the time to explain the different types of shades that would best suit our home. I would highly recommend Linda to any of my friends. 3 Day Blinds is the company I will use for the rest of my home. Thank you!
    Sally C - Santa Paula, CA - June 23, 2013

  • This is our second time working with Linda. She is timely, courteous, professional and friendly. She knew what she was doing and knew her product line. I cannot wait to get our new shutters! Thank you 3 Day Blinds. With this much up front salesmanship, professionalism, and ease from first contact to ordering, I am confident that quality and installation will also be great!
    Tara C - Ventura, CA - June 22, 2013

  • Linda Martin, our Design Consultant was knowledgable and efficient.
    Anura W - Moorpark, CA - June 07, 2013

  • Linda came to our home, got the job done and did it in a timely manner. She didn't try to sell more blinds, as we only needed the one. Quick, efficient and courteous.
    Ordale J - Ventura, CA - June 04, 2013

  • Linda helped me select new blinds years ago and just as my experience with her before, her personality shined and the service was excellent!
    Chris W - Oxnard, CA - April 10, 2013

  • Linda connected with both my husband and I fulfilling our likes and needs. She provided many options (which is a major plus in my book). Linda is a valued rep and I would definitely reccommend her to my friends and family! Linda Martin is a STAR! Thank you!
    Frankie F - Canoga Park, CA - April 01, 2013

  • Linda was very helpful with window treatment suggestions, and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. I was very comfortable having her in my home. I would call on her again as well as refer her to friends and family.
    Karen B - Oak Park, CA - March 10, 2013

  • Linda is awesome! She is very upbeat and has such a vibrant personality! Linda listened well so that she understood what styles we were looking for. She showed us different options of color, and style and provided design advice that we really needed to hear!!
    Corey A - Studio City, CA - March 06, 2013

Linda Martin rated 4 out of 5 based on 149 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment