Home >  Reviews >  Lisa Christensen

Design Consultant - Lisa Christensen - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lisa Christensen
Lisa Christensen
Design Consultant #552
2014
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 360-608-3759
Serving Areas:
Vancouver, Portland, Camas
Location:
Vancouver, WA 98685


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very friendly and professional - she was quick to understand what I was looking for and got it done - thanks!
    Emily H - Portland, OR - March 18, 2015

  • She is very competent and knowledgeable and performs her job professionally. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone requiring your product lines.
    Carl H - Vancouver, WA - March 05, 2015

  • She is nice person and enought knowledge of blinds.
    Emi G - North Plains, OR - March 01, 2015

  • Lisa was very knowledgeable about the products and made great suggestions.
    Amanda V - Camas, WA - February 23, 2015

  • She was charming, courteous, and knowledgeable. She was on time and presented herself in a very professional manner. It was a very pleasant experience and I will do business with her in the future.
    Barbara W - Portland, OR - February 21, 2015

  • Lisa is amazing! She has been a consultant for me and my sister. She thoroughly explained everything and was very patient. We are very happy with the service and the blinds! Thank you!
    Corvette T - Vancouver, WA - February 05, 2015

  • Lisa is extremely knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. There are so many options available that most home owners will need help making the best decisions to enhance the aesthetics and functioning of their homes. Lisa's warm personality and unhurried style also make the whole process a positive experience.
    Patty M - Beaverton, OR - January 03, 2015

  • Lisa was great. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Can't wait till get our blinds.
    Kimber P - Portland, OR - November 25, 2014

  • Lisa knows her products and is easy to talk to. i highly recommend her.
    Jennifer T - Damascus, OR - September 26, 2014

  • I enjoyed working with Lisa to help me pick the right window treatment for my living room and dining area. She was patient with me and took her time to show me different possibilities. I highly recommend her for anyone's design needs.
    Vicki D - Vancouver, WA - August 24, 2014

  • I had narrowed my preference to either wood or faux wood horizontal blinds. Given the size of our windows, Lisa recommended the vinyl blinds and reassured us that although vinyl is often associated with low end installations, there are also high quality vinyl blinds available. Lisa did not try to get us to spend as much as possible. On the contrary, she recommended an economical choice that will still look upscale in our new home.
    Patty M - Beaverton, OR - August 05, 2014

  • She was very helpful and made my choices easy. Thank you Lisa.
    Darlene R - Brush Prairie, WA - June 20, 2014

  • I enjoyed my consultation with Lisa. She is very approachable. She showed me quite a few options for my windows which I found very helpful. I am very pleased with the blinds that were installed today. The installer was also very courteous and pleasant to have around.I would definitely use this company again.
    Linda S - Beaverton, OR - June 06, 2014

  • Lisa was great - she offered great advice and was very knowledgeable about all the products that I was interested in. She was professional - provided me with an estimate on site - and couldn't have been more accommodating - highly recommend.
    Donna S - Oregon City, OR - May 11, 2014

  • Lisa was well prepared, efficient and friendly. We had an enjoyable time and purchased exactly what we needed.
    Susan H - Hillsboro, OR - April 29, 2014

  • Lisa was knowledgeable and personable and professional. We knew nothing about plantation shutters and all the options and she was patient in explaining our choices. We really appreciated her expertise!
    Dina T - Hillsboro, OR - March 21, 2014

  • Lisa Christensen is an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds. She is extremely knowledgeable about all of their products. She is very efficient, pleasant, and based on her superior decorating skills, I was able to make a decision on which window coverings and hardware to purchase. I would highly recommend Lisa to any of my friends. It was a pleasure having her in my home!
    Sally D - Vancouver, WA - March 15, 2014

  • Lisa was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. She made several product recommendations to help us decide. She exceeded our expectations.
    Larry C - Troutdale, OR - March 09, 2014

  • Lisa is very pleasant to work with, I would definitely call her again.
    Patty D - Portland, OR - January 29, 2014

  • I felt Lisa really listened to what my overall goal was for window treatments even though I wasn't truly sure myself. She took into consideration what I wanted for the room and how I would use the shades, my comfort in style and ease of use, and offered several options that were what I was interested in. When I seemed unsure she offered suggestions and was instrumental in my being comfortable and confident in what I chose.
    Kathie B - Beaverton, OR - January 26, 2014

  • Lisa was wonderful. She was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. She helped me pick out everything I needed. She made me very comfortable. She is an exceptional representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Rosemarie R - Vancouver, WA - January 25, 2014

  • Lisa is a very nice person, she is very professional and personable. She know the products well and is more than willing to give her honest input when having to choose between products. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.
    Deborah R - Vancouver, WA - December 18, 2013

  • Lisa is a pleasure to work with. She was able to show us many different products and understood where we are in our price range. The blinds that we choose and had installed are better than we thought. She is very professional and I will call her out again as needed. I would recommend her to my friends.
    Sandra W - Lacenter, WA - November 27, 2013

  • Lisa did a wonderful job in describing the products that were suitable to my windows and helping me choose the correct fabric for my color scheme.
    Ozzie C - Vancouver, WA - November 18, 2013

  • Lisa did a great job. It was such a small window and a small amount to purchase, but I was happy she came out to measure and take care of the order. I will use Lisa and 3 Day Blinds again when I need to have them. Thank you very much Lisa for taking good care of us.
    Jacquie D - Portland, OR - November 16, 2013

  • I had a great shopping experience discussing my options with Lisa. She was open to spend as much time as I needed to see all options and was offering me great piece of advice. I highly recommend her as a professional consultant. Thank you Lisa!
    Maria B - Portland, OR - November 05, 2013

  • Lisa was our design consultant and was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, professional and fun. I would recommend her to anyone needing window treatments. It was just a great experience.
    Susan D - W Linn, OR - October 23, 2013

  • Lisa was completly professional, knew her products well and was personable, I really enjoyed meeting with her and valued her experience and opinions.
    Karen T - Portland, OR - September 16, 2013

  • I have a challenging set of needs with a very busy schedule and a fast approaching deadline for installation in a new home. Lisa has gone above and beyond her job description to provide me with excellent service. I would highly recommend her to a friend.
    Anthony C - Portland, OR - July 04, 2013

  • Lisa is on time, very professional, thorough, and introduced us to products that we didn't know about, as well as met our needs in the products we deemed best for our application. There is no slick, high-pressured sales at all! She is there to meet your needs.
    Lynn S - Vancouver, WA - July 02, 2013

  • I would refer any of my friends to her. She was relaxed, professional, and very knowledgeable.
    Debbie B - Tualatin, OR - June 20, 2013

  • Lisa did a great job and made me feel comfortable even she was reaching around my hospital bed. She went so far as to customize the blind pulls so I could open and close the slats without having to reach around.
    George F - Portland, OR - June 02, 2013

  • Lisa is friendly, gracious and professional. She offered her experience, knowledge and skill in a helpful and courteous manner; showed me choices, made positive suggestions, and worked with me to achieve the look I want at a price I could afford.
    Eve L - Portland, OR - May 31, 2013

  • Lisa is knowledgeable and professional. Excellent recommendations from the many choices she had with her. I will recommend Lisa to anyone I may know might need window coverings.
    Sandra M - West Linn, OR - May 18, 2013

  • Lisa Christensen is a professional and very knowledgeable about her subject. She helped me make the right decision about our window coverings.
    Oya K - Lake Oswego, OR - May 07, 2013

  • Not knowing very much about blinds at all and this being our first home, Lisa was great in helping me figure out what would look and work best in our home. She was very professional and was very knowledgeable about all the great choices I had to pick from. On top of that I felt I could ask any question along the way. I would definitely use her again in the future!
    Katie D - Portland, OR - April 24, 2013

  • Lisa was so pleasant and helpful. It was obvious that she was a professional who enjoyed her job. Lisa made her visit a throughly pleasant experience in helping us select window coverings.
    Alberta E - Camano Island, WA - March 19, 2013

  • Lisa is a very personable and friendly sales person. I felt we clicked immediately. She definitely knows her products and is very helpful in making selections. I plan on giving her card to several of my friends, and would recommend her to anyone.
    Shirley B - Vancouver, WA - March 16, 2013

Lisa Christensen rated 4 out of 5 based on 234 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment