Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Lori Brown

Design Consultant - Lori Brown - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lori Brown
Lori Brown
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 702-335-9609
Serving Areas:
South Las Vegas, Henderson, Summerlin
Las Vegas, NV 89149

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Lori is extremely knowledgeable and made purchasing blinds very easy. Thank you!
    Kathee M - Las Vegas, NV - September 06, 2016

  • Lori was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, professional, and friendly
    Lovette C - Las Vegas, NV - September 05, 2016

  • Lori was awesome! Professional and knew her business, clearly.
    Kite Realty L - Las Vegas, NV - August 30, 2016

  • Very professional & knowlegable. A pleasure to work with.
    Lester G - Las Vegas, NV - August 27, 2016

  • Lori was great and I would use her again.
    John V - Las Vegas, NV - August 18, 2016

  • Lori is easy to talk to listens well and has really great taste. very helpful
    Michelle A - Las Vegas, NV - August 16, 2016

  • Lori Brown was personable, helpful, and efficient. What a nice lady!
    Joanie T - , - July 04, 2016

  • Lori was an outstanding consultant. For she was very patient and was willing to work with me.
    Heather P - Las Vegas, NV - June 20, 2016

  • Lori was right on time. Lori was professional. I knew what I wanted, Lori provided me with her suggestions which will work out great on my slider.
    Teri B - Las Vegas, NV - June 20, 2016

  • I found Ms. L. Brown as being pleasant as well as professional and would recommend her to my friends at any time.
    Rosemarie H - Las Vegas, NV - June 18, 2016

  • Laurie was on time, courteous and knowledgeable about her products.
    Joel S - Henderson, NV - June 10, 2016

  • Lori Brown provided great customer service and was very patient.
    Tatum H - Henderson, NV - June 03, 2016

  • Lori is very consultative and knowledgeable. We liked her very much.
    Erin F - Henderson, NV - May 28, 2016

  • Excellent service. Extremely helpful and knows her products.
    Jan D - Las Vegas, NV - May 20, 2016

  • Lori Brown is the one for the job. She has amazing taste and knows the product very well. Classy woman and won't push you to go over your budget. Even if you need to wait for her to get you on the books , she's worth the wait. Thank you Lori Brown your AWESOME!!!!! Sincerely The Trujillo family
    Sandy T - Las Vegas, NV - May 18, 2016

  • Very courteous and prompt. Lori helped me find the best solution for my house.
    Evelyn A - Henderson, NV - May 03, 2016

  • Lori was extremely personable and friendly when she came into our home. She was on time and very professional, showing us her recommendations for the blinds. I would be in no hesitation to contact Lori in the future should we need any services again.
    Alison M - Las Vegas, NV - April 25, 2016

  • Lori was a pleasure to work with; order placed, can't wait for delivery
    Suzanne B - Henderson, NV - April 04, 2016

  • Lori was very kind and definitely knows about blinds! Great eye for design, I would highly recommend.
    Ashley B - Henderson, NV - April 03, 2016

  • Very happy w the customer service friendliness and knowledge!
    Angelette M - Henderson, NV - April 02, 2016

  • Lori Brown was not only knowledgable in the product but very personable as well. I haven't even recieved my window coverings but would recommend 3 Day Blinds based on my experience with Lori alone! She is amazing!
    Noel F - Las Vegas, NV - March 31, 2016

  • Lori showed up on time, was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable of your products.
    Dave L - Henderson, NV - March 31, 2016

  • Lori is amazing. She's knowledgable, professional, and has a great eye. She made my experience a fun one and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her as a consultant. An easy 5 stars.
    Michelle W - Henderson, NV - March 26, 2016

  • Very nice lady. No pressure , very professional.
    Jan D - Las Vegas, NV - March 19, 2016

  • Lori was knowledgeable & fun. I did not feel rushed & felt very satisfied with my final decision based on Lori's excellent information.
    Lisa F - Las Vegas, NV - March 13, 2016

  • Will ask for Ms. Brown again when we need further assistance. Very pleased.
    Ronald W - Henderson, NV - March 11, 2016

  • Lori Brown was the most professional, knowledgeable design consultant. She provided all the information that made our decision making process easy.
    Ronald W - Henderson, NV - March 10, 2016

  • Lori was prompt and on time, which told me she valued customers time as well. After showing her the one window I needed addressed she provided me with plenty of samples and options. I was so happy with her and the pricing that I went forward with my order shortly after. She is very easy to contact and what not as well. I certainly suggest people give her a call for any of their window treatment needs!
    Jeff G - Las Vegas, NV - March 04, 2016

  • Lori came in with a lot of information. I didn't even think of and she gave a lot more options then I even realized was available. She was more than a consultant. A Design leader with a wealth of knowledge. Very patient and informative. I really enjoyed the experience. Thank you!
    Tracy J - Henderson, NV - February 26, 2016

  • Lori Brown far exceeded my expectations. Years ago, I had an appointment with a different rep, who didn't call to confirm our appointment, and didn't appear at the appointed time. I scheduled another appointment, with the same results. For that reason, I was hesitant to call again, but I am so glad I did.
    Ricki M - Las Vegas, NV - February 26, 2016

  • Lori was awesome and knew her stuff!!
    Barri S - Las Vegas, NV - February 15, 2016

  • This very professional yet fun young lady is the real deal. She knows her stuff and can accommodate any home décor. She will take her time and explain the process in great detail. Lori also has many samples to choose from. I am very pleased with her in home consultation.
    Stephanie T - Henderson, NV - February 14, 2016

  • She was awesome !
    Anastasia O - Las Vegas, NV - January 30, 2016

  • Excellent consultant. Recommend her highly.
    Dennis O - Henderson, NV - January 05, 2016

  • Lori is professional and easy to work with. Her expertise in interior design led us to choosing the right blinds and shades to suit our needs. We didn't know what to do with the windows before Lori worked with us.
    James B - Las Vegas, NV - January 01, 2016

  • Lori Brown followed up on the scheduled appointment day and time by confirming the information she was given. She arrived early for the appointment and came with the materials we needed to review. She took field measurements and explained to us the benefits of the product she was recommending based on the room where the window treatments would be installed. Lastly, she prepared the order and explained to me what would be submitted, etc. I was very pleased with the serve provided.
    Michael R - Las Vegas, NV - December 18, 2015

  • For the moment Lori call me to confirm our appoitment she was very profecional and fredly. The day taht we meet she was there on time.She took her time to explain all the product that 3 Day Blinds offer. Lori make us feel very conftable asking questions. She is amaizing. GREAT JOB LORI.
    Nina B - Las Vegas, NV - December 06, 2015

  • PROFESSIONAL Should I decide to go forward, I will request her.
    William B - Las Vegas, NV - November 24, 2015

  • Very professional and easy to work with. Good job Lori.
    Donna G - Las Vegas, NV - November 19, 2015

  • It is always very hard to feel comfortable recommending someone to a friend. But it would be my pleasure to offer Lori's name and let them know they would be as pleased as I am working with her.
    Suzanne B - Henderson, NV - November 11, 2015

  • Timely, professional and pleasant to work with.
    Susan M - Las Vegas, NV - November 02, 2015

  • Lori was a real pro. She was patient and made sure we got everything we wanted. I know about what customer service is She is the very best. Thanks Tim and Mical Villarreal
    Mical V - Las Vegas, NV - October 31, 2015

  • She was amazing. I would recommend her. She did a excellent job.
    Rob S - Las Vegas, NV - October 05, 2015

  • Loir was very informational and helped me with picking out blinds fro my home. When I asked question so was more then willing to answer them.
    Earl B - Las Vegas, NV - October 02, 2015

  • Lori is very personable, extremely professional. She Is on point relative to style and mood being set in the home. I would recommend requesting Lori for the consultant when considering 3 Day Blinds. Ellen B.
    Ellen B - Las Vegas, NV - September 20, 2015

  • Lori contacted me prior to the appointment to let me know when she would be arriving. Upon arriving she was very professional and showed me many options that would fit into my limited budget. She measured all of the windows and sliders and provided an estimate for the work that needed to be done. I am looking forward to working with her in the future, as due to my budget, this project needs to be done in phases. She was very professional. I highly recommend her for your design needs.
    Pat S - , - September 07, 2015

  • Fantastic lady, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly!! Also not pushy
    Vince B - Las Vegas, NV - September 04, 2015

  • lori was very polite good knoledge of product
    Kenneth L - Las Vegas, NV - August 29, 2015

  • Ms. Brown has knowledge, knows how to use it and is very professional! She is also a rare breed today....HONEST!
    Caleb C - Las Vegas, NV - August 28, 2015

  • Not only was Lori very personable, but she knows alot about design techniques and how they bring a room together. I learned about ''different colors of white '' and incorporating fabric into the window treatments. Also, she was not pushy at all and communicated everything explicitly before she left.
    Kathy A - Las Vegas, NV - August 20, 2015

  • I give her five Stars and Beyond for her knowledge n her kindness.
    Jacquelyn C - Las Vegas, NV - August 02, 2015

  • Lori, was very professional, but also warm and helpful during our appointment. When we got stuck on a decision for color or pattern for window coverings in a specific room, she would guide us in making what I think will be beautiful choices. I highly recommend Lori!
    Cami L - Henderson, NV - July 27, 2015

  • Lori was punctual, pleasant and extremely knowledgable about interior design and the huge line of products 3 day blinds carries! I had, what I would actually label as a "fun" time picking out window covers for my new home. A process I was not especially looking forward to was exciting and educational. I'm very happy with my choices and her consultation gave me the time and patience I needed to find exactly what was write for my home in the long term. She is definitely an asset to this great company! Thx!
    Donna H - Las Vegas, NV - July 25, 2015

  • Lori Brown was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, helpful and just a really nice person.
    Fanni G - Las Vegas, NV - July 20, 2015

  • Was nice, knowledgeble and met our expectations.
    Stan T - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2015

  • Lori was knowledgeable and was not 'pushy'. she gave us time to decide what we wanted. her suggestions were good ones.
    Joann H - Las Vegas, NV - July 18, 2015

  • Thank you Lori. You are great.
    Chao M - Las Vegas, NV - July 13, 2015

  • Lori was great I have all white wall and she showed me how I can bring color to my rooms without it being to much Lori's an asset to 3Day Blinds and I do plan on tell my friends and family about Ms Brown and 3Day Blinds if they are even needed window coverings I was so happy when she left and can not wait for my home to be transformed.
    Angalon C - N Las Vegas, NV - July 10, 2015

  • Lori Brown came in on her day off with only a few hours notices in order to assess my current window treatment situation, as we just moved into our new house and were unsatisfied with another company's poor job on installation of "blackout shades". We have 2 young children who need their bedrooms dark in order to sleep well, and she understood our needs and provided the appropriate recommendations on what we she could do for us in oder to remedy our current window treatments.
    Cara A - Las Vegas, NV - July 03, 2015

  • Lori Brown is very knowledgeable and professional. She paid attention to my requests and guided me to the right product. All in All it was a great experience.
    Audrey C - Las Vegas, NV - June 19, 2015

  • On time, very nice and didn't waste time. Would recommend her highly to any customer
    Margaret P - Boulder City, NV - June 14, 2015

  • Perfect!
    Steve C - Las Vegas, NV - June 08, 2015

  • A professional lovely sells person' Very understanding and patient.
    John G - Las Vegas, NV - June 06, 2015

Lori Brown rated 4 out of 5 based on 196 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
Blinds Reviews
As of October 21, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.