Home >  Reviews >  Lynette Heitman

Design Consultant - Lynette Heitman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Lynette  Heitman
Lynette Heitman
Design Consultant #532
t: 800-234-3329
c: 619-208-0762
Serving Areas:
Chula Vista, Bonita, La Mesa, Tierra Santa, San Carlos, Ensington, Hillcrest, North Park, South Park, Downtown San Diego, Golden Hills, Point Loma, Pacific Beach, La Jolla, Mira Mesa, University City, Ocean Beach, El Cajon, Jamul, Alpine, Ramona, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, 4S Ranch, Cielo, Clairemont, Normal Heights, University Heights, Mission Hills, Bay Park, Coronado, Beach Area, East Lake, Scripps Ranch, Rancho Penasquitos, Golden Hills, Rancho San Diego, Del Mar, Miramar, Bankers Hill, Mt. Helix, Normal Heights, Mission Beach
Location:
San Diego, CA 92105


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Lynette is very gifted, very professional and a real pleasure to work with. She made this process much easier than I expected. I will definitely recommend her to others.
    Linden E - San Diego, CA - October 01, 2014

  • Wasn't the typical experience of having a salesperson chasing dollars over, more like having a favorite aunt over who's also [an] interior designer, looking forward to doing buisness with her just like i told her!
    Robert W - Chula Vista, CA - July 16, 2014

  • Lynette was a pleasure to work with. She offered her professional opinion without out overriding by personal taste of what I was looking for in home décor. She has the gift of listening, and not just to hear what the customer is explaining. I feel at ease to be working with Lynette through the process of purchasing and installation of 3 Day Blinds in my home. Sincerely, Ilene Doyle
    Ilene D - National City, CA - July 04, 2014

  • Lynette was outgoing and courteous. She provided great information and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
    Llarallynan S - El Cajon, CA - July 01, 2014

  • I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds. The service provided by Lynette exceeded my expectations! She is knowledgeable and courteous. I am truly happy with her help.
    Miao L - San Diego, CA - April 01, 2014

  • Lynette was very efficient and pleasant. She helped with choices and provided good information. She knew we were tight on time and made sure we had all the information we needed to make a decision. I would give her an excellent rating!!!!!
    Trudy R - El Cajon, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Lynette Heitman did a great job in helping us to choose the blinds we needed. She was on time and she took the time in explaining the product, measuring, and answering all the questions we had. It was a pleasant experience and we are happy with the result! Thank you Lynette!!
    Homa R - San Diego, CA - January 09, 2014

  • Have been lucky again to have Lynette at my home ... She is wonderful ,very helpful.
    Michele S - Jamul, CA - November 15, 2013

  • She listened to what we wanted to do. She understood what we wanted and didn't try to talk us into something else, which I greatly appreciated.
    Candy S - Chula Vista, CA - October 20, 2013

  • Lynette did an outstanding job today. Her knowledge and professionalism is top drawer. Extremely satisfied.
    Robert C - Santee, CA - October 18, 2013

  • Lynette Heitman provided excellent customer service. She showed us that she knew her products and provided the assistance we needed. We were very satisfied overall with the experience. It was painless and easy.
    Lus Elena V - Jamul, CA - September 08, 2013

  • Lynette Heitman really listened to what I wanted and helped me visualize possibilities by showing me a wide variety of products. She was very professional and helped me zero in on what I liked. She is a wonderful representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Shirley S - El Cajon, CA - September 01, 2013

  • Lynette did a great job! As a Business owner, I can tell when a person loves their jobs or when a person doesn't really want to working. She gave me confidence that she was working on my behalf, didn't rush me, answered all of my questions and concerns. It was a pleasure working with her and look forward to sending her some referrals in the future...whatever better quality employee can you have then one who wants to send your company more referrals.
    Elaine R - Santee, CA - August 22, 2013

  • Lynette was friendly and professional. She was able to show me many examples of their products to understand the different applications. I had no idea what I wanted and Lynette was able to help me see what I was going for and how to accomplish it with the different types of blinds. I did go very basic but the options are endless to how you can decorate your home with 3 Day Blinds.
    Sally A - Imperial Beach, CA - August 17, 2013

  • Pam was prompt & nice. She provided excellent information.
    Pam D - San Diego, CA - June 12, 2013

  • Lynette is about "you," the customer! It's clear it's not about "the sale." Lynette truly listens to what you want and willing offers options- ie: style, pricing, colors, heat/energy capability and what will look good in your home. I will request Lynette back to my home when I'm ready to purchase shades for my upstairs area. I think making a request for Lynette to return for another consultation and purchase is an endorsement within itself. Thank you.
    Sue J - La Mesa, CA - May 05, 2013

Lynette Heitman rated 4 out of 5 based on 170 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment