|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Liz Kennedy

Design Consultant - Liz Kennedy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Liz Kennedy
Liz Kennedy
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-308-0908
Serving Areas:
Brentwood, Antioch, Concord
Location:
Brentwood, CA 94513
HIS #99970 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • We endorse her 100%. Not pushy, and helped us decide what worked best for our needs.
    Laura N - San Francisco, CA - November 27, 2016

  • Very friendly,knowlegeable about the product . Excellent customer service !
    Imelda S - Oakley, CA - November 20, 2016

  • Liz is amazing!! She has been so patient and helpful! I highly recommended her!
    Margaret H - Danville, CA - November 11, 2016

  • Liz is excellent. Took her time with me. Thank you again Liz
    Melanie R - Antioch, CA - September 13, 2016

  • Very nice lady who knew all about window designs
    Nancy H - Dublin, CA - August 12, 2016

  • I felt like I had met my new best friend when Liz Kennedy came into my home.
    Mary L Quinn M - Danville, CA - June 17, 2016

  • Liz, was very nice and knowable
    Irma T - , - May 24, 2016

  • Liz is wonderful, down to earth and easy to talk to. She was very knowledgeable and offered her advice but was not pushy. She was friendly and professional, and I really enjoyed the process of choosing shutters with her help. We purchased shutters for five windows. I am looking forward to working with her again in the future when we have saved up and figure out what we want to do with the other windows. I will recommend her to all my friends/family.
    Andrea B - Oakley, CA - May 13, 2016

  • Liz was very helpful in providing us with great choices for some difficult locations due to light etc.she is very knowledgeable about the products! She was very friendly and made a young first time homeowner very comfortable and satisfied with his choices.
    Tyler D - Brentwood, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Liz Kennedy is an excellent consultant with 3-day blinds. She is extremely knowledgeable of all the products and provides great advice to the customer. She takes time to ensure everything is perfect with the order and called us back to explain any changes to ensure we agreed. We felt very confident with our order and we really liked the quality. We would recommend Liz and 3-Day-Blinds to anyone who is looking for window coverings to enhance their home.
    Carolyn T - Brentwood, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Liz is the best, a real person.She is a definite asset to your company , glad we had the opportunity to work together.
    Vince A - Antioch, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Liz was wonderful to work with. Very personable and professional
    Anni W - San Ramon, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Liz is very personable and knowledgeable. She was fast and efficient in measuring our windows and counseling us with our choices. She was very prompt at sending us our quote (next day by email)and gave us multiple quotes for different scenarios we had. The price might be a deterrent to go with 3 Day blinds. However, we are still getting two bids from other companies, and when we get them we will make sure to compare quality and warranties. So 3 Day Blinds has not been ruled out yet.
    Francoise B - Antioch, CA - February 29, 2016

  • Liz worked tirelessly to accommodate my window covering needs. I appreciated her professionalism.
    Patricia W - Pleasanton, CA - December 04, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy assisted us to decide the blinds we wanted. She provided excellent advice on the styles available to select. Later in the evening she called and followed up with our selection and satisfaction with our choices.
    Alan B - Dublin, CA - November 30, 2015

  • Liz was excellent. Arrived on time, did all measurements and explained our options before giving us a detailed price quote.
    Alan P - Pleasanton, CA - October 27, 2015

  • Liz was professional and informative, we would recommend Liz and your firm to anyone we may cross paths with regarding window covering needs. Thank you for your time and professionalism Liz.
    Garth G - Antioch, CA - September 30, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy was professional, knowledgeable, paid attention to my needs and my budget and very friendly and easy to deal with!
    Rob F - Brentwood, CA - September 24, 2015

  • Liz was great to work with: she understood our needs exactly and had the right solution. Highly recommended.
    Jack B - San Francisco, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, personable, showed up on time, very thorough and customer-focused.
    Liz B - San Ramon, CA - September 04, 2015

  • Liz Kennedy was delightful to work with. She was on time, knowledgeable and professional. You'll like her.
    Lynn R - Oakley, CA - August 28, 2015

  • Liz was prompt, knowledgeable, very friendly. A pleasure to deal with on this project.
    Ryan A - Brentwood, CA - August 27, 2015

Liz Kennedy rated 4 out of 5 based on 169 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 03, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.