Home >  Reviews >  Liviu Barna

Design Consultant - Liviu Barna - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Liviu Barna
Liviu Barna
Design Consultant #768
2012, 2013, 2014
Member
t: 888-234-3329
c: 310-745-2609
Serving Areas:
Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, Montebello
Location:
Los Angeles, CA 90040


My Blinds Reviews:


  • He simplified things and gave me a lot of discounts.
    Jake M - Los Angeles, CA - March 19, 2015

  • I am very pleased with my experience with Liviu Barna in the placing of my order. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful.
    Sabrina G - Santa Monica, CA - March 19, 2015

  • I will be sure to refer Liviu to all of my friends
    Natalie N - Los Angeles, CA - March 16, 2015

  • great and professional quality and expertise
    William K - El Segundo, CA - March 09, 2015

  • Great personality and very knowledgable.
    Justin M - Los Angeles, CA - March 04, 2015

  • Liviu Barna was fantastic! He was very knowledgable, helpful, and funny! I highly recommend working with him.
    Dawn W - Los Angeles, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Liviu was a wonderful consultant to work with. He was very easy to get along with and was very professional. He arrived right on time and was very focused on our needs. He listened to what we were looking for and provided us with excellent feedback and suggestions. He provided samples of everything as well.
    Laura N - Los Angeles, CA - February 12, 2015

  • Liviu was amazing to work with! I explained what I was looking for and how much I could spend and he worked with me to come up with the best solution for my needs and limits. Also he is incredibly sweet and funny, and he worked quickly and in a very kind manner.
    Margaret M - Santa Monica, CA - February 07, 2015

  • Liviu is prepared, courteous and professional. He made the experience a rewarding one.
    Jim B - Los Angeles, CA - February 02, 2015

  • Liviu has a great personal approach to customers and great knowledge of the product. He provided excellent information and presented nicely all blind options and materials.
    Livinio S - Los Angeles, CA - January 25, 2015

  • He was great. Thanks.
    Andrew H - Los Angeles, CA - January 21, 2015

  • Very nice guy. Polite and on time. Patient and knows what he's doing.
    Jinie C - El Segundo, CA - January 11, 2015

  • This is my second time using 3 Day Blinds and I returned because of the excellent service we received from their sales representative Liviu Barna. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in picking out the right window coverings and I am so happy with how my home looks.
    Cindy M - West Los Angeles, CA - December 28, 2014

  • Polite, charming and efficient. He explained all I needed to know to make my choice of blinds easy.
    Christine M - Los Angeles, CA - December 12, 2014

  • Liviu was professional and efficient - I was amazed at how quickly I was able to make a decision on blinds for our home.
    Jennifer H - Los Angeles, CA - December 08, 2014

  • Liviu was awesome, knowledgeable and I really appreciated his professional feedback. It helped our decision making process quite a bit.
    Brad B - Los Angeles, CA - November 22, 2014

  • Very nice guy, who clearly knows his stuff about blinds. Would recommend.
    Kollin Z - Venice, CA - November 11, 2014

  • He is awesome!
    Jason L - Malibu, CA - November 07, 2014

  • Liviu was great. I'm a single guy who doesn't know much about this stuff so it was great to have a design expert make the selection process easy and fun.
    Derek C - Los Angeles, CA - October 30, 2014

  • Very friendly, professional and efficient. Pleasure to do business with.
    Lilly K - Santa Monica, CA - October 21, 2014

  • Liviu Barna arrived on time, well prepared and full of helpful suggestions. I would highly recommend him.
    Susan O - Los Angeles, CA - August 30, 2014

  • Liviu was on time and knew everything about his products. The blinds are of much better quality of other apartment blinds I've put in the apartments. The next vacancy I get I will use Liviu and 3 Day Blinds again.
    Terry R - Los Angeles, CA - August 10, 2014

  • Liviu was helpful, kind, and efficient.
    Belinda M - Culver City, CA - July 17, 2014

  • Mr. Barna was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
    Ashok V - Fords, NJ - June 25, 2014

  • Liviu Barna was really helpful, suggestive and creative, without pushing me to buy what I did not want. Very courteous and very friendly and a patient listener! Keep up the good work Liviu!
    Tiny B - North Brunswick, NJ - June 20, 2014

  • Liviu was very professional and responsive.
    Mercedes A - Los Angeles, CA - May 29, 2014

  • Liviu's expertise is exceptional. But what made the appointment particularly enjoyable was his personality and friendliness. He was a true professional, but also someone I would welcome back into my home. I look foward to working with him again.
    Salley C - Los Angeles, CA - May 26, 2014

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Did not try to sell more than we needed.
    Monica S - Hawthorne, CA - May 22, 2014

  • Liviu was knowledgeable, professional and efficient. He made the process simple and enjoyable.
    Devon Q - Los Angeles, CA - May 22, 2014

  • Very helpful, friendly and courteous. gave us great options and great price quotes.
    Angie A - Marina Del Rey, CA - May 14, 2014

  • He is very informative. Has great eye for the novice. Very courteous. Great personality. Has great patience. Would highly recommend.
    Carol R - Los Angeles, CA - May 10, 2014

  • Very helpful and informed us of the different products available to us. A willingness to show as many samples as requested. Efficient but not pushy.
    Carolyn M - Los Angeles, CA - April 24, 2014

  • Mr. Barna was excellent at his job, personable and professional.
    Tim H - Marina Del Rey, CA - March 04, 2014

  • Very pleasant. Patient. Understood what we wanted and provided samples to choose.Very accommodating. Very professional.
    Barbra S - Playa Vis, CA - March 01, 2014

  • Mr Bama was very courteous, professional and I would certainly use his expertize again as his service is a real tribute to 3 Day Blinds.
    Robin S - Los Angeles, CA - February 21, 2014

  • Very knowledgable and pleasant to work with.
    Valerie S - Los Angeles, CA - February 17, 2014

  • Liviu Barna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure that all blinds were well suited to our spaces. He was truly a pleasure to work with.
    Judy E - Venice, CA - February 15, 2014

  • It was such a pleasant experience to deal with someone so helpful, informative and kind. He deserves more than 5 gold stars :)
    Lori L - South Pasadena, CA - January 14, 2014

  • Great manners, professional skills and salesmanship, I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
    Sasha B - Glendale, CA - December 16, 2013

  • Liviu was truly professional - on time, knew his product and it was a pleasure doing business with him.
    Sylvia K - Los Angeles, CA - December 12, 2013

  • He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Will use him for repeat business!
    Valeri T - Pacific Palisades, CA - December 10, 2013

  • Liviu is very courteous and pleasure to deal with. He was not pushy and happy to answer questions. It was a pleasant experience.
    Denise L - Los Angeles, CA - November 14, 2013

  • Liviu Barna arrived on time and had called first to confirm. He was polite, professional and sensitive to my style interests. He took the time to measure everything correctly. He discussed the pros and cons of different fabrics. He pointed out a problem with the inside mount I had wanted and explained a problem for that location. He offered me options that seemed satisfactory. He helped me match colors. All in all, it was a good experience and I felt he was a good designer.
    Liz L - Pacific Palisades, CA - October 31, 2013

  • Our representative, Liviu Barna, called to confirm our appointment, was able to arrive earlier than scheduled and called to see if that was convenient. He was efficient and knowledgable...recommend 3Day Blinds because of his attention to our needs. We expect our installation in two weeks.
    Suzanne P - Pacific Palisades, CA - October 26, 2013

  • Liviu not only seems to know everything there is to know about blinds, he understood my questions, concerns and needs. He was patient with me and explained things in a way I could understand. He offered me several quotes and never put pressure on me to make a decision. When I made my decision, he placed the order immediately and had all paperwork emailed in a very timely manner. Great experience. 5 stars, Liviu. Thank you.
    Tamara K - Beverly Hills, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Liviu was very helpful. He called to confirm the appointment, arrived on time, had everything with him so it was easy to place my order.
    Maxine B - Los Angeles, CA - October 19, 2013

  • Liviu is a fabulous individual who knows his product line and will ensure you choose a product that will best fit your situation. His patience and sense of humor made for a delightful experience on a project that has taken us over a year to figure out. He has a good eye for style, is willing to work with you on tailoring the price for your budget and his follow-through is pure perfection. He made our project fun and easy. Thank you!
    Tamra M - Beverly Hills, CA - October 14, 2013

  • Liviu was knowledgeable about the products and able to help me identify the best window treatment for my master bathroom.
    Elizabeth H - Los Angeles, CA - October 14, 2013

  • Liviu was very knowledgable and provided great feedback. He helped us make some sound decisions.
    Helen R - Los Angeles, CA - October 10, 2013

  • Liviu was polite, well-informed, and professional.
    Elaine K - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2013

  • Liviu Barna is very knowledgable, personable, and helpful. His advice was invaluable in guiding us towards the most appropriate window treatments for our home. I highly recommend him and would definitely work with him again.
    Monika C - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2013

  • Mr. Barna was easy to talk with. I enjoyed his sense of humor "I'm the blind guy." which can be interpreted two ways. He explained every detail from matching the blinds to the color of the window molding to how the billing is done, the time allotted for shipment, etc. Very good. Thanks for sending him.
    Beverly R - Culver City, CA - August 01, 2013

  • Liviu was prompt, professional, showed me exactly what I wanted after our consultation. I really appreciated that he shared options but didn't try to up-sell me on something I didn't want or couldn't afford. He was efficient and friendly and I will not hesitate to contact him when we are ready to get shades for additional windows. I highly recommend him!
    Jiffy I - Los Angeles, CA - July 28, 2013

  • Liviu was knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you!
    Pamela G - Malibu, CA - July 26, 2013

  • Liviu is extremely friendly, knowledgable and professional. Highly recommended!
    Judith P - Los Angeles, CA - July 21, 2013

  • Liviu is very knowledgeable regarding 3 Day products. He is an expert at matching colors and providing the customer with options. I highly recommend him.
    Lynn C - Glendale, CA - July 18, 2013

  • Liviu is great. He knows the products quite well and is a pleasure to deal with when purchasing product.
    Jeri G - Los Angeles, CA - July 15, 2013

  • Mr. Barnar was pleasant, courteous , and new his stuff. He is so good he deserves a raise!
    Felice B - Culver City, CA - July 07, 2013

  • Liviu was really knowledgeable about the product line. ALL my questions were answered and he also gave me some great ideas about window treatments. Would recommend him highly...
    Michael T - Beverly Hills, CA - June 21, 2013

  • I enjoy having a friendly person like Liviu enter my home and give me his attention and advice.
    Yvonne G - Alhambra, CA - May 27, 2013

  • Liviu was extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional and answered all of my questions. Excellent service!
    Nicole F - Los Angeles, CA - May 25, 2013

  • Liviu Barna called ahead of time and we adjusted our meeting time to accomodate both of us better. He was efficient and had exactly what I needed. I look forward to seeing them installed in 3 days.
    Ellen P - Malibu, CA - May 19, 2013

  • I was most impressed by Liviu. Very knowledgeable and caring of his clients needs. Professional and thorough, he's a wonderful Design Consultant!
    Denyse M - Malibu, CA - May 05, 2013

  • Mr. Barna was very thourough and professional. I appreciated his warm personality.
    Melissa H - Santa Monica, CA - May 01, 2013

  • Liviu is very knowledgeable, courteous, approachable. I liked that he shared his professional opinions regarding design and color. Liviu definitely knows what his stuff.
    Mary H - Pacific Palisades, CA - March 29, 2013

  • Liviu was terrific. He was patient, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable that I was selecting the right window treatments for my first home.
    Sarah M - Los Angeles, CA - March 15, 2013

  • Liviu was very knowledgeable and efficient. He did not hesitate to provid us with quotes on products and showed of several options that where in our price range.
    Chad W - Hawthorne, CA - March 11, 2013

  • Liviu was professional and listened to all of our window treatment needs. He quickly make recommendations that were within our budget and design preferences.
    Michelle D - Los Angeles, CA - February 25, 2013

Liviu Barna rated 4 out of 5 based on 217 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment