|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lisa Church

Design Consultant - Lisa Church - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lisa Church
Lisa Church
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 973-979-9326
Serving Areas:
Stanhope, Roxbury, Randolph
Location:
Stanhope, NJ 07874


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Loved Lisa but ultimately the project did not fit within our budget at this time.
    Katherine M - Morristown, NJ - August 26, 2016

  • Lisa was very professional and I appreciated her design assistance.
    Kathleen V - Garwood, NJ - August 26, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful to keep me close to my budget 😊
    Carol M - Iselin, NJ - August 24, 2016

  • Lisa was professional and easy to work with. It was a pleasure to deal with her!
    Karen R - Long Valley, NJ - July 26, 2016

  • Very easy to work with.
    Mike P - Butler, NJ - July 07, 2016

  • Lisa was fantastic! She had great suggestions and excellent knowledge of the product and materials.
    Christine M - Morristown, NJ - June 17, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable - provided guidance on the best types of shades without being "too salesly". Felt very comfortable with her from our first interaction which was right over the phone!
    Elizabeth D - Bedminster, NJ - June 17, 2016

  • Lisa Church helped me out tremendously. I would highly recommend her to others
    Barbara L - Wayne, NJ - June 10, 2016

  • I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable about your product. She made great suggestions and listened carefully to what I needed. I would definitely recommend her to friends and may use her again myself!
    Kerry R - Budd Lake, NJ - June 01, 2016

  • Lisa was fantastic!!!! When I'm ready to do my next room she's the one I want!!!!!!!!
    Elizabeth E - Maywood, NJ - May 20, 2016

  • Lisa was very helpful and professional in reviewing my options for shades. I was very appreciative to have someone spend so much time with me. Well done Lisa!
    Anne T - Wayne, NJ - May 02, 2016

  • Lisa Church was excellent. Provide us with great information, advice and feedback. Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Melissa G - Rockaway, NJ - April 27, 2016

  • My consultant Lisa was amazing, she helped me to pick out colors, gave her opinion when asked. An amazing experience. Thank you Lisa for being so great.
    Debra D - Lodi, NJ - April 24, 2016

  • I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable of the window treatments and extremely helpful in showing me just what I needed to do my home improvements. I highly recommend her.
    Bonnie T - Lake Hopatcong, NJ - April 23, 2016

  • Lisa Church is a true professional, very experienced in the curtains and blinds business. She's great to work with: Many ideas and excellent advice. She was fast and friendly and I got 9 window shades done and ordered in 90 minutes. Great experience overall!!
    Peter S - Lincoln Park, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Ms. Church was very knowledgeable about these products and helped me to make the right decision for my home.
    Linda T - Sparta, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable. She makes a fine rep for your company.
    Mary Ann S - Madison, NJ - April 01, 2016

  • Ms. Church was very knpwledgeable and helpful. She provided the quote on site and followed up with an e-mail and phone call when we had a question.We had a sense a trust when working with her. It was a very pleasant experience. Karen Ekiert
    Karen E - Wayne, NJ - April 01, 2016

  • Lisa did a great job
    Lisa L - Sparta, NJ - March 28, 2016

  • Very pleasant person and knowledgeable!
    Maria G - Belleville, NJ - March 13, 2016

  • Lisa was great to deal with. She was extremely professional and highly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend 3 Day blinds to others.
    Susan T - Long Valley, NJ - March 10, 2016

Lisa Church rated 4 out of 5 based on 135 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 01, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.