Home >  Reviews >  Lori Patnode

Design Consultant - Lori Patnode - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lori  Patnode
Lori Patnode
Design Consultant #720
t: 800-234-3329
c: 206-696-2113
Serving Areas:
Greater Seattle, Renton, Kent
Location:
Seattle, WA 98116


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lori was very professional and yet very warm and easy to work with!! I was very happy with her consultation and ordered my blinds right then. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of blinds!! This is my first experience with 3 Day and if the install goes as well, it won't be my last!
    Sue H - Sammamish, WA - March 14, 2015

  • Lori impressed me from our initial conversation. Her can-do attitude was just what i needed. Her knowledge of the products helped us meet my goal. Which was a little unusual becaue of my window size. Thank you Lori and 3day blinds!
    Loeie M - Seattle, WA - February 28, 2015

  • Very professional and definitely knows her product. She made suggestions to help us choose the best product for our specific windows. Thankyou!
    Ellen M - Seattle, WA - February 22, 2015

  • Lori was very helpful in listening to our needs and knowledgeable with what would best suit those needs. She is enjoyable to talk with and made us feel very comfortable during the whole design consultation process.
    Wayne E - Mountlake Terrace, WA - February 04, 2015

  • When Lori arrived she was very professional. She confirmed what she was there to do and started asking questions right away about our preferences and what we were looking for. She took measurements and offered suggestions to meet our needs. Not only did she know the 3 Day Blinds products well but she also knew what her competition offered so she could speak to it as well. She was consultative, articulate and thorough. Thank you, Lori!
    Sara D - Snoqualmie, WA - January 07, 2015

  • Lori was great!
    Mark And Amy M - Seattle, WA - December 14, 2014

  • Lori is very knowledgeable on the different products and what would work best for each situation, and always keeping your taste and needs in the forefront. It was a very pleasant experience working with her.
    Elizabeth P - Kirkland, WA - December 04, 2014

  • Lori was friendly and knowledgeable about the 3 Day Blinds products. She offered creative solutions for our window covering challenge and walked me through all of the details. I would gladly contact her again or recommend her to friends.
    Olivia A - Seattle, WA - November 23, 2014

  • It was great to work with Lori. She had excellent knowledge of the options and was incredibly thoughtful about what would work in our home. It's clear she's worked with small spaces before and knows how to make it all work!
    Allison M - Seattle, WA - November 17, 2014

  • She is a great representative for your company. No chriticism from me----only praise.
    Vonda C - Seattle, WA - November 01, 2014

  • Loved working with Lori. She is very polite, knowledgeable and responded very quickly to our needs. I also love the fact that she gave us several options that fit our needs perfectly. I would highly recommend Lori and 3 Day Blinds.
    Ne Seattle Orthodondics M - Seattle, WA - October 27, 2014

  • Lori was on time and very knowledgeable about the products. She had great input and provided options for particular windows and the issues that might arise.
    Sarah R - Seattle, WA - September 15, 2014

  • Lori was fantastic! She was punctual, professional, and friendly! I would recommend her to anyone looking to make their home more beautiful!
    Andrea K - , - June 27, 2014

  • Lori listened to my thoughts and views about window treatments and then incorporated them into her proposal package to me and I very much appreciate the time effort she devoted to this proposal.
    Ben F - Bellevue, WA - June 13, 2014

  • Lori was really great. I felt very comfortable having her in my home, and she clearly has a good understanding of design as well as functionality of the products available. I would recommend her to everyone. Thanks, Lori!
    Nancy C - Seattle, WA - June 08, 2014

  • Lori is extremely knowledgeable about all products 3Day Blinds sells. She gave me a lot of suggestions about different types of products I might be interested in for my home and went above and beyond when I made a change in an order she had just submitted. A true professional! Carla R., Mercer Island, WA
    Carla R - Mercer Island, WA - June 04, 2014

  • Lori was very professional. She made my choices very easy to choose window coverings for my whole house. She came prepared with lots of samples with which she was very familiar. She quickly chose a selection of materials and products that I described to be what I was looking for. She allowed 2-1/2 hours for the appointment to decide about how to cover all the windows in our new house. She was able to help me with everything in that time. It was a great experience for me.
    Delores F - Mill Creek, WA - May 13, 2014

  • Lori is very knowledgeable and great to work with! Gary Dixon
    Gary And Julie D - Woodinville, WA - May 08, 2014

  • Lori provides excellent service, is very knowledgeable about the products and takes the time to be sure you are happy with your selection. She showed us various options and made recommendations after listening to our needs. Ask for Lori - she is exceptional!
    Theresa J - Lynnwood, WA - April 03, 2014

  • I already knew exactly what I wanted so Lori didn't have to present a sales pitch. She made sure I understood how the blinds I want would fit my sliding glass doors and made sure I was going to be OK with the final fit. She went over options and gave the positive and negative points of each. She was thorough with taking measurements, confirming the color and valance style, and writing up and confirming the details on the order. And I'll have my new blinds in no time at all. Why did I wait so long?
    Margaret W - Seattle, WA - March 18, 2014

  • I Was Thrilled To Meet and Work With Lori. She Was Organized, Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Time Effective In Her Visit To My Home. She Is A Good Listener and Helped Me To Make Solid Decisions Among Products and Fabrics. She Is Able To Suggest Good Matches With 3-Day Blinds' Products and My Window and Home Needs. You Will Enjoy Her and Very Much Appreciate Her Expertise!
    Pat J - Seattle, WA - March 14, 2014

  • Lori was great. She covered considerations of placement and type of blinds that we would not have thought of on our own. She helped us with style type and color. She provided excellent consultation and service.
    Theresa J - Lynnwood, WA - February 18, 2014

  • Lori was professional and friendly. She set up the presentation with the costumer in mind. She got input from us as to the order of importance and necessity for each room. We were very happy with Lori's work, it was a pleasure having her in our home.
    Pat M - Maple Valley, WA - February 09, 2014

  • Lori was able to meet with me within a short time after I contacted her. Lori is very knowledgeable about the product selection and was able to help me make selections easily. She knew what my needs were and customized her suggestions to fit those needs. She clearly explained the details on the quote and made sure that the items I wanted were written clearly on the order. She was polite and amiable as well as a knowledgeable professional.
    Sallye G - Renton, WA - August 24, 2013

  • Lori did an exceptional job. She knows her product but more importantly listened to what I thought I wanted and made my ideas reality. She was professional, pleasant, and resourceful. Would definitely recommend the company and Lori.
    Janice C - Mukilteo, WA - July 28, 2013

  • Lori is what every person would love to have in a consultant. She has a vast knowledge of products and has an incredible eye for design and can tell what would be appropriate for your needs. I would definitely recommend her!!!!
    Andi N - Mercer Island, WA - July 19, 2013

  • This was our first experience with 3 Day Blinds. We had to choose and order blinds for our new home - 30 windows! Lori arrived promptly for our appointment, showed us samples of the styles we were interested in and guided us in our final choices. Everything went very smoothly. Lori is very low-key, never pressured us whatsoever and we would (and will!) recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to friends and family.
    Kathy P - Maple Valley, WA - July 04, 2013

  • Lori knew exactly what we needed. She fully explained all our options and did not pressure us which made our experience satisfying and comfortable.
    Mary And Jeff O - Lynnwood, WA - June 15, 2013

  • Loir was lovely to work with. She was very intelligent and very helpful.
    Donna M - Seattle, WA - May 26, 2013

  • Lori was efficient, speedy, and pleasant to work with. Although, I never felt rushed. She knows her products.
    Marilyn W - Seattle, WA - May 09, 2013

  • Lori was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I felt good about the decisions she helped me make and was glad it didn't take much time at all!
    Andrea R - Bellingham, WA - March 14, 2013

Lori Patnode rated 4 out of 5 based on 184 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment