Home >  Reviews >  Lisa Ome-Wilhite

Design Consultant - Lisa Ome-Wilhite - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lisa Ome-Wilhite
Lisa Ome-Wilhite
Design Consultant #733
2010, 2011, 2012
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-383-3114
Serving Areas:
Walnut Creek, Danville, Alamo, San Ramon, Lafayette, Orinda, Moraga, Concord, Clayton, Pleasant Hill, Martinez
Location:
Concord, CA 94521


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lisa is the best. Very knowledgeable, pleasant, has great ideas and suggestions, a professional! I will ask for her again and certainly would refer her name to my friends.
    Tamara W - Concord, CA - January 09, 2015

  • Lisa was awesome. She is knowledgeable about the products and her company and we really enjoyed her as the representative that came into our home. She gave us her professional opinion and seemed to be looking out for our best interest rather than pushing us to buy things we didn't need. This resulted in us not purchasing coverings on two doors, but we bought windows and other items that we didn't think about doing when she got to our house. We recommend her and we asked for her card to pass on to family.
    Jonathan B - Lafayette, CA - November 23, 2014

  • I already have 3 Day Blinds in my home but decided to put two more in my sewing room. I called Lisa and she couldn't have been more friendly or helpful, plus she was very prompt! I knew what I wanted so the appointment went very quickly. I think we spent more time just chatting than ordering! I would definitely recommend Lisa and 3 Day Blinds to my friends. I had a very good experience.
    Victoria P - Walnut Crk, CA - November 09, 2014

  • Lisa was great, friendly and knowledgeable - it was very nice to meet her. We are excited to get our blinds!
    Gloria T - El Sobrante, CA - October 13, 2014

  • Lisa was exactly the type of salesperson I like to deal with. She knows her products inside and out, easy to talk with, answered all of my many questions and filled my order quickly. 3 Day Blinds is lucky to have her on their staff!
    Carol B - Walnut Creek, CA - September 25, 2014

  • Lisa, [is] warm, pleasant, professional. She is knowledgable about her products and a pleasure to work with! I would recommend her highly to others!
    Jacklyn S - Walnut Creek, CA - July 27, 2014

  • Lisa, was a joy to have in my home. I knew what to expect from your company since 3 Day Blinds did my home some years ago. Lisa was friendly and extremely knowledgeable of all the products. It is employees like Lisa that will make me a returning customer. Thank you Shelagh Walsh
    Shelagh W - Pittsburg, CA - July 11, 2014

  • Lisa was on time and made everything as smooth as possible. I met with a few other companies and none were as easy as Lisa made the appointment. She was very easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable.
    Crystal J - Oakley, CA - July 07, 2014

  • Lisa is always conscientious, on time and a delight to work with. I have been working with her for years on various projects and she is always consistent in her great attitude, wealth of product knowledge and overall professionalism. I would highly recommend Lisa for your next window treatment project- residential or commercial!
    Lynn U - Walnut Creek, CA - June 20, 2014

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales which I appreciated. Her knowledge about window dressings was impressive.
    Liz S - San Leandro, CA - May 18, 2014

  • Lisa was very easy to deal with and most professional.
    Sylvia C - Hercules, CA - May 15, 2014

  • Likes her job, is efficient, courteous and helpful.
    Pam R - Walnut Creek, CA - April 30, 2014

  • Lisa was prompt, professional and friendly. She had a good knowledge of options for our home and was flexible in finding another time to meet. A great experience so far!
    Libby R - Moraga, CA - April 24, 2014

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was very easy to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the products and provided ideas that I had not considered.
    Jennifer C - Clayton, CA - April 15, 2014

  • Lisa was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
    Stacy N - Martinez, CA - March 27, 2014

  • Lisa was delightful and helped us make a decision that will suit our window.
    Janet L - Walnut Creek, CA - March 21, 2014

  • Lisa was on-time and very professional. She was knowledgeable about the products and helpful. I will certainly call on her expertise again!
    Mia W - Antioch, CA - March 14, 2014

  • Lisa is efficient, professional, knowledgeable and we value her suggestions. We have worked with her on three home projects in the past seven years and she has been 100% accurate with her recommendations. We love our window treatments. Excellent customer service. A pleasure to work with.
    Jacquie D - Clayton, CA - March 02, 2014

  • Lisa was great. Arrived on time and had a great personality. Her knowledge of the products made it easy to narrow down the massive samples to what would work best for me. She explained the ordering process thoroughly and I loved that it could all be done at my home. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of window coverings.
    Debbie M - Walnut Creek, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Professional, personable, and knowledge!
    Roxanne H - Walnut Creek, CA - February 10, 2014

  • Lisa provided excellent advice and information about how to work with my windows and I would highly recommend her to others.
    Audrey C - Walnut Creek, CA - December 30, 2013

  • Lisa, made choosing the right blinds for us a breeze. She showed us our options and some ideas to fit our price range. I would definitely recommend Lisa.
    Hanna A - Walnut Crk, CA - December 04, 2013

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite and 3 Day Blinds met our every expectation. Lisa was very knowledgeable of the product, she showed up when she was scheduled, offered ideas based on her experience, and was very pleasant and courteous.
    Greg T - , - November 24, 2013

  • Lisa was awesome! This was my 2nd encounter with Lisa and she was great!
    Patti M - Moraga, CA - November 17, 2013

  • Lisa was not only professional and courteous, but very outgoing and friendly. She made friends easily with my dogs and cat, obviously enjoying interaction with them as part of her job, rather than viewing them as nuisances, an experience I have had previously with various vendors who have come into my home. She helped me make decisions about my needs, and her whole visit was a pleasurable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
    Sandi R - Concord, CA - November 16, 2013

  • Lisa makes the entire process seamless. She is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Jacquie D - Clayton, CA - November 07, 2013

  • Lisa was the consultant we worked with on a previous home and she did an outstanding job. I am very fortunate to be able to work with her again seven years later. Working with her is seamless. She is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service.
    Jacquie D - Clayton, CA - October 06, 2013

  • Lisa was very cordial and helpful. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to friends.
    Mary G - Walnut Creek, CA - August 31, 2013

  • Lisa is an upbeat experienced sales expert. I never felt pressure and I felt listened to. She had some great ideas and offered options I had not considered before. Love her!
    Vicki M - Antioch, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Lisa worked efficiently and was professional. She did a great job.
    Fred W - Lafayette, CA - July 27, 2013

  • Our consultant, Lisa Ome-Wilhite, was very knowledgeable and helpful in our decision making process. Additionally, she was fun and very personable. She seemed to know her product inside and out and apparently loves her job. I would hire her in a minute for MY company! That's how much I liked her.
    Dan R - Castro Valley, CA - May 15, 2013

  • Lisa Ome-Wilhite was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She asked questions that made us think of things we had not even considered. She answered all questions we had with honesty and expert information. We will contact her for any window covering needs we have in the future, and will recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to our friends and neighbors.
    Marilin S - Pleasanton, CA - May 03, 2013

  • If you want a fun experience in choosing affordable, quality blinds, work with Lisa!
    Deborah Y - Castro Valley, CA - April 18, 2013

Lisa Ome-Wilhite rated 4 out of 5 based on 177 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment