Home >  Reviews >  Lisa Wise

Design Consultant - Lisa Wise - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lisa Wise
Lisa Wise
Design Consultant #849
t: 888-234-3329
c: 206-913-7262
Serving Areas:
Seattle, Edmonds, Bellevue
Location:
Seattle, WA 98117


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lisa was prompt, knowledgable and very helpful with selection ideas/solutions.
    Ann Z - Seattle, WA - December 05, 2014

  • Lisa is the best! Her eye for color and texture is outstanding. Couple that with her personable and professional consulting approach, and you have a winner! We are thrilled with our window coverings. Thank you Lisa!
    Sandra D - Edmonds, WA - June 28, 2014

  • Lisa came into my home, on time, listened to me and guided me perfectly through the choosing process. I never felt rushed or pressured into anything. And, of course, she thought of all kinds of factors that never crossed my mind, so I could make a better decision for what was right for our lifestyle. I highly recommend Lisa.
    Heidi F - Shoreline, WA - May 30, 2014

  • Lisa is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She is personable and fun. Lisa has a fantastic sense of color and style. She is a credit to your business.
    Monica S - Seattle, WA - April 24, 2014

  • Lisa was friendly and helpful, I would certainly work with her again.
    Mary L - Bothell, WA - April 22, 2014

  • Lisa is very friendly and easy to connect with. I let her know the situation we are in and the options available both now and in the future. She never pushed something just to sell it and worked with us on multiple options to work within our budget. I will work with Lisa in the future for sure and recommend her to anyone looking to get blinds for their home. Thanks Lisa, our blinds get installed today.
    Casey B - Seattle, WA - March 29, 2014

  • Lisa is a pleasure to work with. She knows the product and has a keen ability to visualize what will work with a given decor/environment.
    Wally H - Everett, WA - March 25, 2014

  • Lisa is the consummate design professional. Creative, specific, knowledgeable about her craft AND with very very good taste. She accurately read my home decor and style and perfectly matched all of the 4 rooms that needed window treatment. It was easy, painless, fun and fast. Ask for Lisa, she is the 3 Day Blind secret weapon.
    J'Amy O - Seattle, WA - February 01, 2014

  • Lisa has an excellent sense of design and I appreciated all of her suggestions and ideas for our variety of windows. She is very professional but also very comfortable and friendly. I look forward to working with her on this project and would recommend her highly.
    Deeanna W - Sammamish, WA - November 23, 2013

  • Lisa had a thoughtful recommendation that was attractive for the room and cost effective for me. This is why I keep having 3-Day come back for my window needs!
    Gay N - Seattle, WA - November 19, 2013

  • Lisa showed great judgment and gave excellent advice on the job for our rental property, and we'll be inviting her back to advise us on blinds for our home.
    Gretchen C - Edmonds, WA - November 17, 2013

  • Lisa is super helpful and knowledgeable. Very efficient too, all measurements are very precise and I can't wait to see the finished products! Thank you!
    Joanna R - Redmond, WA - October 22, 2013

  • Lisa was very knowledgable about products and recommended options that would work. I ended up choosing a different window covering than I initially thought I wanted.
    Nancy J - Bellevue, WA - October 16, 2013

  • Lisa was very personable while being knowledgeable and professional about design and products needed.I would gladly work with Lisa again.
    Pete B - , - October 11, 2013

  • Lisa was wonderful to work with. In less than 2 hours, we worked collaboratively to design and furnish each and every window and doorway in my home. Lisa was easy to work with. I am very pleased with the overall experience and am looking forward to installation next week!
    Jenna G - Lynnwood, WA - July 29, 2013

  • Lisa is very knowledgeable and explained all of the differences in a way I could understand. She was courteous and shared helpful hints about the products. I will refer her to my friends and ask for her the next time I need blinds.
    Jane S - Sammamish, WA - July 18, 2013

  • Lisa really helped us move through the decision quickly and decisively. We appreciated that she had a good sense for our style very quickly, and what would look attractive in our home. There were plenty of choices, but not so many that the process became confusing. She was able to help us quickly narrow down our choices and move on. We highly recommend her services!
    Marc & Kecia L - Seattle, WA - April 24, 2013

  • Lisa handled our "small job" as if it were a big one, with thoroughness, efficiency and attention to detail. As a result, we are likely to call on Lisa for an upcoming "big job!"
    Gretchen C - Edmonds, WA - April 23, 2013

  • Lisa is thoughtful, and an open communicator. She was very knowledgeable and respectful.
    Donna A - Seattle, WA - April 13, 2013

  • We knew what we wanted, but Lisa helped us choose attractive upgrades without trying to talk us into going over our budget.
    Andrea S - Lynnwood, WA - April 11, 2013

  • There's often an element of uncomfortable and awkwardness when inviting any type of consultant into your home, but Lisa made those feelings go away right from the beginning. She was friendly and personable, knowledgeable about the product range. Most importantly, she listened to what we needed and offered great advice without ever being pushy.
    Karen K - Mercer Island, WA - April 09, 2013

Lisa Wise rated 4 out of 5 based on 95 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment